酒店客房与套房浦小香外滩全景家庭房
非常遗憾,我们遇到了一些技术问题。请稍后重试。
重试

上海浦东香格里拉

浦小香外滩全景家庭房

国内免费

1 866 565 5050

上海浦东香格里拉全新推出浦小香外滩全景家庭房,为拥有2个及更多孩子的家庭出行量身营造更加宽敞舒适的入住空间。

客房相互打通后,既为家庭入住提供更多便捷,也为家庭成员打造更多私人空间。客房内,主题亲子设施以及酒店内包括卡丁车,K20儿童游乐场等丰富多彩的亲子活动,为儿童出行带来更多欢乐,同时客房内迷人的城市景观或外滩旖旎美景一览无余,家长父母们在陪伴孩子的同时,可将喧嚣和忙碌抛之脑后,尽情享受城市假期。

特色

家庭房房间面积约为78-82平方米

可180度饱览外滩的旖旎风光及历史建筑群的美妙景色。

为家庭打造的连通房型提供特别亲子布置

设施

洗浴及个人护理

  • 香格里拉高品质洗浴用品
  • 吹风机
  • 长绒浴袍
  • 为贯彻执行《上海市生活垃圾管理条例》的相关规定,自2019年7月1日起,上海浦东香格里拉将不再主动提供一次性客房用品,包括牙刷 、梳子、浴擦、剃须刀、指甲锉和鞋擦等。 若您在入住期间对以上客房用品有需要,请拨打“0”联系服务中心,我们将根据您的需求提供相应物品。

影音娱乐

  • 有线及无线上网
  • 37寸液晶卫星电视
  • 闭路电视频道
  • 床侧照明及室温控制板

办公设备及文具

  • 大型行政办公桌
  • 国际直拨长途电话
  • 语音留言信箱
  • 电子保险箱

饮品小食

  • 咖啡/茶冲煮器皿

酒店入住宾客适用于儿童餐饮计划。

以下儿童餐饮计划适用于所有香格里拉会会员。 于香格里拉集团旗下的城市及度假酒店,六岁及以下儿童与住店会员同行在餐厅内用餐,可免费享用全日制餐厅的自助餐,而无需额外付费。该优惠仅适用于住店会员,且每间客房至多两名儿童。超过两名以上的6岁及以下儿童,以及所有6岁以上至12岁以下的儿童,均可享受自助餐成人半价优惠。 非住店会员之12岁以下儿童,可享受全日制餐厅自助餐半价优惠。 住店或非住店客人也可于入住期间或下榻于酒店随时加入香格里拉会,以享受此优惠。

准备预订?
平均每晚由 USD 365

HotelRooms & SuitesPu Xiao Xiang Bund Family Room
Unfortunately, we are experiencing some technical difficulty. Please try again later.
Retry

Pudong Shangri-La, Shanghai

Pu Xiao Xiang Bund Family Room

Toll-Free

1 866 565 5050

The newly launched Pu Xiao Xiang Bund Family Room at Pudong Shangri-La, Shanghai, aim to provide families with two or more children with a larger and more comfortable space during their stays.

Aiming to provide families with two or more children with a larger and more comfortable space during their stays, the connecting rooms give families easy access and convenience, while allowing members of the family to have privacy when needed.

Family centric amenities in the room as well as activities in the hotel such as the Go-Kart, K20 Children’s Playground etc will ensure that children have a fun-filled stay. At the same time, parents can leave the hustle and bustle of the city behind, and enjoy a great staycation with amazing views of the Bund and the city skyline.

Features

Each Family room offers 78 – 82 sqm

Magnificent 180-degree west-facing views of the Bund and its historical buildings

Connecting rooms customized for families featuring Family theme room setup.

Amenities

Bath & Personal Care

  • Shangri-La toiletries
  • Hair Dryer
  • Plush bathrobes
  • In compliance with Shanghai Household Waste Management Regulations, effective from 1 July 2019, Pudong Shangri-La will no longer be providing disposable personal amenities such as toothbrushes, combs, shavers, nail files, loofah pads and shoe mitts in guest rooms. Please contact Service Centre dialling “0” if you need any of these items during your stay.

Media & Entertainment

  • Wired and wireless internet access
  • 37-inch LCD satellite television
  • In-house movie channels
  • Bedside lighting and temperature controls

Office Equipment & Stationery

  • Full-size executive writing desk
  • International Direct Dial telephone
  • Voice mail
  • Electronic safe

Refreshments

  • Coffee / tea-making facilities

Children's meal plan for guests staying at the hotel.

At both city and resort hotels, when accompanied by a dine-in adult, up to 2 children of registered in-house hotel guests at the age of 6 and below can enjoy buffet meals at the all-day dining venues at no additional charge. Additional children at the age of 6 and below and all children who are above 6 years of age but below 12 years of age will receive a 50% discount on the adult buffet price. Registered in-house hotel guests can also join Shangri-La Circle at any time during their stay to enjoy the meal plan. Children of non-registered walk-in guests under the age of 12 will receive a 50% discount on buffet meals at the all-day dining outlets.

Ready to book?
From USD 362.62 Average Per Night