酒店客房与套房主题家庭套房
非常遗憾,我们遇到了一些技术问题。请稍后重试。
重试

新加坡香格里拉大酒店

主题家庭套房

国内免费

Toll-Free 1 866 565 5050

为孩子们营造一片自由探索的天地

五间主题家庭套房均为定制设计,包括徒步、城堡、太空、海底、树屋五个主题,启发孩子们的探索精神和无限想象。每间主题套房均可与豪华家庭客房连通,满足多成员家庭的入住需求。

客房配备家庭礼宾服务及设施齐全的小厨房,包括Stokke品牌儿童专用设施,保证父母们乐享无忧入住时光。孩子们可以不限次数使用香格里拉buds亲子乐园;这是乌节路首家由酒店开设的互动游戏空间,设有室内及户外区。

套房为您提供5种体验:野外、城堡、外太空、水下和树顶。每间主题套房都可与豪华家庭客房相连,以供多代家庭入住。孩子可在buds亲子乐园和飞溅区享受无尽的游戏时光。

点击此处,查看野生动物主题套房
点击此处,查看城堡主题套房

 

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁贵宾廊位于24层,商务或休闲旅者可在此放松身心,俯瞰都市风光。入住塔楼翼豪华阁客房的宾客还可享受一系列定制服务,如优先入住与退房、贴心礼宾服务等。

豪华阁礼仪
在豪华阁贵宾廊,需穿着商务或精致优雅服饰。于豪华阁贵宾享受礼遇时,禁止穿着泳池、运动与健身服饰、塑料鞋和拖鞋。此外,男士不允许穿着午休衬衫。
12岁以下儿童需由成人宾客陪同。
 

特色

72 平方米 / 775 平方英尺

72平方米/775平方英尺|都市或泳池美景

独立房间,拥有与儿童房间相连的内部通道

为助手/保姆预留的额外空间

额外的墨菲床

如有要求,可提供斯托克婴儿床

花洒和浴缸

大冰箱和冷冻箱

室内办理入住

最多可入住 – 3位成人宾客和2位儿童宾客

设施

洗浴及个人护理

  • 可使用家庭食品柜
  • 儿童浴室洗浴用品
  • 额外墨菲床

影音娱乐

  • 如有要求,可提供棋类游戏
  • 全天均可进入buds亲子乐园

办公设备及文具

  • 室内电子保险箱

饮品小食

  • 24小时客房服务
  • 室内食品柜

酒店入住宾客适用于儿童餐饮计划。

经与营养师协商设计的儿童菜单,可在客房内及餐厅享用,为成长中的儿童提供一系列美味、健康、营养均衡的膳食。婴儿食物也可应需供应。此外,入住酒店的6岁以下儿童宾客在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用自助餐点,无需额外付费(最多限2位儿童宾客)。

准备预订?

HotelRooms & SuitesThemed Family Suite
Unfortunately, we are experiencing some technical difficulty. Please try again later.
Retry

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore

Themed Family Suite

Toll-Free

Toll-Free 1 866 565 5050

Where children can roam in a safari, underwater, or…

Custom-designed to ignite the imagination of young explorers, the five themed suites invite little ones on an adventure in a safari, a castle, outer space, underwater, or amid the treetops. Each themed suite can be connected to a Deluxe Family Room to accommodate a multi-generational family.

Guests have access to a family concierge and a pantry equipped with everything they require for a family stay, including dedicated children’s amenities by Stokke. Children enjoy unlimited access to buds by Shangri-La, an interactive indoor and outdoor play space that is the first of its kind in a hotel in the Orchard Road area.

Create unforgettable family moments in this unique Themed Family Suites featuring 5 experiences: Safari, Castle, Outer Space, Underwater and Treetop. Each themed suite can be connected to a Deluxe Family Room to accommodate a multi-generational family. Kids can enjoy unlimited complimentary playtime at buds and Splash Zone.

Click here to view Safari Themed Suite
Click here to view Castle Themed Suite 

 

About the Horizon Club 

The Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalized services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

Horizon Club Etiquette 

  • Smart dress code applies at the Horizon Club Lounge.

Features

72 sqm / 775 sqf

Dedicated Family Concierge

Separate rooms with interconnecting tunnel to the kids' room

Additional space for helpers/nannies

Additional murphy bed

Stokke Baby cot available upon request

Rain shower and bathtub

Large refrigerator and freezer

Maximum Occupancy – 3 adults, 2 children

In-room check-in

Amenities

Bath & Personal Care

  • Access to Family Pantry
  • Kids’ bathroom amenities
  • Additional murphy bed

Media & Entertainment

  • Board games available upon request
  • All-day access to buds by Shangri-La

Office Equipment & Stationery

  • In-room Electronic Safe

Refreshments

  • 24-hour room service
  • In-room pantry

Children's meal plan for guests staying at the hotel.

Designed in consultation with nutritionists, our children’s menus are available for in-room dining and in restaurants, providing a range of tasty and balanced meals for growing children. Baby food is also available upon request. Children of registered guests below 6 years can also enjoy buffet meals at our all-day dining restaurants at no extra cost, when accompanied by a paying adult (up to 2 children).

Ready to book?