非常遗憾,我们遇到了一些技术问题。请稍后重试。
重试

新加坡香格里拉

豪华套房

国内免费

1 866 565 5050

优雅现代的生活空间

全新的豪华套房采光充足、装潢精美、环境私密,设有大面积休闲及娱乐空间,是体验浪漫都市假日的好去处。宾客可以在宽敞的阳台上欣赏全景,享用户外美食或修习瑜伽,在明亮的落地窗旁悠闲泡澡,或者在私人健身房和水疗房内激活身心。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁贵宾廊位于24层,商务或休闲旅者可在此放松身心,俯瞰都市风光。贵宾廊每日供应下午茶及傍晚鸡尾酒与小食。入住塔楼翼豪华阁客房的宾客还可享受一系列定制服务,如优先入住与退房、贴心礼宾服务等。

豪华阁礼仪
在豪华阁贵宾廊,需穿着商务或精致优雅服饰。于豪华阁贵宾享受礼遇时,禁止穿着泳池、运动与健身服饰、塑料鞋和拖鞋。此外,男士不允许穿着午休衬衫。

特色

250 平方米 | 2,690 平方英尺 | 807 平方英尺阳台

独立的浴缸和淋浴间

管家服务

室内健身房和水疗

可进入豪华阁贵宾廊

贵宾廊特权

最多可入住 – 3位成人宾客和1位儿童宾客

设施

洗浴及个人护理

  • 帕尔玛之水卫浴用品
  • 香格里拉品牌毛巾和浴袍
  • 多款枕头可供选择

影音娱乐

  • 液晶电视,配备卫星频道

办公设备及文具

  • 国际直拨 / 无线电话和语音信箱

饮品小食

  • 24小时客房服务
  • 咖啡及制茶设施和瓶装水
  • 迷你吧
  • iPhone / iPad 扩展坞

酒店入住宾客适用于儿童餐饮计划。

经与营养师协商设计的儿童菜单,可在客房内及餐厅享用,为成长中的儿童提供一系列美味、健康、营养均衡的膳食。婴儿食物也可应需供应。此外,入住酒店的6岁以下儿童宾客在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用自助餐点,无需额外付费(最多限2位儿童宾客)。 以下儿童餐饮计划适用于所有贵宾金环会会员。六岁及以下儿童与住店会员同行在餐厅内用餐,可免费享用全日制餐厅的自助餐,而无需额外付费。该优惠仅适用于住店会员,且每间客房至多两名儿童。超过两名以上的6岁及以下儿童,以及所有6岁以上至12岁以下的儿童,均可享受自助餐成人半价优惠。 非住店会员之12岁以下儿童,可享受全日制餐厅自助餐半价优惠。 住店或非住店客人也可于入住或光顾期间随时加入贵宾金环会,以享受此优惠。

准备预订?

Unfortunately, we are experiencing some technical difficulty. Please try again later.
Retry

Shangri-La Singapore

Grand Suite

Toll-Free

1 866 565 5050

Elegant, contemporary living.

An exquisite private residence filled with natural light that is suitable for a romantic urban getaway with abundant space to lounge and entertain. Enjoy al fresco dining or yoga on the spacious balcony with sweeping panoramas, unwind in the bathtub with a floor-to-ceiling view, or recharge in the private gym and spa room.

Shangri-La Singapore is an SG Clean and SG SafeEvent certified establishment and has been awarded with the SafeGuardTM Hygiene Excellence and Safety Label by Bureau Veritas, the World’s leading testing and inspection agency. View our COVID-19 certifications, services, and updates here.

About the Horizon Club 

The Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor of the Tower Wing. Breakfast, light refreshments, evening cocktails and canapés are served daily.

Horizon Club guests are welcome to enjoy an array of personalised services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

The safety and well-being of our guests remain our top priority. As part of our ongoing efforts to create a trusted and nurturing environment for our guests, we have introduced a 60-minute timeslot per guest booking system during our breakfast and evening cocktails service. You may book your preferred timeslot upon check-in.

Horizon Club Features 

  • Choice of buffet breakfast at the Horizon Club Lounge or at The Line
  • Light refreshments available through the day
  • Daily evening cocktails and canapes from 5pm to 7pm

Horizon Club Etiquette  

Dress code of business or smart casual applies – only covered shoes are allowed, and sports and pool attire are not permitted. Additionally for gentlemen, sleeveless shirts are not allowed.

Please note that the Horizon Club Lounge is only open for guests aged 12 years old and above between Mondays and Fridays. Children of all ages are welcomed on Saturdays and Sundays.

Features

250 sqm | 2,690 sqf | 807 sqf balcony

Separate bathtub and enclosed shower

Butler service

In-room gym and spa

Club lounge privileges

Access to the Horizon Club

Max occupancy – 3 adults, 1 child

Amenities

Bath & Personal Care

  • Acqua di Parma bath amenities
  • Shangri-La branded towel and bathrobes
  • Pillow menu

Media & Entertainment

  • LCD television with satellite channels

Office Equipment & Stationery

  • Cordless telephones and voice mail
  • International Direct Dial

Refreshments

  • 24-hour room service
  • Coffee and tea-making facilities and bottled water

Children's meal plan for guests staying at the hotel.

Designed in consultation with nutritionists, our children’s menus are available for in-room dining and in restaurants, providing a range of tasty and balanced meals for growing children. Baby food is also available upon request. The following children’s meal plan is applicable for all Shangri-La Circle members. When accompanied by a dine-in adult, up to 2 children of registered in-house hotel guests at the age of 6 and below can enjoy buffet meals at the all-day dining venues at no additional charge. Additional children at the age of 6 and below and all children who are above 6 years of age but under 12 years of age will receive a 50% discount on the adult buffet price. Registered in-house hotel guests can also join Shangri-La Circle at any time during their stay to enjoy the meal plan. Children of non-registered walk-in guests under the age of 12 will receive a 50% discount on buffet meals at the all-day dining outlets. 2 day pre-order required for Seafood Splash at The Line.  

Ready to book?