關於酒店

關於酒店

城市中的度假酒店

風格與創新融合

香港嘉里酒店位於九龍海旁,紅磡灣的正中心,地理位置優越,是城市中的度假酒店。酒店為客人提供獨特的用餐體驗、寬敞的空間和一覽無遺的維港景色。酒店以規模最盛大的酒店會議場地而聞名。酒店與尖沙咀東購物區僅幾步之隔,且鄰近黃埔地鐵站,與香港其他區域無縫接軌。

遊覽香港

遊覽香港

香港嘉里酒店鄰近香港不少著名景點,包括尖沙咀海旁、星光大道、科學館、太空館、歷史博物館和尖沙咀東購物天堂。閲讀我們編制的香港灣區指南(The Bay Area Guide),循紅磡灣海岸線漫遊,重尋這個城市的歷史及飲食文化。
瞭解更多

服務和設施

服務和設施

香港嘉里酒店為您提供無微不至的服務和一應俱全的設施,滿足您商務辦公或休閒旅行的各種需求。 如果您需要的服務尚未陳列於此,請聯繫我們,我們將竭誠為您提供更好的入住體驗。 請按此瀏覽酒店介紹。 設施  會議設施 無障礙設施 貴賓廊 非吸煙房間 泊車設施 保險箱 健身室 服務  免費擦鞋服務 特快入住及退房手續 外幣轉換服務 家庭醫生服務 洗衣及代泊服務 郵寄/速遞服務 公共空間無線上網 兒童  小孩或嬰兒託管服務 旅行及交通  機場接送服務 租車服務 市內穿梭巴士服務 的士和轎車服務 商店  theDesk - 共享工作空間 花店 Barberia Milanese 餐飲  24小時客房服務 大堂茶座 中菜廳 全日餐飲 酒吧 美食廣場
瞭解更多

榮譽獎項

榮譽獎項

多年來,我們以殷勤服務而聞名,曾榮膺全球多個獎項。 以下為香港嘉里酒店最近獲得的榮譽: 「最佳商務酒店」之一 ~ CNBC 2022 「亞洲 80 大最佳餐廳與酒店」之一 ~ TOP 80 LIST 2021 「100 Top Tables」紅糖 ~ 南華早報 2021 欲了解更多詳情或其他媒體垂詢,請聯繫市場傳訊總監: 盧健怡 Kimberley Lo 電話:(852) 2733 8963 電子郵箱: [email protected]
瞭解更多

企業社會責任

企業社會責任

在香港嘉里酒店,我們的可持續發展和企業社會責任主要圍繞五個關鍵領域:社區參與、環境和生物多樣性、員工發展、可持續供應鏈、以及健康與安全。
瞭解更多

地圖與交通

地圖與交通

香港嘉里酒店位於紅磡灣,鄰近港鐵黃埔站,可無縫連接至香港其他區域。酒店距離尖沙咀東購物區僅舉步之遙,可輕鬆抵達衆多香港知名旅游景點。
瞭解更多

地址

香港特別行政區香港九龍紅磡灣紅鸞道38號

電話

(852) 2252 5888

入住/退房

希望您對是次住宿體驗感稱心滿意。

希望您對是次住宿體驗感稱心滿意。

付款方式

我們在指定平台上接受的網上付款方式:

USD
About the Hotel

About the Hotel

An Urban Resort

Where Style Meets Innovation

With pride of place on Kowloon’s vibrant waterfront, at the heart of Hung Hom Bay, Kerry Hotel is an urban lifestyle resort offering guests unique dining concepts, extraordinary spaces and spectacular harbour views. The hotel boasts the largest hotel meeting, event and catering facilities in the city and is only steps away from Tsim Sha Tsui East shopping district. With the Whampoa MTR Station on its doorstep, the hotel is seamlessly connected to the rest of Hong Kong.

Explore Hong Kong

Explore Hong Kong

Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong is within easy reach of many of Hong Kong’s attractions, including the Tsim Sha Tsui Promenade, the Avenue of Stars and the vibrant shopping district of Tsim Sha Tsui East. Read our Bay Area Guide to rediscover the city’s history and food along the shore of Hung Hom Bay.  
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, an extensive range of services and facilities are available to ensure your comfort and convenience throughout the stay at Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will assist in any way we can. Click here to view our fact sheet. Facilities  Conference Facilities Facilities for the Disabled The Club Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Internet Access Centre Health Club Services  Shoeshine Service Express Check-in and Check-out Foreign Exchange Counter House Doctor on Call Laundry & Valet Service Postal / Courier Service Wireless Internet in Public Areas Children  Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation  Airport Limousine Service Car Rental Service City Shuttle Service  Taxi Service Shops  theDesk - Co-working Space Florist Barberia Milanese Food & Beverages  24-hour Room Service Lobby Lounge Chinese Restaurant All-day Dining Bar Food Hall
Learn More

Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive worldwide recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. Here is a list of the recent awards for Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong: Named one of the “Best Hotels for Business Travellers”, CNBC 2022 Named one of "Asia’s Top 80 Restaurants and Hotels”, TOP 80 LIST 2021 Named one of the "100 Top Tables" for Hung Tong, South China Morning Post 2021 For more contact details or press enquiries, please contact our Director of Marketing Communications: Kimberley Lo Tel: (852) 2733 8963 E-mail: [email protected]  
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

At Kerry Hotel, Hong Kong, our sustainability and CSR initiatives are focused on five key areas: community engagement, environment and biodiversity, employee development, sustainable supply chain, and health and safety.
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Located near the Whampoa MTR Station in Hung Hom Bay, Kerry Hotel is seamlessly connected to the rest of Hong Kong. The property is only steps away from Tsim Sha Tsui East shopping district and within easy reach of many of Hong Kong’s famous attractions.
Learn More

Address

38 Hung Luen Road, Hung Hom Bay, Kowloon Hong Kong SAR

Phone

(852) 2252 5888

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Online payment methods we accept at selected platforms: