酒店客房与套房景阁行政套房和高级客房连通房
非常遗憾,我们遇到了一些技术问题。请稍后重试。
重试

北京香格里拉

景阁行政套房和高级客房连通房

国内免费

1 866 565 5050

超大居住空间,宽敞舒适

行政套房和高级客房连通房是大家庭的理想选择。宽大的飘窗让客人饱览北京城市美景或酒店中式园林美景。独立的客厅设有宽敞的专用工作空间和舒适的座位。入住宾客还可享受新阁贵宾廊礼遇。

图片仅供参考。


关于新阁 
香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为新阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。我们的目标是为您在世界上令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。新阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

特色

房间面积约为105平方米/1130平方英尺。

可饱览美丽的京城或宁静园林景致。

两间豪华卧室,套房内设有独立客厅及客用洗手间。至多供6位成人入住。

可享受新阁贵宾廊专属服务及礼遇。

新阁贵宾廊礼遇

在新阁贵宾廊办理入住/退房手续

在新阁贵宾廊内享用丰盛的早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒、开胃小食及全天供应饮品

入住套房每天可享受洗衣及熨烫服务,不限件数和次数

每天使用新阁会议室设施2小时

设施

洗浴及个人护理

  • 香格里拉高品质洗浴用品
  • 吹风机
  • 熨烫设施
  • 为贯彻执行《北京市生活垃圾管理条例》的相关规定,自2020年5月1日起,北京香格里拉将不再主动提供一次性客房用品,包括牙刷、梳子、浴擦、剃须刀、指甲锉和擦鞋布。若您在入住 期间对以上客房用品有需要,请拨打分机“0”联系服务中心,我们将根据您的需求提供相应物品。

影音娱乐

  • 无线互联网
  • 卫星/有线电视
  • 立体声环绕音响

办公设备及文具

  • 大型行政办公桌
  • 双线国际直拨长途电话
  • 语音留言信箱
  • 电子储物箱

饮品小食

  • 咖啡/茶冲煮器皿
  • 迷你吧

酒店入住宾客适用于儿童餐饮计划。

以下儿童餐饮计划适用于所有香格里拉会会员。 于香格里拉集团旗下的城市及度假酒店,六岁及以下儿童与住店会员同行在餐厅内用餐,可免费享用全日制餐厅的自助餐,而无需额外付费。该优惠仅适用于住店会员,且每间客房至多两名儿童。超过两名以上的6岁及以下儿童,以及所有6岁以上至12岁以下的儿童,均可享受自助餐成人半价优惠。 非住店会员之12岁以下儿童,可享受全日制餐厅自助餐半价优惠。 住店或非住店客人也可于入住期间或下榻于酒店随时加入香格里拉会,以享受此优惠。

准备预订?
平均每晚由 USD 325.16

HotelRooms & SuitesGarden Wing Executive Suite and Superior Room Inter-Connecting
Unfortunately, we are experiencing some technical difficulty. Please try again later.
Retry

Shangri-La Beijing

Garden Wing Executive Suite and Superior Room Inter-Connecting

Toll-Free

1 866 565 5050

Dazzling city view and ample space, luxury refinement with personalised services

Executive Suite and Superior Room Inter-Connecting is ideal for large family gathering.  Both suite and room feature views of either the Beijing cityscape or the landscaped Chinese garden from large bay windows.
Photo is reference only.

About the Valley Wing 
At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Valley Wing guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Our goal is to offer tailor-made, hassle-free travel experiences for our guests. Valley Wing guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being at a true home away from home.

Features

Each room offers 105 sqm / 1,130 sqf of luxury.

Beautiful views of Beijing city or tranquil garden.

Two luxurious bedrooms with a separate living room in the master suite, accommodate up to 6 guests.

Access to the Valley Wing Lounge with benefits including daily breakfast, evening cocktails, laundry and use of meeting room facilities etc.

Valley Wing Lounge Privileges

Private check-in/check-out service at the Valley Wing Lounge

Breakfast in the Lounge, evening cocktails, canapés and beverages

Pressing of one suit and shoe shine on arrival

Use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day upon availability

Amenities

Bath & Personal Care

  • Premium Shangri-La toiletries
  • Hair dryer
  • Iron and ironing board
  • In compliance with Beijing Household Waste Management Regulations, effective from 1 May, 2020, Shangri-La Beijing will no longer be providing disposable personal amenities such as toothbrushes, combs, shavers, nail files, loofah pads and shoe mitts in guest rooms. Please contact Service Centre at extension '0' if you need any of these items during your stay.

Media & Entertainment

  • Wireless Internet
  • Satellite / cable television
  • Stereo sound system

Office Equipment & Stationery

  • Full-size executive writing desk
  • International Direct Dial telephone with dual lines
  • All-in-one fax and copy machine
  • Voice mail
  • In-room locker

Refreshments

  • Coffee / tea-making facilities
  • Mini-bar

Children's meal plan for guests staying at the hotel.

The following children’s meal plan is applicable for all Shangri-La Circle members. At both city and resort hotels, when accompanied by a dine-in adult, up to 2 children of registered in-house hotel guests at the age of 6 and below can enjoy buffet meals at the all-day dining venues at no additional charge. Additional children at the age of 6 and below and all children who are above 6 years of age but below 12 years of age will receive a 50% discount on the adult buffet price. Registered in-house hotel guests can also join Shangri-La Circle at any time during their stay to enjoy the meal plan. Children of non-registered walk-in guests under the age of 12 will receive a 50% discount on buffet meals at the all-day dining outlets.

Ready to book?
From USD 260.54 Average Per Night