游览北京
魅力京城探索之旅

位于西三环的北京香格里拉地理位置优越,可便捷地前往长城、颐和园、香山、天安门广场、雍和宫、胡同以及后海酒吧街等京城名胜古迹。位于繁华金融商业及高科技园区中关村的饭店同样与著名高等学府相邻。饭店周围交通十分便利,临近两座地铁站与国际机场,便利的交通也成为旅客们的首选之地。

阅读香格里拉会会员专讯,了解更多目的地资讯:

 

 

名胜景点
picture
名胜景点

紫禁城
辉煌的紫禁城是全球大规模且保存的皇家宫殿建筑群。紫禁城被宽大的护城河和巍峨的城墙围绕,共有9,999间客房,代表着古时认为的神圣之数。紫禁城长达500年来都禁止大众入内,并由此得名。它是明清两代王朝皇帝的住所,是中国的权力中心和皇帝皇妃们的家园。

长城
长城是世界八大奇迹之一,这堵宏伟的城墙最初是为了防御游牧民族的掠夺。长城横跨5个省(6700公里),蜿蜒穿过荒漠、草地和山脉。绝大部分宾客会游览八达岭段70公里长的长城,位于北京市西北部。周围的景色苍凉迷人,游客们可以爬上长城,迷人的全景尽收眼底。


天安门广场

天门广场是世界上大规模的市内广场,像一个庞大的四合院,气势恢宏。四周矗立多个重要建筑,包括:中国革命历史博物馆、毛主席纪念堂、人民大会堂和人民英雄纪念碑。天安门广场是中国中心的象征。四方形的布局,东西两面是通道,与紫禁城遥相呼应。由特殊训练过的解放军国旗护卫队每天日出及日落时进行的升旗仪式,场面非常壮观,值得一看。

明陵
明陵距北京中心约45公里处,位于昌平区风景优美的山谷中。在一片静谧安详的山区环保中,明陵安葬着13位明朝皇帝、23位皇后以及一些王室嫔妃。明陵经历了时间的考验,证明了古代中国建筑的最高技术和审美水准。虽然明十三陵在设计风格上基本相似,但是规模和复杂性上各有不同。规模宏大的是长陵,即朱棣皇帝的寝陵。周围环绕着其他陵墓,是后续统治者的陵墓,规模较小。只有两个陵墓即长陵和定陵对公众开放。2003年,北京明十三陵被联合国教科文组织列为世界文化遗产。 

自然风光
picture
自然风光

北海公园
北海公园由忽必烈可汗修建而成,是一个散步、品尝小吃、划船和欣赏毛笔书法的静谧场所。

奥林匹克公园
作为2008年北京奥运会的主要场所,北京奥林匹克公园包括著名的观光景点如国家体育场(俗称“鸟巢”)和国家游泳中心(“水立方”)。公园内部还有奥运村、奥林匹克网球场、国家体育馆以及中国国家展览中心。奥林匹克公园还拥有风景美丽的湖泊和郁郁葱葱的森林公园,是晚上散步游玩的理想之地。

购物
picture
购物

购物区
北京的购物选择琳琅满目,令人激动不已。中国首都拥有各色商品,从本土特产诸如丝绸和珍珠到国际名品和实用替代品,应有尽有。

王府井大街和西单商业街是北京市规模宏大的商业区,拥有不计其数的商店和百货公司。此处,您还可发现精美的纪念品、价廉物美的服饰以及高质量的电子产品。

北京的市场是传说中的议价天堂,秀水市场、红桥市场以及劲松周末市场价格公道,是三大热门的购物中心。

北京有各种美丽的丝绸、璀璨的玉石和晶莹的珍珠。天坛附近的珍珠市场和元隆丝绸店品种齐全,可以淘到广受欢迎的丝绸和珍珠宝石,令游人趋之若鹜。

北京在中国古董和古玩爱好者之间也享有盛誉。宣武区琉璃厂文化街的明代建筑原汁原味,在该区域购买古玩的游客可体验名副其实的时光倒流之旅。

北京拥有数个“特色店铺”,诸如瑞蚨祥(创建于1893年的丝绸店)等,它们经受了岁月的洗礼,象征着这座古都的商业实力。

地址

中国北京紫竹院路29号 邮政编码 100089

电话

(86 10) 6841 2211

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

Explore Beijing
Discover the wonders of Beijing

Shangri-La Beijing is located near the financial district and Technology Park. It is also close to the historical Summer Palace and Beijing Zoo, providing an excellent base from which to explore Beijing's many attractions.

Read more destination information.

Attractions
picture
Attractions

Temple of Heaven

A great example of Ming architecture, the Temple of Heaven was built specifically for the worship of heaven and prayers for good harvests. The temple complex is a treasure trove of ancient Chinese architectural design and art.

The Forbidden City

The magnificent Forbidden City is the world's large and preserved imperial palace complex. Surrounded by a formidable moat and wall are 9,999 rooms.The Forbidden City is so called because it was off-limits for 500 years. It was home to two dynasties of emperors - the Ming and the Qing - and functioned as the administrative centre of the country.

The Great Wall

The Great Wall is one of the wonders of the world. This immense wall was designed originally to defend against marauding nomads. The wall spans 5 provinces (6,700 kilometres), winding across deserts, grasslands and mountains.  Many visitors see the Great Wall at Badaling, 70 kilometres northwest of Beijing. The surrounding scenery is raw and impressive, and visitors can climb the wall and enjoy a memorable panoramic view.

Tiananmen Square

The world's large public square, Tiananmen Square is an immense courtyard with breathtaking views. The square is surrounded by a variety of historical edifices: the Chinese Revolution History Museum, Chairman Mao's Mausoleum, the Great Hall of the People, and the Monument of the People's Heroes.  Tiananmen Square is the symbolic centre of the Chinese universe. The rectangular arrangement, flanked by halls to the east and west, echoes the layout of the Forbidden City.  Watch the impressive flag-raising ceremony performed at sunrise and sunset each day.

Ming Tombs

Approximately 45 kilometres from central Beijing, the Ming Tombs are situated in a picturesque valley in Changping District. They were named a UNESCO World Heritage Site in 2003.  Amidst the calm serenity of the mountainous region 13 Ming Emperors, 23 Empresses and several royal concubines are laid to rest.  The tombs have successfully faced the onslaught of time, manifesting the high technical and aesthetic level achieved by ancient Chinese architecture. Although, greatly similar in design the 13 tombs vary in magnitude and intricacy. 

Nature
picture
Nature

Beihai Park

Built by the Great Ghengis Khan, Beihai Park is a beautiful and peaceful place to stroll, grab a snack, rent a boat and watch calligraphers painting characters on the paving slabs.

Olympic Green

The main venue for the 2008 Beijing Olympics, the Beijing Olympic Green includes eye-catching monuments such as the National Stadium (popularly referred to as the "Bird's Nest") and the National Aquatics Centre (known as the "Watercube").

Other sites in the Olympic Green include the Olympic Village, the Olympics Tennis Courts, the National Indoor Stadium and the China National Convention Centre (CNCC). The park is also home to picturesque lakes and a lush forest park which is ideal for an evening stroll.

Shopping
picture
Shopping

Shopping Districts

Beijing offers a myriad of exciting shopping possibilities. The Chinese capital is flooded with a wide array of merchandise ranging from native specialties such as silk and pearls to international branded goods and economical substitutes.

Wangfujing Street and Xidan Commercial Street, two big commercial sections of the city, are home to numerous shops and departmental stores. Souvenirs, inexpensive clothing and electronic items of good quality are among the wares found here.

Beijing’s markets are legendary for their bargaining possibilities. Xiu Shui Market and Hong Qiao Market and the Jinsong Weekend Market are three popular centres for reasonable prices.

The city is also famous among visitors for Chinese antiques and curios. The original Ming era architecture of Liulichang Cultural Street in Xuanwu District makes shopping for antiques in the area a veritable visit back in time.

Beijing is home to several “Feature Stores” such as Rui Fu Xiang, a silk shop established in 1893. These shops have stood the test of time, symbolizing the commercial prowess of this ancient city.

Address

29 Zizhuyuan Road, Beijing 100089 China

Phone

(86 10) 6841 2211

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: