关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

雍容优雅

城中静居

北京以反差和对比为人所知。而北京香格里拉,正是您探索这个活力都市的理想出发点。
在新与旧并存的北京,让您迫不及待地想在新商场和夜市上体验购物天堂带来的乐趣,领略像长城和紫禁城等古文化的风采。 开展一天旅程之前,先到北京香格里拉办理入住手续。在通往房间的过程中,您一定瞬间就被大理石铺设的大堂深深吸引。新阁房间的大幅落地窗给予您全方位观赏全城的体验。马上您就注意到室内环境由精致的装饰艺术品点缀,充满中式的典雅意境。舒适奢华的套房充分满足您的感官享受,尤其是客厅内风格独具的壁炉散发着一份格外温馨的气息。 拾级而下,到酒店的其他地方一探究竟。约3,000平方米的花园令人心折。花园打破了北京城市的限制,营造大自然闲适的感觉。漫步鲤鱼池,观赏中国的亭台楼阁,迎着瀑布带来的清凉雾气,顿觉心旷神怡。您很快便会发现,酒店为您提供多项健身设施。潜入25米长的室内恒温游泳池畅泳,在跑道来回散步,感受屋顶花园吹来的习习凉风。 长途飞行之旅带来的疲惫转而让您径自走到餐厅。作为美食爱好者的您,定会着迷于这里琳琅满目的选择。从受欢迎的西村日本料理,到AZUR聚餐厅,从传统的亚洲菜肴到全新的国际美味,让人眼花缭乱。餐后,到春榭吧开怀畅饮。在郁葱的草坪和树木中,身心舒畅,有如在家中之感。 重拾一份安宁与自在的舒适体验,尽在北京香格里拉。

游览北京

游览北京

游览北京

位于西三环的北京香格里拉地理位置优越,可便捷地前往长城、颐和园、香山、天安门广场、雍和宫、胡同以及后海酒吧街等京城名胜古迹。位于繁华金融商业及高科技园区中关村的饭店同样与著名高等学府相邻。饭店周围交通十分便利,临近两座地铁站与国际机场,便利的交通也成为旅客们的首选之地。 阅读香格里拉会会员专讯,了解更多目的地资讯:   《西界传奇》   
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

不论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供各种服务和设施,满足宾客的所有需求。如您所需的服务未列于此,请随时联系我们,我们将竭诚为您服务。 设施 商务中心 无线互联网  会议设施 (70%的多功能厅带自然采光外窗) 无障碍设施 停车场 电子储物箱 25米长室内温水游泳池 设施完备的健身房 有氧健身运动房 水疗服务 服务 擦鞋服务 快捷入住及退房服务 洗衣及熨烫服务 邮政/包裹速递服务 儿童 护婴及托儿服务 旅行及交通 租车服务 出租车及豪华轿车服务 商铺 雪茄店 花店 外币兑换柜台 礼品店 购物商店 餐饮 客房送餐服务 4间餐厅 酒吧 美味店 大堂酒廊 商务中心 如果您有急需处理的事务,酒店员工将尽可能提供协助。 设施   电话会议/视频会议设施 会议室/董事会议厅  服务  无线上网 装订 包裹速递 激光打印 复印 扫描 文字处理/笔译/口译 设备  视听设备 宽带上网电脑 液晶投影仪 移动电话 复印机 打印机
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

位于西三环的北京香格里拉地理位置优越,可便捷地前往长城、颐和园、动物园、香山、天安门广场、雍和宫等京城名胜古迹。位于繁华金融商业及高科技园区中关村的饭店同样与著名高等学府相邻。饭店周围交通十分便利,临近三座地铁站与国际机场,便利的交通也成为旅客们的优选之地。值得一提的是,地铁16号线万寿寺站,距离酒店仅约400米。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

北京香格里拉以悉心周到的服务及以充满现代亚洲特色的热情好客而荣膺多个地区及国际奖项。 北京香格里拉被GOGO评选为2022年度年度优选婚宴酒店 AZUR聚餐厅被GOGO评选问2022年度臻选法餐厅 AZUR聚餐厅荣获2022北京米其林指南入选餐厅 香宫荣获2022年北京米其林指南入选餐厅 荣获 2021 年Hotels.com“住客喜爱”奖 2021 Hotel探索之旅酒店大赏评选中荣获最佳会议酒店奖 都会评选为甄选城市品牌酒店 大众点评2020北京必住酒店 携程集团十佳美食酒店 携程旅行最受欢迎酒店 猫途鹰旅行者之选酒店 AZUR聚餐厅被美团点评网评为黑珍珠餐厅指南一钻餐厅 欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络酒店市场销售总监。 谢海莲  电话:(86 10) 6841 2211 电子邮件: wendy.sia@shangri-la.com 
了解更多

地址

中国北京紫竹院路29号 邮政编码 100089

电话

(86 10) 6841 2211

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

A sanctuary

at the heart of the city

You know that Beijing is a city of contrasts, and Shangri-La Beijing is a great base for you to explore this vivid metropolis.
Juxtaposing the old and new, Beijing offers a shopping paradise in its new malls and night markets, as well as ancient cultural attractions like the Great Wall and the Forbidden City. You can't wait to see it all. But before you head out to explore the city, you check into Shangri-La Beijing. Upon arriving at your room through the marble hall, you are immediately impressed. The rooms in the Valley Wing have floor-to-ceiling windows and offer grand views of the city. You notice that the interiors are designed with an elegant décor and artwork. The suite is replete with luxurious touches. You head down to take a look at the rest of the hotel. The 3,000-sqm garden catches your attention. The garden makes the hotel a natural retreat among the urban confines of Beijing. Strolling past koi ponds, Chinese pavilions and soothing waterfalls, you feel immediately soothed. You discover that the hotel also offers facilities that energize the body and revive the spirit. You are tempted to dive into the heated indoor swimming pool. But feeling hungry after a long flight, you instead head to the restaurants to check out your options. Being the culinary enthusiast, you realize there is much to enjoy. From the perennially popular Nishimura, to AZUR by Mauro Colagreco French restaurant, you find a range of dishes; traditional Asian cooking through to the new international favourites.  After your meal, you head over to Garden Bar and Terrace for a relaxing beverage. There, resting among the lush lawn and verdant trees, you feel totally at home. This is what paradise feels like. This is Shangri-La Beijing.

Explore Beijing

Explore Beijing

Explore Beijing

Shangri-La Beijing is located near the financial district and Technology Park. It is also close to the historical Summer Palace and Beijing Zoo, providing an excellent base from which to explore Beijing's many attractions. Read more destination information.
Learn More

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities.  Should you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist you. Facilities Business Center Wireless Internet Conference Facilities Facilities for the Physically Challenged Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box 25-metre Indoor Swimming Pool Fully Equipped Gymnasium Aerobics and Group Exercise Room Spa Services Shoeshine Service Express Check-in and Check-out Laundry and Valet Postal / Courier Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Car Rental Service Taxi and Limousine Service Travel Agency / Tour Desk Shops Cigar Shop Florist Foreign Exchange Counter Gift Shop Shopping Arcade Food & Beverages Room Service 4 Restaurants Bars Deli Shop Lobby Lounge Business Center The Business Centrer offers many business amenities for the discerning executive traveller. Business amenities include: Facilities Conference Call / Videoconferencing Facilities Meeting Rooms / Boardrooms (70% with natural lighting) Services  Internet Access Binding Services Courier Services Laser Printing Photocopying Services Scanning Word Processing / Translation / Interpretation Services Equipment  Audiovisual Equipment Computers with Broadband Access LCD / Overhead / Slide Projector Mobile Phones Photocopier Printers
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Beijing is located on Beijing’s idyllic west side. The hotel is a gateway to some of Beijing’s breathtaking historical sites such as Great Wall, Summer Palace, Fragrance Mountain, and many more. The hotel is also in the heart of the financial and technological district – Zhong Guan Cun and within close proximity to renowned universities with easy access to three subway lines and international airports. No.16 subway line is only about 400 metres away from hotel. 
Learn More

Awards

 Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive recognition for our Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards:  Shangri-La Beijing is awarded Best Wedding Hotel of the year 2022 by GOGO AZUR is awarded French Restaurant of the year 2022 by GOGO AZUR is selected the 2022 edition of the MICHELIN Guide Beijing Shang Palace is selected the 2022 edition of the MICHELIN Guide Beijing Loved by Guest 2021 by Hotel.com Best MICE Hotel 2021 by Hotel Discovery Awards Best City Brand Hotel 2021 by Metropolian Traveler’s Choice 2020 by TripAdvisor 2020 Recommend Hotel by Dianping Top Ten Gourmet Hotel by Trip.com Group 2020 2020 Most Recommended Award by Ctrip Hotel 2020 AZUR is awarded as “Black Pearl Restaurant Guide” by meituan.com and dianping.com AZUR is officially selected as “Ctrip Gourmet List / Selection List of Global Restaurants” by Ctrip Gourmet in 2020 AZUR is awarded as Traveler’s Choice 2020 by TripAdvisor AZUR is awarded Michelin Plate by Michelin Guide 2021 Shang Palace is awarded Michelin Plate by Michelin Guide 2021 Café CHA is awarded as Traveler’s Choice 2020 by TripAdvisor For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Director of Sales and Marketing: Wendy Sia wendy.sia@shangri-la.com Tel: (86 10) 6841 2211
Learn More

Address

29 Zizhuyuan Road, Beijing 100089 China

Phone

(86 10) 6841 2211

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: