+ 添加房间


美食

味蕾释放之旅

尽享环球美食

在北京香格里拉的餐厅享用餐饮时,您会发现无限奢华惊喜。

西村餐厅装修现代时尚,是城中广受欢迎的地道日本餐厅之一。咖啡CHA的自助餐种类繁多,涵盖传统的亚洲佳肴到国际的美味菜肴。屡获大奖的香宫是品尝广东菜系的理想之选。全新亮相的北京香格里拉饭店“聚”餐厅由米其林星级名厨Mauro Colagreco主理,为宾客呈现独别出心裁、正宗创意的全新法餐。

美好的一天可以从美食店开始。美食店供应各类美味的蛋糕,点心与果仁。九霄云外酒吧的鸡尾酒被誉为是酒的艺术品。

来到春榭吧,您停下了匆忙的步伐。一日当中,在葱郁的花园里享用一杯清新的饮料,是如此的令人放松。夜幕降临之时,您还可以到活力无限的大堂酒廊尽情享用饮料与鸡尾酒,度过此夜良宵。

明星大厨
主厨Mauro Colagreco

主厨Mauro Colagreco

意大利裔的阿根廷籍的大厨 Mauro Colagreco 成长于一个热爱美食的家庭。在游历四方、尝遍各地传统美食,并与众多餐饮大咖以及名厨共事之后,博采众长的他于 2006 年在位于南法的芒通开设了自己的餐厅。Mirazur 餐厅开业仅 10 个月就为他赢得了人生中第一颗米其林星,2009 年,Mirazur 更是跻身有着餐饮奥斯卡美称的“圣佩莱格里诺全球 50 佳餐厅”榜单。2019 年初 Mirazur 又得米其林三星殊荣。近日,Mirazur 又在世界 50 佳餐厅评选中夺冠。

认识主厨

+ Add More Rooms


Dining

Delectable favourites

from a myriad of choices

When dining at Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing, guests will enjoy the luxury of choice.

With a contemporary ambiance, Nishimura is the perennially popular authentic Japanese restaurant. Café Cha’s buffet spread ranges from traditional Asian cooking to international favourites. The award-winning Shang Palace is ideal for sampling and savouring Cantonese cuisine. Discover AZUR by Mauro Colagreco, the new casual fine dining restaurant where Michelin-starred Chef Mauro Colagreco showcases his authentic, creative French Riviera cuisine without frontiers.

Start the day at The Delicatessen, where a delicious variety of cakes, pastries and pralines await. The signature cocktails at Cloud Nine Bar have been described as drinkable works of art.

Stop by The Garden Bar and Terrace during the day for a relaxing beverage in the lush gardens. Guests can also enjoy a start to the evening in the vibrant Lobby Lounge with a variety of beverages, including cocktails.

Featured Chef
Chef Mauro Colagreco

Chef Mauro Colagreco

Italo-Argentinian Chef Mauro Colagreco grew up in a family where fine cuisine always plays part of the atmosphere. Having travelled far and wide to savour various culinary traditions, after working alongside renowned restaurateurs and chefs, Chef Mauro established his own Mirazur restaurant in 2006, in Menton. Chef Mauro was awarded his first Michelin star after just 10 months of opening. In 2009, Mirazur became one of the World’s 50 Best Restaurants in San Pellegrino. In 2012, Chef Mauro was awarded his second Michelin star. At the World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2017, Mirazur leaped two spots, from sixth to fourth place.

Meet the chef