Добавить номера


О Крыле Garden

Городской курорт, вдохновленный природой

Откройте для себя тропический оазис и мир истинного наслаждения в Крыле Garden. Отдайтесь во власть удовольствия и безмятежности в элегантной обстановке, олицетворяющей 15 акров спокойствия пышных ландшафтных садов.  

В лучшем в Сингапуре городском курорте, Крыле Garden недавно провели масштабные работы по обновлению стоимостью SGD68 миллионов, в результате чего возникли 158 просторных номеров и номеров люкс с теплой и приятной обстановкой, навеянной природными мотивами. Ласкающее слух журчание водопада, грациозные карпы кои в пруду и зелень вокруг, с условиями для детей – вот идеальная обстановка для создания воспоминаний на всю жизнь.

Три номера люкс Premier с балконом подарят незабываемый отдых на выходных в Сингапуре – в каждом из них джакузи под открытым небом, собственный гриль барбекю и шезлонги на просторном балконе – идеальное место для закрытой вечеринки с друзьями и близкими. Индивидуальные услуги бытового обслуживания и круглосуточные услуги дворецкого доступны для гостей номеров люкс.

+ Add More Rooms


About the Garden Wing

An urban resort inspired by nature

Discover a tropical sanctuary and a world of pure contentment in the Garden Wing. Surrender to serenity and delight in elegant surroundings that exemplify the tranquil ambience of our 15 acres of lush landscaped gardens.  

The ultimate urban resort in Singapore, the Garden Wing underwent an extensive SGD 68-million renovation to create 158 spacious guestrooms and suites that feature warm and welcoming interiors inspired by nature. Soothing sounds from the cascading waterfall, graceful koi swimming in the ponds and verdant surroundings with child-friendly amenities comprise the perfect setting for creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Three Premier Balcony Suites are also available for the ultimate weekend getaway in Singapore, each featuring an outdoor Jacuzzi, private barbecue grill and sun loungers on a large balcony. These suites are the ideal location for a private party with family and friends. Personalised housekeeping and round-the-clock butler services are also available for suite guests. 


Features 

  • Each room features a private balcony with two arm chairs and a coffee table overlooking the city, or Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore's famed swimming pool
  • Marble-clad bathroom with double sink, bath tub and glass-enclosed shower
  • Each room offers 50 sqm / 538 sqft of luxury
  • All rooms and suites are non-smoking


Amenities 

  • Media and entertainment
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Media hub with entertainment options
  • Satellite / cable television
  • In-house movie channels


Office equipment & stationery 

  • Glass-top desk
  • International Direct Dial telephone
  • Voice mail
  • Electronic safe


Bath & personal care 

  • Double sink (excluding Handicap Accessible Rooms)
  • Separate shower and bathtub
  • Premium Shangri-La toiletries


Refreshments
  

  • Complimentary drinking water
  • Coffee / tea-making facilities
  • Minibar