+ 添加房间


香格里拉兰花厅

兰花厅

为纪念酒店45周年,特别设计了一间7米高的露天兰花温室 — 兰花厅,在15英亩的花园中提升别具一格的绿色环境。兰花厅彰显了热带兰花的瑰丽,而热带兰花长久以来都是我国引以为傲的自然遗产。 

被称作‘花卉艺术盆景’的少女系列,包含更受欢迎的32类花卉杂交品种,许多品种被选中的原因是由于其生命力、变异或色调。内部拥有超过600种有花植物,无论从任何角度看,都能呈现出令人惊叹的彩虹色彩。

开启独一无二的新加坡香格里拉大酒店兰花漫步自由行,探索兰花厅的美丽动人之处。发现之旅在我们的花园中开启,我们希望宾客可以享受这种独一无二的兰花体验。

Dîner de Fleurs 

想捕捉兰花厅终极记忆的宾客可以订座Dîner de Fleurs — 在兰花厅内享受最多容纳4位宾客的私人晚宴,品尝酒店大厨精心准备的独特Dîner de Fleurs菜单。

时令菜单的特点在于仿效自然元素,宾客还可以搭配精致的葡萄酒以加强体验。该活动需提前订座,且可通过发送电邮至dining.sls@shangri-la.com订座。

 

*菜单中的品类可能会根据时令食材而进行调整。请您在订座时告知所有的食物过敏情况。

+ Add More Rooms


Orchids by Shangri-La

The Orchid

To mark the hotel’s 45th anniversary, The Orchid, a seven-metre tall open-air orchid greenhouse was specially designed to enhance and complement the unique green environment within 15 acres of gardens in the estate. The Orchid showcases the beauty of tropical orchids that have for long been at the forefront of our nation’s proud natural heritage.

The maiden collection, known as ‘A Floral Art Piece,’ comprises 32 hybrids belonging to the more popular genera, many of them selected for their respective robustness, variations and hues. Over 600 flowering plants have been arranged to present a stunning burst of rainbow colours when viewed from any angle in the interior.

Embark on a unique Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore self-guided orchid walking tour and explore the beautiful Orchids. The journey of discovery takes place in our gardens, we hope our guests enjoy this one-of-a-kind orchid experience. 

Dîner de Fleurs 

Guests who wish to capture the ultimate memory of The Orchid can reserve Dîner de Fleurs – a private dinner for up to four guests inside The Orchid with a unique Dîner de Fleurs menu by the hotel’s master chefs.

The seasonal menus feature highlights designed to emulate the elements of nature, and guests may enhance the experience with an exquisite wine pairing. Advance reservations are necessary and can be made by emailing dining.sls@shangri-la.com.

*Menu items may be subject to change due to seasonality of ingredients. Please share any food allergies with us when you make your reservation.