+ 添加房间


企业社会责任

新加坡香格里拉大酒店致力于企业社会责任的五个关键方面

新加坡香格里拉大酒店

新加坡香格里拉大酒店致力于企业社会责任的五个关键方面:

环境

新加坡香格里拉大酒店致力于成为优秀的环境管理者,酒店通过日常运营推广和实施责任环保实践与持续改进来减少对环境的营销。

健康与安全

新加坡香格里拉大酒店确保仅保持最高健康与安全标准,以造福所有酒店利益相关者,其中包括整体食品安全系统、卫生与预防标准等。此外,酒店根据当地实时评估情况,定制和实施各项安全与安保措施。

员工

我们的每一个微笑与姿态都体现发自内心的热诚与好客。我们的员工是我们的合作伙伴,为广大宾客提供最高标准的服务与舒适体验。作为一个大家庭,酒店是拥有多样性工作场所、倡导机会均等理念的雇主。我们不参与或容忍在工作场所进行非法行为、歧视、恐吓或骚扰行为。超出当地标准与法规的公平劳工条例适用于所有员工。

供应链

新加坡香格里拉大酒店致力于与拥护企业公民、尊重环境、尊重人权和社会公正价值观的商业合作伙伴合作。在可能的情况下,酒店更喜欢当地社区供应商和环保产品,以促进运营所在社区的成长与发展。

利益相关者关系

集团致力于始终以清晰、诚实和尊重的方式吸引利益相关者。酒店定期与企业和首选客户、供应商、特许经销商及当地社区进行对话,以更好地解决我们的物业所面临的问题。

了解关于酒店企业社会责任举措的更多详情,请联系:
Dora Tan
dora.tanps@shangri-la.com
(65) 6213 4769
 


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关怀项目的徽标。

+ Add More Rooms


Corporate Social Responsibility

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore's commitment to the corporate social responsibility 5 key initiatives

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore's Commitment to the Corporate Social Responsibility 5 Key Initiatives: 

Environment 

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore is committed to serving as good stewards of the environment and the hotel mitigates impacts on the environment by ensuring that our day-to-day operations promote and implement responsible environmental practices and continuous improvement.

Health and Safety 

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore ensures that only the highest standards of health and safety are maintained for the benefit of all our stakeholders. This includes overall food safety systems, hygiene and sanitation standards. In addition, various security and safety initiatives are customized and implemented by the hotel based on timely assessments of local situations.

Employees 

Hospitality from the heart is best exemplified in our every smile and gesture. Our employees are our partners in delivering the highest standards of service and comfort. As a family, the hotel is an equal opportunity employer that embraces diversity in the workplace. We do not engage in or tolerate unlawful workplace conduct, discrimination, intimidation or harassment. Fair labour practices are applied across all employees, exceeding local standards and regulations.

Supply Chain 

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore is committed to working with business partners who share the values of corporate citizenship, respect for the environment, human rights and social justice. Whenever possible, the hotel prefers local community-based suppliers and eco-friendly products to promote growth and development in the communities in which it operates.

Stakeholder Relations 

The group aims to always engage the stakeholders in a clear, honest and respectful way. Regular dialogue is conducted with corporate and preferred clients, suppliers, concessionaires and the local community to better address issues that confront our properties.

To find out more about the hotel's CSR initiatives please contact:
Dora Tan
dora.tanps@shangri-la.com
(65) 6213 4769
 


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.