关于塔楼翼

塔楼翼于2017年重新焕发活力。它出自亚太地区最杰出的艺术家之手,堪比一场卓越的艺术展览。它提供503间客房及套房,而这些客房及套房都经过彻底翻修,获得了豪华的全新外观。我们的客房色调柔和,平静而迷人;同时配备了现代化便利设施,是一个优雅的避风港。

 

入住豪华阁客房及套房,享受位于24楼精神焕发的豪华阁酒廊专属使用权。在这里,您可以探索无与伦比的城市天际线全景,坐在精心摆放的扶手椅上,极尽所能地饱览美景,获得最佳的享受体验。您还可以享受专门服务和专属特权,如行政人员抵达服务、私人退房和延迟退房等。豪华阁酒廊还会全天供应早餐、饮品、小食,晚上还有鸡尾酒供您品尝。

 

塔楼翼9楼专为家庭精心设计,是每个孩子梦想成真的地方。它拥有5间主题家庭套房和19间豪华家庭客房,为家庭提供轻装旅行设施及Buds亲子乐园(互动游戏专用空间)的专属使用权。

塔楼翼豪华客房

在熙熙攘攘的城市中,塔楼翼豪华客房是差旅人士或现代情侣寻找僻静之地的完美之选。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华家庭房

全新整修的豪华家庭客房非常适合携带幼儿出行的宾客入住。客房位于新近改造完成的塔楼翼家庭楼层,配备家庭礼宾服务及设施齐全的小厨房,保证父母们乐享无忧入住时光。孩子们每日享受3小时的香格里拉BUDS亲子乐园,在这一互动式室内及户外游乐区尽情嬉戏。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

全日开放的豪华阁贵宾廊位于24层,商务或休闲旅者可在此放松身心,俯瞰都市风光。贵宾廊每日供应自助早餐、下午茶及傍晚鸡尾酒与小食。入住塔楼翼豪华阁客房的宾客还可享受一系列定制服务,如优先入住与退房、贴心礼宾服务等。

豪华阁礼仪

在豪华阁贵宾廊,需穿着优雅服饰。
12岁以下儿童需由成人宾客陪同。

豪华阁豪华客房

时尚典雅的客房位于全新整修的塔楼翼内,能够为商务和休闲旅者提供豪华的入住体验。宾客可使用位于24层的豪华阁贵宾廊,享受每日自助早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒、优先入住及退房等礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁小套房

时尚典雅的超豪华客房于低调之中彰显内涵,点缀以富有生命力的艺术作品。宾客可使用位于24层的豪华阁贵宾廊,享受每日自助早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒、优先入住及退房等礼遇。

点击此处,查看套房之旅。

[查看房间特色及设施]

塔楼翼单卧室套房

全新整修的塔楼翼单卧室套房装潢风格温馨优雅,设有宽敞的起居和用餐区以及一间独立卧室。

点击此处,查看套房之旅

关于豪华阁 

全日开放的豪华阁贵宾廊位于24层,商务或休闲旅者可在此放松身心,俯瞰都市风光。贵宾廊每日供应自助早餐、下午茶及傍晚鸡尾酒与小食。入住塔楼翼豪华阁客房的宾客还可享受一系列定制服务,如优先入住与退房、贴心礼宾服务等。

豪华阁礼仪
在豪华阁贵宾廊,需穿着商务或精致优雅服饰。于豪华阁贵宾享受礼遇时,禁止穿着泳池、运动与健身服饰、塑料鞋和拖鞋。此外,男士不允许穿着午休衬衫。
12岁以下儿童需由成人宾客陪同。

[查看房间特色及设施]

主题家庭套房

五间主题家庭套房均为定制设计,包括徒步、城堡、太空、海底、树屋五个主题,启发孩子们的探索精神和无限想象。每间主题套房均可与豪华家庭客房连通,满足多成员家庭的入住需求。

客房配备家庭礼宾服务及设施齐全的小厨房,包括Stokke品牌儿童专用设施,保证父母们乐享无忧入住时光。孩子们可以不限次数使用香格里拉BUDS亲子乐园;这是乌节路首家由酒店开设的互动游戏空间,设有室内及户外区。 

点击此处,查看野生动物主题套房
点击此处,查看城堡主题套房

 

关于豪华阁 

全日开放的豪华阁贵宾廊位于24层,商务或休闲旅者可在此放松身心,俯瞰都市风光。贵宾廊每日供应自助早餐、下午茶及傍晚鸡尾酒与小食。入住塔楼翼豪华阁客房的宾客还可享受一系列定制服务,如优先入住与退房、贴心礼宾服务等。

豪华阁礼仪
在豪华阁贵宾廊,需穿着商务或精致优雅服饰。于豪华阁贵宾享受礼遇时,禁止穿着泳池、运动与健身服饰、塑料鞋和拖鞋。此外,男士不允许穿着午休衬衫。
12岁以下儿童需由成人宾客陪同。
 

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华套房

全新的豪华套房采光充足,装潢精美。环境私密,设有大面积休闲及娱乐空间,是体验浪漫都市假日的好去处。套房内各处均可饱览开阔风光。宾客可以在宽敞的阳台上享用美食或修习瑜伽,在明亮的落地窗旁悠闲泡澡,或者在私人健身房和水疗房内激活身心。

豪华套房可与普通豪华客房连通,满足家庭宾客的入住需求。团体宾客还可以预订同一楼层其他普通豪华客房,将整个23层打造为私人楼层。

关于豪华阁 

全日开放的豪华阁贵宾廊位于24层,商务或休闲旅者可在此放松身心,俯瞰都市风光。贵宾廊每日供应自助早餐、下午茶及傍晚鸡尾酒与小食。入住塔楼翼豪华阁客房的宾客还可享受一系列定制服务,如优先入住与退房、贴心礼宾服务等。

豪华阁礼仪
在豪华阁贵宾廊,需穿着商务或精致优雅服饰。于豪华阁贵宾享受礼遇时,禁止穿着泳池、运动与健身服饰、塑料鞋和拖鞋。此外,男士不允许穿着午休衬衫。
12岁以下儿童需由成人宾客陪同。

[查看房间特色及设施]

About the Tower Wing

Rejuvenated in 2017, the Tower Wing is an inspired curation of art and design by Asia-Pacific's foremost artists. It offers 503 guestrooms and suites which have been completely refurbished with luxurious new looks. Calm and inviting with a soothing colour palette, our guestrooms are elegant havens bedecked with modern conveniences.

Reside in the Horizon Club Rooms and Suites and enjoy exclusive access to the revitalised Horizon Club Lounge on Level 24. Here, discover unparalleled panoramas of the city skyline, best enjoyed by sinking into strategically-placed armchairs that maximise the view. Enjoy dedicated service and exclusive privileges such as an executive arrival service, private and late check-out options. The Horizon Club Lounge also serves breakfast, beverages and canapés throughout the day, as well as cocktails in the evenings.

Designed with families in mind, the ninth floor of the Tower Wing is every child’s dream come true. It houses 5 Themed Family Suites and 19 Deluxe Family Rooms that offer families exclusive use of travel light amenities and complimentary access to buds by Shangri-La, a dedicated interactive play space.

Tower Wing Deluxe Room

The Tower Wing Deluxe Room is perfect for the business traveller or the modern couple looking for a retreat away from the bustling city.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Family Room

The newly renovated Deluxe Family Rooms are ideal for guests travelling with young children. They are situated on the family floor of the Tower Wing, which includes a dedicated Family Pantry equipped with everything parents might need for a hassle-free stay. Children enjoy 3 hours of daily playtime at buds by Shangri-La, an immersive interactive indoor and outdoor play space to keep the buds entertained while parents enjoy a relaxing afternoon.

Exclusively for kids:  

  • Kids’ welcome snacks upon arrival (include popcorn, yoghurt drink and cookies)
  • Easy access to kids playground, buds by Shangri-La (Complimentary 3 hours kids’ play time)
  • Curated Kids Meal Programme to ensure that even the fussiest eaters will enjoy a tasty and well-balanced meal
  • Board Games available upon request
    •  

  • 1 Kid's safari tent on window alcove throughout your stay
  • Safari tent doubles as a kids’ play area
  • Dedicated Family Concierge Service
  • Complimentary access to our 24 hours Family Pantry – forgotten something? Don’t fret as we have all of the essentials and comforts you might be needing for the kids during their stay right here
  • Kids’ slumber bundle (includes kids’ slippers, bathrobe, plush toy, toothbrush and organic toiletries)
  • Maximum Occupancy - 2 adults and 1 child

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Open all day, the Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Hot breakfast buffet and afternoon tea are available daily, and canapés are served during evening cocktail hour. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalised services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

 

Horizon Club Etiquette
 

  • Smart dress code applies at the Horizon Club Lounge.
  • Children below the age of 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

 

Horizon Club Deluxe Room

Located within the newly renovated Tower Wing, these elegant guest rooms provide a luxurious stay for both business and leisure travellers. Guests can unwind in the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge, on the 24th floor, and enjoy a breakfast buffet, evening cocktails, and priority check-in and check-out.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Junior Suite

The elegant Junior Suites provide a luxury space in rich, contrasting tones and vibrant artwork. Featuring a sophisticated design and flexible layout, the Junior Suite can also be transformed into a private meeting space with a board-room setting for up to 12 guests. Suite guests may unwind in the private Horizon Club Lounge, on the 24th floor, and make use of personalized privileges including a breakfast buffet, evening cocktails, and priority check-in and check-out.

Click here to view suite tour.

[View Features and Amenities]

Tower Wing One-Bedroom Suite

The newly renovated One-Bedroom Suites feature expansive living and dining areas and a separate bedroom with soothing warm interiors.

Click here to view suite tour

About the Horizon Club 

Open all day, the Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Hot breakfast buffet and afternoon tea are available daily, and canapés are served during evening cocktail hour. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalized services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

Horizon Club access etiquette

  • At the Horizon Club Lounge, a dress code of business or smart elegant applies. When enjoying the Horizon Club Lounge, pool, sports and fitness attire, plastic footwear and slippers are not allowed. Additionally for gentlemen, sleeveless shirts are not permitted.
  • Children below the age of 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

[View Features and Amenities]

Themed Family Suite

Custom-designed to ignite the imagination of young explorers, the five themed suites invite little ones on an adventure in a safari, a castle, outer space, underwater, or amid the treetops. Each themed suite can be connected to a Deluxe Family Room to accommodate a multi-generational family.

Guests have access to a family concierge and a pantry equipped with everything they require for a family stay, including dedicated children’s amenities by Stokke. Children enjoy unlimited access to Buds by Shangri-La, an interactive indoor and outdoor play space that is the first of its kind in a hotel in the Orchard Road area.

Click here to view Safari Themed Suite
Click here to view Castle Themed Suite 

 

About the Horizon Club 

Open all day, the Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Hot breakfast buffet and afternoon tea are available daily, and canapés are served during evening cocktail hour. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalized services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

Horizon Club access etiquette

  • At the Horizon Club Lounge, a dress code of business or smart elegant applies. When enjoying the Horizon Club Lounge, pool, sports and fitness attire, plastic footwear and slippers are not allowed. Additionally for gentlemen, sleeveless shirts are not permitted.
  • Children below the age of 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

[View Features and Amenities]

Grand Suite

An exquisite private residence filled with natural light, the new Grand Suite is suitable for a romantic urban getaway with abundant space to lounge and entertain. Sweeping panoramas are enjoyed from every vantage point. Guests may enjoy al fresco dining or yoga on the spacious balcony, unwind in the bathtub with a floor-to-ceiling view, or recharge in the private gym and spa room.

The Grand Suite can be extended with a connecting Junior Suite to accommodate families. Larger groups may book the second Junior Suite on the same level, transforming level 23 into a private floor.

About the Horizon Club 

Open all day, the Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Hot breakfast buffet and afternoon tea are available daily, and canapés are served during evening cocktail hour. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalized services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

 Horizon Club access etiquette

  • At the Horizon Club Lounge, a dress code of business or smart elegant applies. When enjoying the Horizon Club Lounge, pool, sports and fitness attire, plastic footwear and slippers are not allowed. Additionally for gentlemen, sleeveless shirts are not permitted.
  • Children below the age of 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

 

[View Features and Amenities]