О Крыле Garden

Откройте для себя тропический оазис и мир истинного наслаждения в Крыле Garden. Отдайтесь во власть удовольствия и безмятежности в элегантной обстановке, олицетворяющей 15 акров спокойствия пышных ландшафтных садов.  

В лучшем в Сингапуре городском курорте, Крыле Garden недавно провели масштабные работы по обновлению стоимостью SGD68 миллионов, в результате чего возникли 158 просторных номеров и номеров люкс с теплой и приятной обстановкой, навеянной природными мотивами. Ласкающее слух журчание водопада, грациозные карпы кои в пруду и зелень вокруг, с условиями для детей – вот идеальная обстановка для создания воспоминаний на всю жизнь.

Три номера люкс Premier с балконом подарят незабываемый отдых на выходных в Сингапуре – в каждом из них джакузи под открытым небом, собственный гриль барбекю и шезлонги на просторном балконе – идеальное место для закрытой вечеринки с друзьями и близкими. Индивидуальные услуги бытового обслуживания и круглосуточные услуги дворецкого доступны для гостей номеров люкс.


Характеристики  

  • В каждом номере имеется собственный балкон с двумя креслами и кофейным столиком и вид на знаменитый бассейн Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore или город. 
  • В отделанных мрамором ванных комнатах имеются двойные раковины, ванна и отдельная стеклянная душевая кабина
  • Каждый номер предлагает 50 кв. м /538 кв. фт роскоши
  • Все номера и номера люкс для некурящих


Условия  

  • Медиа и развлечения 
  • Бесплатный Wi-Fi и широкополосный доступ к Интернет
  • Развлекательный медиа-центр
  • Спутниковое / кабельное ТВ
  • Внутренний киноканал


Офисное оборудование и канцелярские принадлежности 

  • Стеклянный письменный стол 
  • Телефон с прямым набором международных номеров
  • Голосовая почта
  • Электронный сейф


Ванна и средства индивидуальной гигиены 

  • Двойная раковина (кроме номеров для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями) 
  • Отдельные душевая кабина и ванна
  • Средства по уходу Shangri-La премиум класса


Буфет 

  • Бесплатная питьевая вода 
  • Все необходимое для приготовления кофе/чая
  • Минибар

Номер люкс Deluxe в Крыле Garden с видом на город

Номера Deluxe в Крыле Garden с видом на город идеально подходят для спокойного отдыха – щедрое пространство, интерьер в природном стиле и собственные традиционные, увитые бугенвиллеями балкончики, возвышающиеся над умиротворенным городом.

[Просмотреть Характеристики и удобства]

Номер люкс в Крыле Garden с видом на бассейн

Номера Deluxe в Крыле Garden с видом на город – это оазис, в котором можно скрыться от городской суматохи – просторный интерьер в природном стиле и вид на знаменитый бассейн Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore с увитых бугенвиллеями балкончиков.

[Просмотреть Характеристики и удобства]

Номер люкс с одной спальней в Крыле Garden

Познайте мир чистого удовлетворения и покоя в спокойной атмосфере номеров люкс с одной спальней в Крыле Garden. Созданный олицетворять спокойный отдых на городском курорте, каждый номер люкс с одной спальне располагает отдельной гостиной и просторной спальней, – идеальный вариант для уединенного отпуска для пар и семей.

[Просмотреть Характеристики и удобства]

Номер люкс Premier с балконом в Крыле Garden

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore представляет три номера люкс Premier с балконом, располагающие отдельными гостиными, просторными спальнями и большими закругляющимися балконами с видом на плавательный бассейн отеля. На каждом балконе имеется собственным джакузи под открытым небом, гриль барбекю и шезлонги – идеальное место для общения с друзьями и близкими. 

[Просмотреть Характеристики и удобства]

About the Garden Wing

Discover a tropical sanctuary and a world of pure contentment in the Garden Wing. Surrender to serenity and delight in elegant surroundings that exemplify the tranquil ambience of our 15 acres of lush landscaped gardens.  

The ultimate urban resort in Singapore, the Garden Wing underwent an extensive SGD 68-million renovation to create 158 spacious guestrooms and suites that feature warm and welcoming interiors inspired by nature. Soothing sounds from the cascading waterfall, graceful koi swimming in the ponds and verdant surroundings with child-friendly amenities comprise the perfect setting for creating memories that will last a lifetime.

Three Premier Balcony Suites are also available for the ultimate weekend getaway in Singapore, each featuring an outdoor Jacuzzi, private barbecue grill and sun loungers on a large balcony. These suites are the ideal location for a private party with family and friends. Personalised housekeeping and round-the-clock butler services are also available for suite guests. 


Features 

  • Each room features a private balcony with two arm chairs and a coffee table overlooking the city, or Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore's famed swimming pool
  • Marble-clad bathroom with double sink, bath tub and glass-enclosed shower
  • Each room offers 50 sqm / 538 sqft of luxury
  • All rooms and suites are non-smoking


Amenities 

  • Media and entertainment
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Media hub with entertainment options
  • Satellite / cable television
  • In-house movie channels


Office equipment & stationery 

  • Glass-top desk
  • International Direct Dial telephone
  • Voice mail
  • Electronic safe


Bath & personal care 

  • Double sink (excluding Handicap Accessible Rooms)
  • Separate shower and bathtub
  • Premium Shangri-La toiletries


Refreshments
  

  • Complimentary drinking water
  • Coffee / tea-making facilities
  • Minibar

Garden Wing Deluxe City View Room

Ideal for a relaxing retreat, the room features warm interiors and a balcony to soak up the view and enjoy the tropical breeze.

[View Features and Amenities]

Garden Wing Deluxe Pool View Room

A cosy sanctuary with rich nature-inspired interiors and inviting views overlooking the pool.

[View Features and Amenities]

Garden Wing One-Bedroom Suite

One-Bedroom Suites offer a relaxing urban resort ambience with a bright and airy living room and spacious bedroom. They are the ideal haven for a carefree getaway for couples and families.

About the Horizon Club 

Open all day, the Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Hot breakfast buffet and afternoon tea are available daily, and canapés are served during evening cocktail hour. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalised services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

Horizon Club access etiquette

  • At the Horizon Club Lounge, a dress code of business or smart elegant applies. When enjoying the Horizon Club Lounge, pool, sports and fitness attire, plastic footwear and slippers are not allowed. Additionally for gentlemen, sleeveless shirts are not permitted.
  • Children below the age of 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

[View Features and Amenities]

Garden Wing Premier Balcony Suite

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore presents three Garden Wing Premier Balcony Suites, which have separate living rooms, spacious bedrooms and extensive wraparound balconies overlooking the swimming pool. Each balcony has an outdoor Jacuzzi, barbecue grill and sun-loungers, ideal for entertaining family and friends.

About The Horizon Club 

Open all day, the Horizon Club Lounge is an exclusive haven where business or leisure travellers can unwind and take in the panoramic city views from the 24th floor. Hot breakfast buffet and afternoon tea are available daily, and canapés are served during evening cocktail hour. Horizon Club guests at the Tower Wing may enjoy an array of personalized services such as priority check-in and check-out, and concierge assistance.

Horizon Club access etiquette

  • At the Horizon Club Lounge, a dress code of business or smart elegant applies. When enjoying the Horizon Club Lounge, pool, sports and fitness attire, plastic footwear and slippers are not allowed. Additionally for gentlemen, sleeveless shirts are not permitted.
  • Children below the age of 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.

[View Features and Amenities]