关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

湄南河上的

热带都市度假酒店

沿着充满活力的湄南河,来到独特迷人的地标性建筑 – 曼谷香格里拉大酒店。
您的悠闲之旅始于35分钟平稳豪华轿车游览,从素万那普国际机场出发,在亲切的笑容中体验泰式热情宽带服务。宽敞的大堂,充满泰国传统风情和现代舒适元素的豪华客房和套房,以及宽敞的阳台为您打造如家般温馨的入住体验。早餐后,您将欣赏到迷人的日出和湄南河的美妙景色,于坐落于葱郁热带绿植中的宽阔室外自由游泳池休憩。站在小船上轻轻地闭上双眼,回想一整天的精彩行程:在魅力闪烁的购物商场、精致优雅的精品店和露天市场尽享购物乐趣;搭乘曼谷地铁或水上的士参观恢宏壮观的大皇宫及河畔的文化标志。漫长美好的一天后,您回到酒店,于香格里拉CHI水疗的舒适环境中恢复身心平衡与和谐。晚餐,您可选择于传统泰式柚木亭中享用传统泰国美食或于酒店的Salat餐厅欣赏河流美景和经典优美的舞蹈表演。另外,您也可于豪华邮轮享用国际自助餐点,欣赏迷人夜景。贴心团队无可挑剔的周到服务和个性化服务,以及先进的设施,为每一次曼谷香格里拉大酒店提供令人印象深刻的品牌特色。 

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论是商务还是休闲,我们敬业且经验丰富的员工都可以通过服务和设施满足您的需求。 如果您需要此处未列出的任何服务,请与我们联系,我们将尽最大努力以任何方式提供帮助。 设施 会议设施 残障人士设施 美发/美容院 无烟房 停车设施 保险箱 直升机停机坪 服务 擦鞋服务 洗衣和代客服务 照片处理服务 儿童 保姆/儿童看护 旅游与交通 机场接送 租车服务 出租车和豪华轿车服务 商店 外汇柜台 精品店 餐饮 6 间餐厅和 3 间酒吧 巧克力精品店 休息大厅 Horizon游艇
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

曼谷香格里拉大酒店距素万那普机场(Suvarnabhumi Airport)和廊曼机场(Don Muang Airport)约40分钟的车程。
了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

我们非常自豪能够以我们热诚体贴的亚式服务获得广大宾客的认可。 以下是一些酒店新近荣获的荣誉: 2022年  泰国自然资源与环境部环境质量促进司 2022 年 G-Green(金级绿色酒店)奖(2022 年 6 月) 曼谷香格里拉大酒店荣获 2022 年 TripAdvisor 旅行者之选奖(2022 年 9 月) 年读者投票旅游奖“曼谷最佳商务酒店”排名第二(2022 年 10 月)) 2021年   (2021 年 11 月/2021 年 12 月号)2021 年读者投票旅游奖“曼谷最佳商务酒店”排名第一 证书以及不仅符合基本卫生和健康安全 (SHA) 标准,而且至少 70% 的员工接种了 Covid-19 疫苗的企业。 (2021 年 11 月) 泰国美国商会(2021 年 11 月 10 日)连续八年荣获 AMCHAM 企业社会责任 (CSR) 表彰奖,以表彰其“反映最佳商业传统的良好治理和可持续商业实践 美国《Conde' Nast Traveler》“曼谷顶级酒店”“Conde Nast Traveler 读者选择奖”第三名。 (2021 年 10 月 5 日) 曼谷香格里拉大酒店荣获 2021 年 TripAdvisor 旅行者之选奖(2021 年 9 月) 泰国公共卫生部为曼谷香格里拉大酒店 Chi、The Spa、健康俱乐部和酒店的餐厅 NEXT2 Café、Shang Palace、大堂酒廊、Volti 和Salathip(2021 年 7 月) 2020年   分(满分 10 分)获得 Hotels.com 颁发的 2020 年宾客喜爱奖得主。 (2020 年 12 月)) 泰国美国商会(2020 年 10 月 27 日)连续七年授予 AMCHAM 企业社会责任 (CSR) 表彰奖,以表彰其“反映最佳商业传统的良好治理和可持续商业实践” 曼谷香格里拉大酒店荣获 2020 年 TripAdvisor 旅行者之选奖(2020 年 9 月) 香宫被《Tatler》杂志读者评为2019年最佳中餐厅之一。 (2020 年 9 月) 泰国公共卫生部为曼谷香格里拉大酒店 Chi、The Spa、健康俱乐部和酒店的餐厅 NEXT2 Café、Shang Palace、大堂酒廊、Volti 和 Salathip 颁发的 COVID-19 预防证书(2020年7 月) 符合卫生和健康安全基本标准的证书(2020 年 6 月) 香宫被 BK Magazine 评为 2020 年曼谷顶级餐桌餐饮指南的官方选择类别。 (2020 年 3 月)  2019年 泰国酒店业协会会长颁发的加入泰国酒店无塑料项目的证书 曼谷香格里拉大酒店获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 泰国最佳会议酒店(2019年8月) 曼谷香格里拉大酒店获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 泰国最佳豪华酒店(2019年8月) 香宫获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 全球最佳室内设计/建筑(2019年8月) 香宫获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 泰国最佳中餐厅(2019年8月)  香宫获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 泰国最佳酒店餐厅(2019年8月)  曼谷香格里拉大酒店CHI水疗获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 全球最佳城市水疗中心(2019年8月)  曼谷香格里拉大酒店CHI水疗获得Haute Grandeur Excellence Award – 泰国最佳日间水疗中心(2019年8月)  2019年“宾客喜爱酒店”称号,获9.2分(满分10分) – Hotels.com(2018年6月)  香宫荣获《曼谷最佳餐饮娱乐杂志》组织的21世纪曼谷最佳餐厅大奖,“曼谷最佳餐厅 - 中餐组”编辑推荐大奖。(2019年6月7日) NEXT2 Café荣获《曼谷最佳餐饮娱乐杂志》组织的21世纪曼谷最佳餐厅大奖,“曼谷最佳餐厅 - 自助餐组”编辑推荐大奖。(2019年6月7日) 香宫荣获泰国Tatler杂志读者评选“2019年最佳中餐厅之一”(2019年4月23日) 香宫被《曼谷杂志》选入“2019年曼谷顶级餐厅餐饮指南”官方选择组。(2019年3月27日) 荣获《DestinAsian杂志》读者之选大奖,在“10家最佳酒店 - 泰国前十”中位列第9。(2019年2月/3月刊) 荣获猫途鹰颁发的“名人堂卓越奖”(曼谷香格里拉大酒店连续5年获得该卓越奖:2015-2019) 欲了解更多详情或其他媒体垂询,请联络酒店市场传媒总监。 Virinya Maytheepattanachatvirinya.maytheepattanachat@shangri-la.com电话: (66 2) 236 7777
了解更多

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

企业社会责任

Shangri-La Bangkok is committed to serving as good stewards of the environment and the hotel mitigates impacts on the environment by ensuring that our day-to-day operations promote and implement responsible environmental practices and continuous improvement.
了解更多

游览曼谷

游览曼谷

游览曼谷

曼谷香格里拉大酒店位于是隆区中心的河畔,步行便可抵达著名的旅游景点。这些景点包括购物区和融合曼谷传统和现代风格的著名景观。阅读贵宾金环会专讯,了解更多目的地资讯: 《曼谷买物志》  
了解更多

地址

泰国89 Soi Wat Suan Plu, New Road, Bangrak 邮政编码 10500

电话

(66 2) 236 7777

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

A tropical city resort

by the magnificent River of Kings

Along the vibrant Chao Phraya River lies a unique, attractive landmark that is a fascinating destination - Shangri-La Bangkok.
Your extraordinary experience starts here at our riverside sanctuary. Upon arrival at the hotel, you are greeted with a warm smile and unexpected gracious Thai hospitality. The hotel's spacious lobby, luxurious rooms and suites, which offer a mix of traditional Thai style and modern comfort, and spacious balconies create a memorable “home away from home” experience. You admire the sunrise and fantastic view of the Chao Phraya River and rest by a stunning outdoor swimming pool set amid lush tropical greenery. You close your eyes gently while thinking about all the day’s wonderful activities. Shopping in shiny malls, charming boutiques and open-air markets around town or visiting the Grand Palace and other cultural landmarks located along the river is easy with the BTS skytrain or a river taxi.  After a long wonderful day, you head back to the hotel to restore balance and harmony to your mind and body in the calm surroundings of Chi, The Spa at Shangri-La.

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can. Facilities Conference Facilities  Facilities for the Physically Challenged Hair / Beauty Salon Non-smoking Rooms Parking Facilities Safe Deposit Box Helipad Services Shoeshine Service Laundry and Valet Service Photo Processing Service Children Babysitting / Child Care Travel & Transportation Airport Transfer Car Rental Service Taxi and Limousine Service Shops Foreign Exchange Counter Shopping Arcade Food & Beverage 6 Dining Outlets & 3 Bars Chocolate Boutique Lobby Lounge Horizon Cruise
Learn More

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Bangkok, is approximately 40 minutes by road from both Suvarnabhumi Airport and Don Muang Airport.
Learn More

Awards

 Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards: 2022   G-Green (Green Hotel with Gold Level) Award 2022, Department of Environmental Quality Promotion, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment, Thailand (June 2022) Shangri-La Bangkok received the TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award Winner 2022 (September 2022) Ranked 2nd in “Best Business Hotel in Bangkok”, Readers’ Poll Travel Awards 2022 by Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Magazine (October 2022) 2021   Ranked 1st in “Best Business Hotel in Bangkok”, Readers’ Poll Travel Awards 2021 by Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Magazine (November/December 2021 issue) Shangri-La Bangkok, Chi, The Spa and the hotel’s restaurants namely, NEXT2 Café, Shang Palace, Lobby Lounge, Volti and Salathip were awarded Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration Plus (SHA+) Certificate by the Tourism Authority of Thailand for hotels and businesses who not only meet the basic standards of hygiene and health safety (SHA) standards, but also have at least 70% of their staff vaccinated against Covid-19. (November 2021) AMCHAM Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Recognition Award for a “good governance and sustainable business practices reflecting the best traditions of business” for eight consecutive years, by The American Chamber of Commerce in Thailand (10 November 2021) Ranked 3rd in “Conde Nast Traveler’s Readers’ Choice Awards” in “Top Hotels in Bangkok” by Conde’ Nast Traveler, US. (5 October 2021) Shangri-La Bangkok received the TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award Winner 2021 (September 2021) Certificate for Thai Stop COVID-19 Plus, issued by Thailand’s Ministry of Public Health for Shangri-La Bangkok, Chi, The Spa, Health Club and the hotel’s restaurants namely, NEXT2 Café, Shang Palace, Lobby Lounge, Volti and Salathip (July 2021) 2020   Received the Loved by Guests Award Winner 2020 with the 9.2 out of 10 by Hotels.com. (December 2020) AMCHAM Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Recognition Award for a “good governance and sustainable business practices reflecting the best traditions of business” for seven consecutive years, by The American Chamber of Commerce in Thailand (27 October 2020) Shangri-La Bangkok received the TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award Winner 2020 (September 2020) Shang Palace was acclaimed one of the Best Chinese Restaurants in 2019 by readers of Thailand Tatler Magazine. (September 2020) Certificate for COVID-19 Prevention issued by Thailand’s Ministry of Public Health for Shangri-La Bangkok, Chi, The Spa, Health Club and the hotel’s restaurants namely, NEXT2 Café, Shang Palace, Lobby Lounge, Volti and Salathip (July 2020) Amazing Thailand Safety and Health Administration (SHA) Certificate for meeting the basic standards of hygiene and health safety (June 2020) Shang Palace was chosen in the Official Selection category in 2020 Bangkok’s Top Tables Dining Guide by BK Magazine. (March 2020)  2019  Certificate of Participation – Thai Hotels Plastic Free Project from President of Thai Hotels Association (4 September 2019) Shangri-La Bangkok has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best Convention Hotel in Thailand. (August 2019) Shangri-La Bangkok has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best Luxury Hotel in Thailand. (August 2019) Shang Palace has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best Interior Design/Architecture on a Global Level. (August 2019) Shang Palace has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best Chinese Cuisine in Thailand (August 2019) Shang Palace has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best Hotel Restaurant in Thailand (August 2019) Chi, The Spa at Shangri-La Bangkok has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best City Spa on a Global Level (August 2019) Chi, The Spa at Shangri-La Bangkok has won an Haute Grandeur Excellence Award for Best Day Spa in Thailand (August 2019) Received the Loved by Guests Award Winner 2019 with the 9.2 out of 10 by Hotels.com. (June 2018) Shang Palace won Editor’s Choice Award for “Bangkok’s Best Restaurant - Chinese Category”, at the 21st Bangkok Best Restaurant Awards, organised by Bangkok Best Dining & Entertainment Magazine. (7 June 2019) NEXT2 Café won Editor’s Choice Award for “Bangkok’s Best Restaurant - Buffet Category”, at the 21st Bangkok Best Restaurant Awards, organised by Bangkok Best Dining & Entertainment Magazine. (7 June 2019) Shang Palace was acclaimed one of the Best Chinese Restaurants in 2019 by readers of Thailand Tatler Magazine. (23 April 2019) Shang Palace was chosen in the Official Selection category in 2019 Bangkok’s Top Tables Dining Guide by BK Magazine. (27 March 2019) Ranked 9th in “Top 10 Best Hotels and Resorts - Thailand Top 10”, Readers’ Choice Awards by DestinAsian Magazine. (February/March 2019 issue) Received the Certificate of Excellence Hall of Fame from TripAdvisor (Shangri-La Bangkok received the Certificate of Excellence for five consecutive years: 2015-2019) For more details or other press enquiries, please contact our Director of Communications: Virinya Maytheepattanachatvirinya.maytheepattanachat@shangri-la.comTel: (66 2) 236 7777
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Shangri-La Bangkok is committed to serving as good stewards of the environment and the hotel mitigates impacts on the environment by ensuring that our day-to-day operations promote and implement responsible environmental practices and continuous improvement.
Learn More

Explore Bangkok

Explore Bangkok

Explore Bangkok

Shangri-La Bangkok, located by the Chao Phraya River in the central business district of Bangkok between Silom and Sathorn Roads, is minutes away from well-known attractions via various means of transportation.These attractions include shopping districts and famous sights that capture the feel of traditional and modern Bangkok, such as Grand Palace, Temple of Dawn, Asiatique, ICONSIAM and many more.View visa requirements from the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Kingdom of Thailand 
Learn More

Address

89 Soi Wat Suan Plu, New Road, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500 Thailand

Phone

(66 2) 236 7777

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: