• 客房
  • 套房
 

高级山景客房

高级山景客房室内装饰以暗棕色为主,墙壁装饰着复杂的工艺品,典雅而不失现代感,处处洋溢着度假风情。通过落地玻璃窗向外看,尽是葱郁的热带植物景观。

高级山景客房房是独自出行或结伴同行的旅客的理想下榻之选。

[查看房间特色及设施]

家庭花园客房

家庭花园客房位于酒店首层,入住宾客可轻松到达泳池、花园和儿童游乐区,客房内配备供 2 名儿童休息的沙发床,非常适合家庭旅行入住。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华池景客房

豪华池景客房是携带幼儿的家庭和客人外出旅行的理想选择。宽敞的客房格局包括休闲区和微风习习的阳台,置身其中可欣赏度假酒店清凉的泳池景色和花园景观。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华海景客房

入住宾客可在豪华海景客房的宽敞阳台感受海风轻拂,体验可以彻底放松身心的现代舒适度假天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

全海景客房

顾名思义,全海景客房可俯瞰南中国海一望无际的海洋全景。客房的优雅装饰细节与对比鲜明的色彩运用,营造出无限浪漫气息,是浪漫海岛之旅首选。

[查看房间特色及设施]

露台池景客房

露台池景客房位于度假酒店西侧,设有宽敞的露天阳台,入住宾客可在阳台欣赏迷人的葱翠花园与泳池景观。宽敞通透的客房及实用的功能设计,使其成为家庭出游的理想下榻选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

露台海景客房

露台海景客房位于度假酒店西侧,坐拥开阔的南中国海全景,为宾客享受日光浴提供充足空间。

客房内配备典雅的家具和挑高天花板,营造出通透明亮的氛围。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华海景套房

豪华海景套房位于度假酒店东翼,空间宽敞,环境舒适豪华,设有色调温馨的独立休闲空间。套房直通宽敞的露台甲板,设有户外按摩浴缸,是您纵享无忧假期的度假天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

全景套房

全景套房位于度假酒店东翼,坐拥南中国海一览无遗的壮阔美景,是日夜不断激发入住宾客灵感的源泉。宽敞的布局包括独立起居室、卧室、大露台和阳台。

[查看房间特色及设施]

圣淘沙套房

圣淘沙套房奢华舒适,私密奢华的套房位于度假酒店东翼顶层,享有圣淘沙岛与南中国海一览无遗的壮阔美景。高档客房设施包括私人餐厅、小厨房及室内按摩浴缸。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Suites
 

Superior Hill View Room

Superior Hill View Rooms offer contemporary resort-style décor in subtle shades of brown, accentuated by intricate artwork adorning the walls. Floor-to-ceiling windows look out onto a captivating vista of tropical greenery.

Superior Hill View Rooms are ideal for single travellers or guests travelling in pairs.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Garden Room

The Deluxe Garden Room is conveniently located on the ground floor, offering easy access to the swimming pools. In-room mood lighting illuminates the crisp contemporary décor, which offers a warm ambiance in which to relax.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Pool View Room

The Deluxe Pool View Room is the perfect abode for families and guests travelling with young children. The spacious interior features a relaxing lounging space and a breezy balcony vantage point to gaze out over the gardens and resort pools.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Sea View Room

Enjoy the sea breeze from the spacious balcony of your Deluxe Sea View Room, which offers a cosy, contemporary resort haven for thorough relaxation.

[View Features and Amenities]

Panoramic Sea View Room

As the name suggests, the Panoramic Sea View Room offers an idyllic vista overlooking the South China Sea. The room’s elegant interior detail and contrasting colours are eye-catching, providing a myriad of romantic touches. It makes for the perfect romantic island escape.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Pool View Room

Situated in the western end of the resort, the Terrace Pool View Rooms feature an expansive open-air balcony from where the lush gardens and pools can be enjoyed. The very generous room dimensions and functional design make it an ideal base for families.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Sea View Room

Nestled in the western end of the resort, the corner Terrace Sea View Rooms unlock panoramic views of the South China Sea and ample space for sunbathing.

The elegant furnishings and high ceilings offer a bright and airy ambience.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Sea View Suite

Located in the east wing of the resort, the spacious Deluxe Sea View Suite offers premium luxury comforts comprising a separate lounge furnished in warm tones. It leads out onto an expansive patio deck which has an outdoor Jacuzzi for carefree resort indulgence.

[View Features and Amenities]

Panorama Suite

Located in the east wing of the resort, the Panorama Suite offers views of the South China Sea that are a source of constant inspiration day and night. The ample layout includes a separate lounge, bedroom, an extended terrace and a balcony.

[View Features and Amenities]

Sentosa Suite

Flawless luxury characterises the signature Sentosa Suite as the largest most exclusive accommodation in the resort. Perched on the top floor of the resort’s east wing, this premium private abode offers an outstanding view of Sentosa Island and the South China Sea. Premium in-room amenities include private dining, a kitchenette and an indoor Jacuzzi.

[View Features and Amenities]