• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房适合两名成人入住,为您打造极致的舒适与私密性。客房内各类设施配备齐全,让您能够提高效率、放松身心。

*不可加床。如预订入住人数为三名成人,请选择行政客房或更级别房型。  

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。请点击此处查看完整的活动时间表。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政客房

温馨的色调,永恒时尚的设计,宽敞精致的舒适环境,我们的行政客房为您带来宾至如归的体验。

*行政客房可容3位成人宾客舒适入住。

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。请点击此处查看完整的活动时间表。

*仅适用于酒店入住宾客。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁介绍

无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,豪华阁宾客都可享受细心周到的个性化服务。豪华阁宾客可享受傍晚鸡尾酒和小食等尊崇礼遇。个性化服务包括优先办理入住和延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。

豪华阁行政客房

魅力无限的空间,满足旅客对专属特权的向往。

*豪华阁专属客房可供3位成人宾客舒适入住。

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。请点击此处查看完整的活动时间表。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房将当代经典装饰艺术与窗外醉人的都市景致巧妙融合,营造了时尚又不失温馨的氛围。行政套房提供设有宽敞的卧室,定制浴室用品及独立的起居室和私密的工作区域,为入住宾客营造温馨舒适的下榻环境。

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。请点击此处查看完整的活动时间表。

关于豪华阁 

无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,豪华阁宾客都可享受细心周到的个性化服务。豪华阁贵宾廊24小时开放, 宾客可享受傍晚鸡尾酒和小食等尊崇礼遇。个性化服务包括优先办理入住和延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华精选套房

超豪华精选套房为宾客前所未有的奢华高贵住宿体验。设计揉合红色、橙色和闪烁金色色调,配以优雅的吊灯,营造亲切温馨、风格独特的氛围。

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。请点击此处查看完整的活动时间表。

关于豪华阁 

无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,豪华阁宾客都可享受细心周到的个性化服务。豪华阁贵宾廊24小时开放, 宾客可享受傍晚鸡尾酒和小食等尊崇礼遇。个性化服务包括优先办理入住和延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。

[查看房间特色及设施]

家庭超豪华套房

家庭超豪华套房是阖家居家游的理想之选,为小型家庭提供一个舒适空间。通过滑门,隔开主卧和家庭区以及儿童帐篷,提高了家长和孩子的隐私度。全家人均可进入豪华阁贵宾廊,享用早餐和下午轻食,而家长还可以在鸡尾酒时光畅饮两杯。

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。点击 此处 查看完整时间表。

关于豪华阁  

无论您是商务差旅,或是愉快度假,豪华阁宾客都可以享受到无微不至的个性化服务。宾客每天24小时均可进入豪华阁贵宾廊并享受一系列特权,如晚间鸡尾酒和小食。个性化服务包括提前办理入住及延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。 

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

三间特色套房为宾客提供奢华私隐的住宿环境和家外之家一样的舒适体验。套房的周到布局包括装饰精美的起居室、餐厅和工作区域,满足娱乐休闲宾客的需求。入住特色套房的宾客还可尊享豪华阁贵宾廊的全部尊崇礼遇。

关于豪华阁 

无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,豪华阁宾客都可享受细心周到的个性化服务。豪华阁贵宾廊24小时开放, 宾客可享受傍晚鸡尾酒和小食等尊崇礼遇。个性化服务包括优先办理入住和延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。

[查看房间特色及设施]

马来西亚套房

马来西亚套房设有奢华典雅的起居室、正式用餐的饭厅和独立工作间,更有迷人的都市全景吸引您的目光。套房精心挑选的精致家具与艺术品,与套房鲜明的色彩形成对比,在视觉上呈现出令人赞叹不已的奢华效果。套房由我们经验丰富的管家提供服务。

携带4至12岁儿童的宾客可参加酒店的周末活动。请点击此处查看完整的活动时间表。

关于豪华阁 

无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,豪华阁宾客都可享受细心周到的个性化服务。豪华阁贵宾廊24小时开放, 宾客可享受傍晚鸡尾酒和小食等尊崇礼遇。个性化服务包括优先办理入住和延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。

[查看房间特色及设施]

皇家套房

皇家套房,又名“2800套房”,是名流、皇室贵族、外交官及政府官员备受推崇的下榻之所,亦是全市豪华出众的世外桃源。皇家套房配以古色古香的米色和金色内饰、墙纸和家具,处处洋溢着温馨而又富丽堂皇的气息。入住宾客可尽享奢华下榻环境,体验香格里拉的传奇款客之道。

关于豪华阁 

无论是商务出行还是休闲旅游,豪华阁宾客都可享受细心周到的个性化服务。豪华阁贵宾廊24小时开放, 宾客可享受傍晚鸡尾酒和小食等尊崇礼遇。个性化服务包括优先办理入住和延迟退房、专门礼宾服务和贵宾廊每日自助早餐。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe rooms offer abundant comfort and privacy for two adults, with full array of amenities for a productive yet relaxing stay.

*Adding an extra bed to accommodate is not possible. For bookings with three adults, kindly select Executive or higher.  

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Room

Spacious and exquisite comfort surrounded by warm tones and timeless designs. Indulge in a home-away-from-home experience in our Executive Rooms.

*Executive Rooms can accommodate 3 adults comfortably.

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

*Only in-house guests are entitled.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Lounge guests can enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalised services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

Horizon Club Executive Room

An inviting space that caters to travellers yearning for exclusive privileges.

*Horizon Club Executive Rooms can accommodate 3 adults comfortably.

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

Executive Suites seamlessly blend classic-contemporary décor with a spectacular city view. The suites exude a welcoming feel and they come with a spacious bedroom, a custom-designed bathroom equipped with designer bath amenities, a separate living room and a private workstation area.

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

About the Horizon Club 

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. The Horizon Club Lounge is accessible 24 hours-a-day for guests to enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalised services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Selection Suite

The Premier Selection Suite offers a heightened level of luxury with interiors in eye-catching rich tones of red, orange and gold. It creates an ambience of warm comfort and unique style, complemented by an elegant chandelier.

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

About the Horizon Club 

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. The Horizon Club Lounge is accessible 24 hours-a-day for guests to enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalised services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

[View Features and Amenities]

Family Premier Suite

Ideal for family staycations, the Family Premier Suite offers a comfortable space for small families. Privacy is enhanced for parents and children with a sliding door separating the main bedroom from the family area and the kids tent. With access to the Horizon Club Lounge, the whole family can enjoy breakfast and light bites in the afternoon while parents indulge in a drink or two during cocktail hour.

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

About the Horizon Club 

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalized level of service. The Horizon Club Lounge is accessible 24 hours-a-day for guests to enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalized services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

All three Specialty Suites serve as luxury private residences with familiar home comforts. There is an artist’s eye for detail in the thoughtful layout of the suite, which is created for entertaining with beautifully appointed separate living room, dining and work areas. Specialty Suite guests gain access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge with its full range of privileges.

About the Horizon Club 

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. The Horizon Club Lounge is accessible 24 hours-a-day for guests to enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalised services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

[View Features and Amenities]

Malaysian Suite

The Malaysian Suite features a luxurious living room, a formal dining space, a separate work area and a breath-taking panoramic view of the city. The furnishings and artwork have been carefully selected to enhance the dramatic contrasting palette of colours throughout the suite, which presents a visually stunning luxury space. The suite is serviced by our experienced butlers.

In-house guests with children between 4 -12 years old are welcome to join the hotel’s weekend activities. To view the activities timetable, please click here.

About the Horizon Club 

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. The Horizon Club Lounge is accessible 24 hours-a-day for guests to enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalised services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

[View Features and Amenities]

Royal Suite

The Royal Suite offers a luxurious haven. Also known as Suite Twenty-Eight-Hundred, it is the preferred accommodation for celebrities, royalty, diplomats and heads of state. The Royal Suite exudes a warm and regal ambience, with antique beige and gold upholstery, wall panelling and exquisite furnishings. Discover a sense of regal style complemented by legendary Shangri-La hospitality.

About the Horizon Club 

Whether visiting for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. The Horizon Club Lounge is accessible 24 hours-a-day for guests to enjoy an array of privileges such as evening cocktails with canapés. Personalised services include priority check-in and a late check-out option, a dedicated concierge service and buffet breakfast in the lounge each morning.

[View Features and Amenities]