+ 添加房间


非凡体验项目

不可错过的主题派对

非凡体验项目是酒店推出的由专业人士组织和筹备的主题宴会,旨在为您打造精彩难忘的体验。我们还可以根据您的需求及偏好度身定制菜单,让您自由选择主题宴会中的菜品美食。  

了解详情请致电(60 3) 2032 2388。

一千零一夜

芝麻开门!跟随阿里巴巴和四十大盗的大篷车,来到富饶美丽的香格里拉绿洲。在这个流淌着牛奶与蜂蜜的美丽国度,阿里巴巴将盛情款待,让您化身为阿拉伯最富有的酋长。您可以在柔软的垫子和精美的波斯地毯上,欣赏肚皮舞,享受丰盛的阿拉伯自助餐。 

桑巴嘉年华

穿上珠片舞衣,戴上羽毛头饰,踏上精美舞鞋,融入香格里拉狂欢街的热闹氛围,合着熟悉的桑巴和恰恰节奏尽情起舞。反身弯腰,试试凌波舞。热舞过后,来杯鸡尾酒,品尝嘉年华的美味食品。

丛林探秘

如果您喜欢户外冒险活动,千万不要错过香格里拉异域风情丛林之旅。我们安排了一队土著居民,为您搭建帐篷,狩猎,献上丛林舞蹈;如果您愿意,他们还可以现场“烹煮”您最讨厌的敌人。您还可以在奇异鸟类和蟋蟀的鸣叫声中休憩享受,欣赏飞流直下的瀑布。 

在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Themed Events

Throw a party with a purpose

Our professionally organized, pre-arranged theme parties are the easy way to create a memorable experience for your event. To complement each theme, you may choose menus that are specially tailored to your guests' needs and preferences.

Contact us at (603) 2032 2388 for more details.

1001 Nights

Open Sesame! Join Ali Baba and his forty thieves in a luxurious caravan to a rich and lush oasis. In this wonderful haven flowing with milk and honey, Ali Baba will treat you like the richest Sheikh in all of Arabia. Rest on plush cushions and intricate Persian carpets as belly dancers entertain you while you feast on a lavish Arabian buffet.

Carnival Samba

Don your sequined costume, feathered head dress and dancing shoes to join in the fun on the Carnival Street. Join the pulsating beat of the samba and cha-cha dances. Bend backwards and try to make it under the lowering limbo-rock bar. After the fun exercise, quench your thirst with a delightful concoction of cocktails and indulge in delicious carnival fare.

Carry On Up The Jungle

or those who love adventure in the great outdoors, we invite you to the exotic jungle right here at Shangri-La. We'll provide a local troop of natives who will set up camp, hunt, entertain you with their jungle dances and then 'cook' your most hated enemy in the pot. Sit back, relax and revel in the sounds of the exotic birds and crickets while taking in the cascading spray from the thunderous waterfall.