关于酒店

您的香格里拉故事

魅力海港之城

优雅宁静的世外桃源

您从舒适豪华的大床上醒来,映入眼帘的是世界上著名的景观:宏伟的悉尼歌剧院在蔚蓝的海天幕布下,闪耀着珍珠般的白色光辉,而港湾大桥庄严地屹立在海平面上,引人瞩目。这座城市就像艺术家的调色板,汇集五光十色,格外光彩动人。这就是您对悉尼的印象,一切皆从悉尼香格里拉大酒店开始。
漫步在蜿蜒狭窄的小巷里,您寻觅着悉尼充满活力的历史与文化,一路上在琳琅满目的商店淘着有趣的小礼物。不知不觉您来到了维多利亚女王大楼。阳光透过精致的玻璃幕墙反射出五彩缤纷的光芒,大楼上的两大杰作 - 皇家时钟和澳大利亚大时钟 - 其精湛的手工让您称奇。经过一整天的旅程,您需要好好休息了,抱着享受一场Spa的期待,您回到了酒店。CHI水疗私密的护理套房正恭候着您,一踏进这个宁静安逸天堂,您便能彻底洗净旅途的疲惫和紧张。豪华的水疗护理结束后,刚好是晚餐时间。从酒店内丰富的餐饮场所中,您选择了Altitude餐厅。一道又一道精心烹饪的美食,仿佛为您呈献了一场精彩的美食展览,加上窗外璀璨夺目的夜景,令人倍感满足。最后一口红酒滑过味蕾,您斜靠在座位上,细细品味着红酒的余味和悉尼的不夜华彩。 皎月当空,让夜的魅力在悉尼香格里拉大酒店延续成永恒。   

探索悉尼

探索悉尼

探索悉尼

悉尼是一座海港城市,气候舒适宜人,是喜欢体验多元文化和休闲生活的游客的喜爱。悉尼有最具标志性的悉尼歌剧院景致,以及太平洋的海水轻轻拍打的碧海银滩。这座城市将国际化的氛围和澳大利亚特有的风情相互融合,是个适合尽情享受生活乐趣的地方。
了解更多

服务与设施

服务与设施

服务与设施

无论商务差旅或休闲娱乐,我们都将为您提供无微不至的服务和一应俱全的设施,满足您在下榻期间的各方面需求。 如果您需要的服务尚未陈列于此,请联系我们,我们将竭诚为您提供良好的入住体验。设施商务中心会议设施无障碍设施待客休息室无烟客房停车场(收费)保险箱服务免费擦鞋服务快捷入住及退房服务洗衣及待客泊车服务邮寄/包裹速递服务儿童护婴及托儿服务旅行及交通机场豪华轿车接送服务机场穿梭巴士接载服务出租车及豪华轿车服务*我们的礼宾员可为住店宾客安排以上交通服务。需收取相关费用。商店花店外币兑换柜台餐饮24小时客房送餐服务2间餐厅和1个酒吧大堂酒廊商务中心商务中心为公务繁忙的旅客打造了“移动式办公室”,设施包括高速上网、电子邮件和打印服务。
了解更多

地图与交通

地图与交通

地图与交通

了解更多

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

荣誉奖项

悉尼香格里拉大酒店位于悉尼市中心,以享誉盛名的亚洲式热情待客之道备受宾客赞赏,并赢得多项荣誉。以下列出我们最近取得的荣誉: Altitude餐厅荣获2020年度澳洲最佳酒单大奖“三杯评级”  “年度酒店日间水疗” - HM2019年大奖 Altitude 餐厅荣获2019年度最佳餐厅 – Tourism Accommodation(NSW)大奖 Altitude餐厅荣获2019年度澳洲最佳酒单大奖“三杯评级”  Altitude餐厅荣获《澳大利亚2019年度米兰美食指南回顾》“二帽”餐厅 2018年澳大利亚最佳酒店5强 – DestinAsian读者之选大奖 澳大利亚、新西兰及南太平洋地区最佳酒店前5强 - Travel + Leisure2018全球最佳奖 2018冠军 - TripExpert选择奖 悉尼最佳 - TripExpert2018酒旅行住宿奖 2018年备受赞誉豪华酒店 – HM最佳酒店住宿大奖 2018年行政糕点主厨Anna Polyviou荣获最佳酒店大厨奖 –  HM最佳酒店住宿大奖 2018年工程总监Anura Yapa荣获最佳酒店工程师奖 – HM最佳酒店住宿大奖 2018年工程服务经理Aditi Sood荣获明日之星奖 – HM最佳酒店住宿大奖 2018奶奶Losalini Manono荣获最佳前台助理 – HM最佳酒店住宿大奖 2018年工程总监Anura Yapa获选名人堂 – 旅游住宿奖(NSW) 2018年亚太地区会议酒店50强第二名 – Cvent 2017年顾客好评奖 – Booking.com 2017年澳洲及新西兰十佳酒店之一 – Condé Nast Traveller读者之选大奖 2017年澳洲排名前五最佳酒店之一 – DestinAsian读者之选(新加坡) 2017年亚太地区排名前50会议酒店澳洲地区排名第一酒店 – Cvent Altitude餐厅获2017年度澳洲悉尼最佳餐厅 – 豪华旅游指南(英国版) Altitude餐厅荣获2016年度最佳酒单 – 澳洲最佳葡萄酒单奖 悉尼香格里拉大酒店荣获2016年度“最佳服务酒店”奖 – 携程旅行者热门景点 Altitude餐厅获2016年澳大利亚《美食导览》评选“三帽”餐厅 Anna Polyviou获2016年澳大利亚《美食导览》评选“年度最佳糕点主厨” Anura Yapa荣获2016年“优秀服务员工 – 住宿部”- 澳洲酒店协会全国优秀奖 Altitude餐厅荣获2016年度最佳酒单 – 澳洲最佳葡萄酒单奖 行政高点主厨Anna Polyviou荣获2016年“酒店主厨”酒店管理奖 香格里拉CHI水疗获2016年“日间水疗”酒店管理奖 Anura Yapa荣获2016年最佳工程师 – 旅游住宿(NSW)奖 2016年最佳推荐豪华酒店 – 旅游住宿(NSW)奖 2016年Altitude餐厅荣获AGFG读者选择奖高级餐厅称号 2015年Jalpak客户票选“澳大利亚最受欢迎酒店” 2015年澳大利亚和新西兰酒店15强 -《Conde Nast Traveller》读者选择奖 2015年“年度工程师” – 澳大利亚旅游住宿协会(NSW) 2015年“年度商务酒店” – HM大奖 2015年“年度酒店工程师” – HM大奖 2015年“五星级大奖,商业重建大奖” – 亚太物业大奖 2015年度最佳重建酒店 - 澳大利亚旅行住宿大奖 2015年豪华阁贵宾廊及Stack Studio荣获室内设计及酒店金奖 – 悉尼设计奖 香格里拉CHI水疗荣获2015年度最佳健身中心及水疗设施 – 澳大利亚旅行住宿大奖 2014年Blu Bar on 36荣获最佳酒店酒吧 - 《美食家指南》酒店指南大奖 香格里拉CHI水疗荣获2014年度最佳日间水疗中心 – HM 大奖 2014年澳大利亚最佳豪华酒店水疗 – 全球奢华水疗大奖 行政主厨Anna Polyviou荣获2014年度最佳菜肴、最佳甜品奖 – 澳大利亚美食 2013年“悉尼顶级城市酒店” - Travel + Leisure全球最佳大奖 2013年Altitude餐厅荣获“年度都市餐厅”- 澳大利亚旅游住宿奖(新南威尔士) 2013年澳大利亚最佳酒店 – 极致奢华旅游奖 2012年“澳大拉西亚及南太平洋最佳酒店Spa”,读者喜欢Spa奖,Conde Nast Traveller 2012年“悉尼最佳酒店” - Travel + Leisure杂志读者票选全球年度最佳商务酒店 2012年“最佳重建酒店” - 澳大利亚酒店协会杰出大奖  2012年“最佳商务酒店” - HM Awards杰出酒店大奖 2012年“澳大利亚、新西兰及南太平洋最佳城市酒店”排名第2位 - Travel & Leisure全球最佳大奖 2011年“年度豪华酒店大奖”以及“年度健身与Spa设施大奖”- 澳大利亚酒店协会 2011年“大洋洲最佳酒店”排名第11位 - 《康泰纳仕旅行者》“读者旅行大奖” 2012年“澳大利亚及南太平洋地区最佳Spa” - 《康泰纳仕旅行者》“读者Spa大奖” 2012年“澳大利亚及亚洲地区最佳酒店” - “Ultratravel100大奖”(英国) 2012年入围“最佳奢华酒店Spa” - 全球奢华Spa大奖 
了解更多

地址

176 Cumberland Street, The Rocks, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

电话

(61 2) 9250 6000

入住 / 退房

希望您入住愉快

请留意入住/退房时间:

入住:下午3时
退房:上午11时

为了保证能够于15:00前到达,需要您提前一晚进行预订

支付方式

本酒店接受的支付方式:

About the Hotel

Your Shangri-La Story

An elegant sanctuary

above a distinctive harbour city

One of the most famous sights in the world greets you as you awake in your Shangri-La room with a view. The iconic Sydney Opera House glows a pearlescent white against the blue of the sky and the sea, while the Sydney Harbour Bridge stands tall spanning the foreshore. The city is a palette of exuberant colours, all vying for your attention.
In the heart of The Rocks, meander along the charming cobblestone streets of the hotel’s historic precinct and discover Sydney’s vibrant history, along with a plethora of artisan stores, unique galleries and eclectic boutiques to surprise and delight. In need of pure indulgence, unwind in the serene spa scene of Chi, The Spa, and luxuriate in blissful treatments to nurture body, mind and soul. At sunset, ascend to Blu Bar on 36 and sip creative cocktails by talented bartenders, before taking your seat at Altitude and savouring an inspired taste journey by an award-winning culinary team. Did we mention the view? Be mesmerised by an unparalleled and spectacular panorama, as all of Sydney unfurls before you.  

Explore Sydney

 Explore Sydney

Explore Sydney

With good weather, this harbour city is a playground for people who like to mix culture with recreation. The city offers the instantly recognisable Sydney Opera House and sparkling beaches. Sydney combines international flair with a uniquely Australian approach to enjoying life.  
Learn More

Services & Facilities

 Services & Facilities

Services & Facilities

For business or leisure, our dedicated and experienced staff caters to the needs of guests with an extensive range of services and facilities. If you require any service not listed here, please contact us and we will do our very best to assist in any way we can.FacilitiesBusiness CentreConference Facilities Facilities for the Physically ChallengedHospitality LoungeNon-smoking RoomsParking Facilities (Charges apply) ServicesShoeshine ServiceExpress Check-in and Check-out ServicesLaundry & Valet ServicePostal / Courier Service ChildrenBabysitting / Child Care Travel & TransportationTaxi and Limousine ServicesOur Concierge can arrange the above transportation for guests staying at the hotel. Please note costs apply. ShopsFloristForeign Exchange Counter Food & BeveragesRoom Service from 7am to 10pm2 Restaurants & 1 BarLobby Lounge Business CentreThe Business Centre at Shangri-La Sydney, provides busy travellers with an "office away from the office". Facilities include high speed Internet access, email facilities and printing services.
Learn More

Map & Directions

 Map & Directions

Map & Directions

Shangri-La Sydney, is located in the historic Rocks district. It is close to Sydney’s numerous transit options. Car Parking  We offer Valet Car parking with unlimited entry and exit for AUD 85 per day; for cars under 2.1 meters in height and AUD 105 for vehicles over 2.1 meters in height. A special four hour valet parking rate of AUD 43 is available for guests dining in our restaurant, bar and Chi, The Spa. Please ensure the venue validates your ticket to avail the special rate. Valet car parking is subject to car park availability.
Learn More

Awards

Awards

Awards

We are honoured to receive recognition for our legendary Asian hospitality. Here is a list of our recent awards:   Altitude, Best Restaurant, Australian Hotels Association (AHA) National Awards for Excellence, 2022 3 Glass Rating for Altitude in Australia's Wine List of the Year Awards, 2021 3 Glass Rating for Altitude in Australia's Wine List of the Year Awards, 2021 Highly Commended Luxury Hotel, HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2021 Highly Commended Day Spa, HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2021 Top 3 Best Business Hotel in Sydney, Business Traveller Asia-Pacific Awards 2021 Top 5 City Hotels, Australasia, World’s Best Awards, Travel + Leisure, 2021 Excellence rating, Falstaff Hotel Guide, 2021 “Recommended”, Forbes Travel Guide, 2021 3 Glass Rating for Altitude in Australia’s Wine List of the Year Awards, 2020 “Hotel Day Spa of the Year”, HM Awards 2019 Altitude, Restaurant of the Year, Tourism Accommodation (NSW) Awards, 2019 3 Glass Rating for Altitude in Australia’s Wine List of the Year Awards, 2019 Two Hats, Altitude, Gault&Millau Australia 2019 Review “Top 5 Best Hotels in Australia”, DestinAsian Readers’ Choice Awards, 2018 “Winner of 2018”, TripExpert’s Choice Award “Best of Sydney”, TripExpert’s Accommodation Awards, 2018 Top 5 Best City Hotels in Australia, New Zealand, and the South Pacific- Travel + Leisure’s World’s Best 2018 "Highly Commended Luxury Hotel", HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2018 "Hotel Chef", Executive Pastry Chef Anna Polyviou, HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2018 “Hotel Engineer”, Director of Engineering Anura Yapa, HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2018 “Rising Star”, Engineer Service Manager Aditi Sood, HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2018 “Highly Commended Front Office Associate” Losalini Manono, HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2018 "Hall of Fame", Director of Engineering Anura Yapa, Tourism Accommodation (NSW) Awards, 2018 Number 2 in Top 50 Meeting Hotels in Asia Pacific, Cvent, 2018 Booking.com Guest Review" Award, 2017 Top 10 Hotels in Australia & New Zealand", Condé Nast Traveller’s Readers’ Choice Awards, 2017 "Chef of the Year", Anna Polyviou, Tourism Accommodation (NSW) Awards, 2017 "Restaurant of the Year", Altitude Restaurant, Tourism Accommodation (NSW) Awards, 2017 "Engineer of the Year", Anura Yapa, Tourism Accommodation (NSW) Awards, 2017 "Loved by Guests" Award  - Shangri-La Sydney, Expedia - Hotels.com 2017 One of the Top 5 Best Hotels in Australia, DestinAsian Readers’ Choice Awards 2017 (Singapore) Number One hotel in Australia, 2017 Top 50 Meeting Hotels in Asia Pacific List, Cvent “ Altitude, Fine Dining Restaurant of the Year – Australia – Sydney”, 2017 Luxury Travel Guide, UK “Most Favoured Hotel” in Australia, Jalpak Award, 2016 "Best Service Hotel"- Shangri-La Sydney, Ctrip Travelers Top Spots, 2016 “Three Hats”, Altitude, Gault&Millau Australia 2016 Awards “Pastry Chef of the Year”, Anna Polyviou, Gault&Millau Australia 2016 Awards “Employee Excellence in Service – Accommodation Division”, Anura Yapa, AHA (Australian Hotel Association) National Awards for Excellence, 2016 "Best Listing of Australian Wine", Altitude, Wine List of the Year Awards, 2016 "Hotel Chef", Executive Pastry Chef Anna Polyviou, HM (Hotel Management) Awards, 2016 "Day Spa", CHI, The Spa, HM (Hotel Management) Awards, 2016 "Engineer of the Year", Anura Yapa, Tourism Accommodation (NSW) Awards, 2016 "Highly Commended Deluxe Hotel of the Year", Tourism Accommodations (NSW) Awards, 2016 "AGFG Readers Choice Awards 2016 - Fine Dining Restaurant", Altitude Restaurant "Most Favoured Hotel in Australia" voted by Jalpak customers 2015 "Top 15 Hotels in Australia & New Zealand". Readers' Choice Awards 2015", Condé Nast Awards "Engineer of the Year", Tourism Accommodation Australia (NSW) Awards, 2015 "Business Hotel of the Year", HM Awards, 2015 "Hotel Engineer of the Year", HM Awards, 2015 "Five Star Award, Commercial Renovation", Asia Pacific Property Awards, 2015 "Redeveloped Hotel of the Year", Tourism Accommodation Australia (NSW) Awards, 2015 "Gold Winner - Interior Design and Hospitality - Horizon Club Lounge and Stack Studio", Sydney Design Awards, 2015  "Health Club and Spa Facilities of the Year - Chi, The Spa", Tourism Accommodation Australia (NSW) Awards, 2015 "Best Hotel Bar - Blu Bar on 36", Gourmet Traveller 2014 Hotel Guide Awards, 2014 "Day Spa of the Year - CHI, The Spa", HM Awards, 2014 "Best Luxury Hotel Spa - Australia", World Luxury Spa Awards, 2014  "Dish of the Year, Best Dessert Award", Foodservice Australia for Executive Pastry Chef Anna Polyviou, 2014 "Restaurant of the Year - Altitude Restaurant", Australian Hotels Association National Awards for Excellence, 2013 "Top City Hotel in Sydney", Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards, 2013 "Metropolitan Restaurant of the Year - Altitude Restaurant", Tourism Accommodation Australia (NSW) Awards, 2013 "Best Hotel in Australasia", Ultratravel Awards, 2013 "Best Hotel Spa in Australasia and the South Pacific", Condé Nast Traveler Reader Spa Awards, 2012 "Best Hotel in Sydney", Travel + Leisure World's Best Business Hotels Awards, 2012 "Best Redeveloped Hotel", Australian Hotel Association National Awards for Excellence, 2012 "Best Business Hotel", HM Awards for Hotel & Accommodation Excellence, 2012 "Best Hotel in Australasia", Ultratravel 100 Awards, 2012 "Finalist of Best Luxury Hotel Spa", World Luxury Spa Awards, 2012 "Best Spa in Australasia and the South Pacific", Condé Nast Traveler Readers' Spa Awards, 2012 "Number 2 Top City Hotel in Australia, New Zealand and South Pacific”, Travel + Leisure World's Best Awards, 2012 "Top 11 Oceania Hotel", Condé Nast Traveler Readers' Choice Awards, 2011 "Deluxe Hotel Accommodation of the Year" and "Health Club & Spa Facilities of the Year", Australian Hotel Association (NSW), 2011  
Learn More

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Learn More

Address

176 Cumberland Street, The Rocks, Sydney NSW 2000 Australia

Phone

(61 2) 9250 6000

Check-in / Check-out

We hope you’ve enjoyed your stay from start to finish.

Please note the check-in / out times below:

Check-in: 3pm
Check-out: 11am

To guarantee early arrival prior to 3pm, we will require you to book the night prior

Payment Methods

Payment methods we accept: