公寓式套房

设施完善的公寓式套房位于酒店7楼、8楼及9楼,挑高的天花板提升了每个单元整体优雅感觉。公寓套房设有宽敞的客厅、餐厅及书房,适合单人或四口之家入住。

关于豪华阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。豪华阁宾客将享受悉心周到的个性化服务, 包括客房内办理入住/退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务,以及每日早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒及小食、以及全天供应饮品等豪华阁贵宾廊超值个性化服务。 豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉与众不同的款客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。


特色

每间客房均为119平方米/1281平方英尺奢华空间

单卧室套房设有客厅、餐厅、厨房及书房

尊享豪华阁贵宾廊所有礼遇

设有独立玻璃淋浴间、浴缸以及双洗脸盆

设施

影音娱乐 width=
影音娱乐
  • 无线及宽带上网
  • 卫星/有线电视
  • 闭路电影频道
  • CD/DVD娱乐系统

办公设备及文具
办公设备及文具
  • 书房设有办公文具
  • 全尺寸行政书桌

洗浴及个人护理
洗浴及个人护理
  • 欧舒丹卫浴用品

饮品小食
饮品小食
  • 豪华阁贵宾廊点心


适用于登记住店宾客的儿童餐饮计划

入住酒店的6岁以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用*自助餐点,无需额外付费;至多2名儿童用餐。超出2名的6岁以下儿童及6岁以上12岁以下儿童用餐,享受自助餐50%优惠。*享用自助餐点需视供应情况而定。

Residence Suite

The fully furnished Residence Suites, located on the 7th, 8th and 9th floors, have high ceilings that enhance the overall elegance. They are ideal for single occupants or a family of four, with spacious living, dining and study areas.

About the Horizon Club 

True luxury means quality time well spent. Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service with private check-in/check-out in the room, services of a dedicated Club Concierge and access to the Horizon Lounge with additional personalised services. These include daily breakfast, evening cocktails and canapés, and all-day beverages service. Horizon Club guests enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being in a comforting home away from home.


Features

Each room offers 119 sqm / 1,281 sqf of luxury.

1-bedroom suite complete with living, dining, kitchen and study areas.

Access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge with its full range of privileges; including daily breakfast, evening cocktails and use of meeting room facilities.

Separate, glass-enclosed shower and bath tub with double wash basins.

Amenities

Media & Entertainment width=
Media & Entertainment
  • Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Satellite / cable television
  • In-house movie channels
  • CD / DVD entertainment system

Office Equipment & Stationery
Office Equipment & Stationery
  • Study room comple with office stationaries
  • Full-size executive writing desk

Bath & Personal Care
Bath & Personal Care
  • Loccitane toiletries

Refreshments
Refreshments
  • Refreshment at Horizon Club Lounge


Children's Meal Plan for registered hotel guests

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.