+ 添加房间


关于豪华阁

关怀备至 尊崇礼遇

位于37楼的专属豪华阁由屡获殊荣的香港建筑师及室内设计师André Fu设计,温馨迷人的商务及休闲旅客避风港风格重新定义了行政贵宾廊理念。

优雅、休闲、非正式的豪华阁设有开放式贵宾廊及独立会议室,宾客可于此放松身心,昼夜享受免费供应茶点及小吃。

与私人住宅的客厅氛围别无二致,豪华阁在贵宾廊设有独立的接待服务台,更有宽敞明朗的窗户,可鸟瞰城市天际线全景。

豪华阁的现代国际化装饰风格灵感源自于旅行的艺术,橙黄色、紫红色调与丰厚的深色木色系和金属质感相得益彰。豪华阁的接待处定制设计了树干墙壁,与旅行的主题相一致。

精心摆放的桌子和沙发座,舒适的天鹅绒及皮革扶手椅,地毯和木地板,为您营造一个惬意放松的环境。定制设计的旅行箱主题鸡尾酒和葡萄酒吧台,可至多容纳8位宾客,适合举办小型聚会或私人会议的独立会议室。会议室可免费适用2小时(需提前预约)。

豪华阁还提供由Hideko Yamanaka领导的、友好周到的多语言专业礼宾服务。从私人登记入住及退房服务、安排家庭或商务旅行行程到帮助寻找难订的晚餐订座和剧院门票,专业的豪华阁团队随时随地确保满足您的一切需求。

在行政主厨Andrea Ferrero的管理下,豪华阁大量提供免费茶水、咖啡、纯净水和苏打水、汽水、葡萄酒及采用优质食材烹制的各式自助式或点餐式美味佳肴。

美味的早餐从一杯精心制作的卡布奇诺咖啡开始。品尝各种美味的法式糕点、自制麦片和酸奶,新鲜水果及谷物食品。此外,豪华阁还供应全套单点佳肴,包括欧陆或永恒美味,如含培根、蘑菇、番茄和鸡蛋或卡路里较低的蛋白煎蛋卷的丰盛英式早餐。

午餐时段,豪华阁用餐选择包括各种国际美食和日本料理,包括新鲜烹制的例汤和三明治等。精选一杯葡萄酒,从丰富的、世界领先的报纸及杂志库中了解最新发生的消息。

14:30至16:30,享用最传统的经典英式下午茶,品尝由行政糕点主厨Naoya Okamura新鲜打造的小点及蛋糕。如有特别饮食要求,也可提供无麸质和素食菜肴。

从17:30开始,豪华阁化身为一个雅致的夜晚出行目的地,您可在此小酌一杯鸡尾酒,也可品尝美味小食。一边品尝完美搭配的马提尼或打造一杯专属混合饮品,一边欣赏璀璨的东京夜景。

预订方式:预订豪华阁客房或套房,宾客即可享受豪华阁免费会员礼遇。

 

豪华阁早餐故事

作为以支持在全日本采购当地农场新鲜时令食材来持续支持当地社区和保护当地环境项目的一部分,豪华阁会员现在可以享用到独有的八种美味佳肴,包括牛角面包、酸奶、果酱、思暮雪、黄油、火腿、三文鱼及豆腐。

1. 牛角面包

令人垂涎欲滴的Maison Landeaine牛角面包使用法国Lescure黄油和天然酵母精心制成,曾获得巴黎著名的Boulangerie大奖。酥脆的口感和香浓的滋味定能让您一试倾心。另供应巧克力面包和葡萄干面包。

2.酸奶

营养丰富、口感鲜美的酸奶,来自富士山脚下美丽富饶的Makai牧场。为保证新鲜,这些酸奶均为当日制作,并且必须于当天食用。

3. 果酱

我们的果酱自长野山区的Nakahira农场远道而来,为您带来大自然的美味。每一瓶果酱都由生长在自然环境中的最新鲜的果实制成,100%有机,不含防腐剂。

4. 思暮雪

自从我们发现长野山区的Nakahira农场以后,我们下定决心把这里的思慕雪介绍给大家。这些新鲜、清爽、健康的饮品由多种水果制成,不添加水、糖及乳制品。

5. 黄油

北海道是世界著名的奶制品产区。我们在湖区发现了Taiki农场生产的黄油。这种黄油的原材料产自棕色瑞士奶牛,口感丝滑、丰富、浓郁。

6. 火腿

我们的火腿是来自日本南部鹿儿岛Nanshu农场的著名去骨火腿。这种火腿肉质鲜嫩,口感丰富。

7. 三文鱼

薄切俄罗斯红三文鱼是最受推崇和追捧三文鱼之一。这种三文鱼的脂肪丰腴,口味鲜美。

8. 豆腐

采用天然卤水和有机大豆制成的豆腐具有丰富而鲜美的豆腐,低热量、高蛋白质,营养健康。

 

豪华阁会籍礼遇包括:

  • 如果您预订了酒店豪华轿车接送服务,为了协助您的抵达,将有一名香格里拉代表在机场等候您
  • 我们的管理层员工代表将亲自欢迎您莅临酒店
  • 您将在客房内办理私人入住/退房手续,并可享受延迟退房至下午4时(需视客房供应情况而定)
  • 我们热情专业的豪华阁礼宾人员将关照您的所有需求,包括特殊旅行安排和基本翻译服务
  • 为您将茶、咖啡或其他热饮送至客房以及叫醒服务

贵宾廊 

豪华阁宾客可享受私人贵宾廊的便利条件,每日07:00至22:00开放,包括下列设施和服务:

  • 每日早餐
  • 傍晚鸡尾酒及开胃小食
  • 全天供应饮品
  • 无线及宽带上网
  • 各类报纸及杂志
  • 熨衣及擦鞋服务
  • 每日使用会议室设施两小时

* 豪华阁楼层除套房外,所有客房均为非吸烟客房,敬请留意。

+ Add More Rooms


About the Horizon Club

Personalized service & exquisite privileges

Located on our 37th floor, our exclusive Horizon Club, which was designed by the award-winning Hong Kong architect and interior designer André Fu, redefines the executive lounge concept. It is a warm, inviting haven for discerning business and leisure travellers. 

Elegant, yet relaxed and informal, the Horizon Club features an open-plan lounge and separate boardroom, where guests can relax and enjoy complimentary refreshments and snacks throughout the day and evening.

Evoking the ambience of a drawing room in a private residence, the club enjoys its own reception that leads into a lounge with one side entirely lined with expansive windows that boast panoramic bird’s-eye skyline views over the city.

Decorated in a contemporary international style and inspired by the art of travel, a palette of saffron and aubergine is offset against a backdrop of rich, dark woods with touches of gold that add sensuous texture. In keeping with the travel theme, the club’s reception features a wall of bespoke trunks.

The club offers comfortable lounge and table seating with plush velvet and leather armchairs, rugs and wooden floors. A custom-design travel trunk-inspired cocktail and wine bar, and a separate boardroom that seats up to 8 make the space ideal for hosting small gatherings or private meetings. The boardroom is available on a complimentary basis for 2 hours every day (prior reservation is required).

The Horizon Club also offers a friendly, multi-lingual specialist concierge service that is headed by Hideko Yamanaka. From private check-in and departure services, and arranging family or business travel schedules, to helping to make hard-to-get dinner reservations and procure theatre tickets, all your needs can be met by the dedicated Club team.

Under the careful eye of Executive Chef Andrea Ferrero, the Horizon Club offers a large selection of complimentary teas, coffees, still and sparkling water, soft drinks and wines, alongside an impressive array of culinary offerings created from the finest quality ingredients that are available via self-service buffet or table service.

Start breakfast with an expertly made cappuccino and a variety of delicious French patisseries, homemade muesli and yoghurts, fresh fruit and cereals. A full à la carte menu is also available. Enjoy continental or timeless favourites such as a full English breakfast with bacon, mushrooms, tomatoes and eggs – or a calorie-fighting egg white omelette.

At lunch, the Horizon Club dining options include a selection of international and Japanese favourites, such as freshly made soups and sandwiches. Add a glass of wine from our extensive collection and catch up with the latest news from our well-stocked library of the world’s leading newspapers and magazines.

From 2.30pm to 4.30pm, enjoy the most English of traditions - afternoon tea. Savour freshly baked savouries and sweets prepared by our executive pastry chef Naoya Okamura. Gluten-free and vegetarian delicacies are also available to suit special dietary requirements.

From 5.30pm, the Horizon Club transforms into a chic evening destination for mixing business with pleasure. Enjoy cocktails and canapés. Join us for a perfectly mixed martini or create your own tantalizing concoction while watching the Tokyo lights begin to glow.

How to book: By reserving a Horizon Club room or suite, guests will enjoy complimentary membership to the Horizon Club.

 

Horizon Breakfast Story 

As part of our ongoing effort to support the local community and environment we use farm fresh, locally sourced and seasonally harvested ingredients from Japan. Horizon Club members can now enjoy an exclusive array of eight tasty items, including croissants, yogurt, jam, smoothies, butter, ham, salmon and tofu. 

1. Croissant

The prize-winner of Paris’s prestigious Boulangerie Award, these mouthwatering Maison Landemaine croissants' famous crusty texture and rich flavour come from being made with French Lescure butter and natural yeast. They are also available in pain au chocolat and pain aux raisins flavours.

2.Yogurt

This healthy, drinkable yogurt from Mt Fuji’s famed Makai Ranch is produced and bottled on the same day to ensure freshness. 

3. Jam

Our delicious fruit jams come all the way from Nakahira Farm in the mountainous region of Nagano. Grown in a rich, natural environment, the jams are made from the freshest fruits and are 100% organic with no added preservatives.

4. Smoothies

The same Nakahira Farm also produces fresh, refreshing and healthy smoothies that are naturally concocted by mixing different fruits without any added water, sugar or dairy products.

5. Butter

Hokkaido is world-famous for its dairy products. We are particularly taken with the Lake District’s Taiki Farm that produces an extremely smooth, rich and fragrant butter made from the milk of Brown Swiss Cows.

6. Ham

From southern Japan, the Kagoshima-based Nanshu Farm’s boneless ham is especially tender and tasty with a rich texture.

7. Salmon

Our thinly sliced Russian Red Salmon - one of the most highly-regarded and sought-after salmons – offers a rich flavour unlike anything else.

8. Tofu

Using natural brine and organic soy beans, Marushin’s rich and flavourful tofu is a low-calorie, healthy protein treat.

 

Benefits of Horizon Club membership include: 

  • When you book a hotel limousine transfer, a Shangri-La representative will meet you at the airport to facilitate your arrival
  • A member of our executive staff will welcome you personally to the hotel
  • Enjoy private check-in/check-out in your room, with the option of a late check-out until 4pm on the day of departure (subject to availability) 
  • A dedicated Club Concierge will take care of all your needs, including special travel arrangements and basic translation services
  • Tea, coffee or another hot beverage of your choice will be delivered to your room with your wake up call

Lounge  

Horizon Club guests will enjoy the convenient use of a private lounge that is open from 7am to 10pm every day, with the following complimentary benefits:

  • Daily breakfast
  • Evening cocktails and canapés
  • Beverages served all day
  • Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Wide selection of newspapers and magazines
  • Suit pressing and shoeshine service
  • Use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day

* Please note that all Horizon Club Floor rooms are non-smoking, except for suites.