+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

静谧都会桃源

隐匿在东京市中心

从高处俯瞰一览无遗的璀璨景致,美得令人屏息。四周的静谧安宁让心情格外愉悦。

东京同时拥有大都会的繁嚣与传统习俗的宁静,在这里工作与享乐可以同时兼顾。您的东京之旅就从入住东京香格里拉大酒店开始。

东京夜幕天际线

总部位于香港的香格里拉酒店集团是世界上备受认可的酒店企业之一。

2009年3月2日,香格里拉集团于日本开设首间酒店 – 东京香格里拉大酒店,毗邻东京站,地理位置优越。

香格里拉品牌灵感来自于詹姆斯•希尔顿在1933年出版的小说《消失的地平线》中的传奇之地。“香格里拉”这个名字代表着我们酒店及度假酒店享誉国际的宁静氛围与卓越服务。

香格里拉集团的卓越服务传统始于1971年新加坡香格里拉大酒店的开业,其核心价值是真诚质朴、温良谦恭、乐于助人、尊重备至、彬彬有礼、乐于助人及大公无私。

香格里拉品牌灵感来自于詹姆斯•希尔顿在1933年出版的小说《消失的地平线》中的传奇之地。“香格里拉”这个名字代表着我们酒店及度假酒店享誉国际的宁静氛围与卓越服务。东京香格里拉大酒店恰如其分地体现了传说中香格里拉的神秘精神,为入住宾客提供最优值的设施与服务、香格里拉备受赞誉的亚洲款客之道,在日本首都的中心位置打造一处迷人的度假胜地。

酒店占据37层多功能建筑 – 丸之内信托塔主楼的顶部11个楼层。酒店可直达东京站 – 该站为通往全国各地的新干线高速列车网络的终点,亦是连接当地火车及地铁线路及区域服务的城市铁路枢纽。

在天气允许的情况下,从酒店可俯瞰整个东京站、丸之内商业区、皇宫、新宿摩天大楼及富士山。从酒店的一侧还可欣赏到东京最新地标晴空塔及远处的东京湾美景。

东京香格里拉大酒店于2018年被福布斯旅游指南评为五星级酒店,还被Tripadvisor旅者之选“酒店奖”评为日本最佳酒店。

电话

(81 3) 6739 7888

传真

(81 3) 6739 7889

电邮

地点

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 1-8-3 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-8283, Japan

入住 / 退房

入住:下午3时
退房:中午12时

付款方式

本酒店可接受以下信用卡付款: 美国运通卡、大莱卡、JCB卡、万事达卡、Visa卡、银联卡。

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

A tranquil retreat

in the heart of Tokyo

The sweeping vista below your window is simply breathtaking. You find yourself in harmony with the tranquility that surrounds you.

Tokyo's evening skyline

Based in Hong Kong, Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts is one of the world’s most respected hotel companies.

On 2 March 2009, the group opened its first property in Japan – Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo, with a convenient location adjacent to Tokyo Station.

Inspired by the legendary land featured in James Hilton’s novel, Lost Horizon, published in 1933, the name Shangri-La encapsulates the serenity and hospitality for which the brand is renowned worldwide. Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo reflects the refined mystique of the fabled Shangri-La, with facilities and amenities of the finest quality and Shangri-La’s acclaimed Asian hospitality combine to create a sanctuary in the heart of Japan’s capital.

The hotel occupies the top 11 floors of the 37-floor, mixed-use Marunouchi Trust Tower Main Building. It offers direct access to Tokyo Station, which serves as the terminus of the Shinkansen bullet train network that extends nationwide and to the city’s railway hub that connects local train and subway lines with regional services.

The hotel offers views overlooking the whole Tokyo Station, the Marunouchi business area, the Imperial Palace, Shinjuku’s skyscrapers and Mount Fuji, if the weather permits. From one side of the hotel, one can view the soaring Tokyo Sky Tree tower, Tokyo’s newest landmark, and Tokyo Bay in the distance.

Shangri-La Hotel, Tokyo was named Five Star Hotel by Forbes Travel Guide in 2018. The hotel has also been awarded the Best Hotel in Japan by Tripadvisor “Travelers’ Choice™ Hotel Awards”.

The Shangri-La group’s tradition of service excellence started with the opening of Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore, in 1971, and is based on the core values of Sincerity, Humility, Helpfulness, Respect, Courtesy and Selflessness.

Phone

(81 3) 6739 7888

Fax

(81 3) 6739 7889

Email

Location

Marunouchi Trust Tower Main, 1-8-3 Marunouchi Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 100-8283, Japan

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 3pm
Check-out: 12noon

 

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay