• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房舒适优雅,现代豪华的明亮色调与经典的爪哇设计元素融合。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政客房

泗水香格里拉大酒店的行政客房宽敞舒适,采用充满亚洲风情的清新白色作为装饰。透过大型落地窗可饱览迷人的泗水都市及附近的达摩区风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。豪华阁宾客将享受悉心周到的个性化服务,包括客房内办理入住/退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务,以及每日早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒及小食、以及全天供应饮品等豪华阁贵宾廊超值个性化服务。豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉与众不同的款客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

豪华阁豪华客房

豪华阁豪华客房设计现代时尚,以丰富的大地色调为主色,设有宽敞的工作或休闲空间。入住宾客更可尽享豪华阁专属礼遇及个性化服务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁行政客房

豪华阁行政客房为宾客提供更宽敞的空间和优质的设施,是追求更加个性化周到服务宾客的好选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房结合泗水优雅的下榻环境与卓越的香格里拉式服务,为宾客提供宽敞舒适的工作和休闲空间。套房浴室同样布置典雅,配备香格里拉洗浴用品,设有深浸浴缸和独立梳妆室。

关于豪华阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。豪华阁宾客将享受悉心周到的个性化服务,包括客房内办理入住/退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务,以及每日早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒及小食、以及全天供应饮品等豪华阁贵宾廊超值个性化服务。豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉与众不同的款客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

公寓式套房

设施完善的公寓式套房位于酒店7楼、8楼及9楼,挑高的天花板提升了每个单元整体优雅感觉。公寓套房设有宽敞的客厅、餐厅及书房,适合单人或四口之家入住。

关于豪华阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。豪华阁宾客将享受悉心周到的个性化服务, 包括客房内办理入住/退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务,以及每日早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒及小食、以及全天供应饮品等豪华阁贵宾廊超值个性化服务。 豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉与众不同的款客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

巴厘岛套房

巴厘岛套房面积为138平方米,以纯净优雅的风格为主,采用温馨的色调和充足的空间,您可一边欣赏迷人的景色,一边放松身心。巴厘岛套房是希望享受独立起居室、私人用餐区域及厨房的宾客的理想之选。

关于豪华阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。豪华阁宾客将享受悉心周到的个性化服务, 包括客房内办理入住/退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务,以及每日早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒及小食、以及全天供应饮品等豪华阁贵宾廊超值个性化服务。豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉与众不同的款客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

总统套房位于酒店高楼层,为宾客提供高水准的奢华下榻体验,宽敞的空间适合举办重要的商务会议。套房设有独立起居室、厨房和用餐区,繁复细节彰显无与伦比的优雅与精致。

关于豪华阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。豪华阁宾客将享受悉心周到的个性化服务,包括客房内办理入住/退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务,以及每日早餐、傍晚鸡尾酒及小食、以及全天供应饮品等豪华阁贵宾廊超值个性化服务。 豪华阁宾客可享受香格里拉殷勤好客的款客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Comfort and elegance define the Deluxe Rooms, which offer contemporary luxury in light tones evoking classic Javanese design elements.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Room

Executive Rooms at Shangri-La Hotel, Surabaya provide abundant space and crisp white décor with Asian accents. Sweeping views of Surabaya city and nearby Darmo can be enjoyed from the large picture windows.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

True luxury means quality time well spent. Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service with private check-in/check-out in the room, services of a dedicated Club Concierge and access to the Horizon Lounge with additional personalised services. These include daily breakfast, evening cocktails and canapés, and all-day beverages service. Horizon Club guests enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being in a comforting home away from home.

Horizon Club Deluxe Room

Horizon Club Deluxe Rooms feature contemporary design with rich earth tones and ample space to work or relax. Guests enjoy the additional privilege of exclusive Horizon Club benefits and personalised services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Executive Room

Horizon Club Executive Rooms are defined by abundant space and the finest amenities. These rooms are an excellent choice for the traveller who craves more personalised attention and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

With extra space to spread out and work or relax, Executive Suites combine Surabaya’s most elegant accommodations with outstanding Shangri-La service. En suite bathrooms are elegantly appointed with Shangri-La toiletries, a deep soaking tub and separate vanity room.

About the Horizon Club 

True luxury means quality time well spent. Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service with private check-in/check-out in the room, services of a dedicated Club Concierge and access to the Horizon Lounge with additional personalised services. These include daily breakfast, evening cocktails and canapés, and all-day beverages service. Horizon Club guests enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being in a comforting home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]

Residence Suite

The fully furnished Residence Suites, located on the 7th, 8th and 9th floors, have high ceilings that enhance the overall elegance. They are ideal for single occupants or a family of four, with spacious living, dining and study areas.

About the Horizon Club 

True luxury means quality time well spent. Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service with private check-in/check-out in the room, services of a dedicated Club Concierge and access to the Horizon Lounge with additional personalised services. These include daily breakfast, evening cocktails and canapés, and all-day beverages service. Horizon Club guests enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being in a comforting home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]

Bali Suite

Our Bali Suite offers an expansive 138 sqm of pure elegance and style, featuring warm colours and abundant seating to unwind and take in the spectacular views. This suite is perfect for those who wish to entertain with a separate lounge, private dining area and kitchenette.

About the Horizon Club 

True luxury means quality time well spent. Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service with private check-in/check-out in the room, services of a dedicated Club Concierge and access to the Horizon Lounge with additional personalised services. These include daily breakfast, evening cocktails and canapés, and all-day beverages service. Horizon Club guests enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being in a comforting home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite dominates the hotel’s top level. It offers an elevated level of luxury for discerning guests, and serves as an inspiring space for the most critical business meetings. It has a separate sitting room, kitchenette and dining area with intricate detail throughout providing unmatched elegance and sophistication.

About the Horizon Club 

True luxury means quality time well spent. Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service with private check-in/check-out in the room, services of a dedicated Club Concierge and access to the Horizon Lounge with additional personalised services. These include daily breakfast, evening cocktails and canapés, and all-day beverages service. Horizon Club guests enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being in a comforting home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]