• 客房
  • 套房
 

高级客房

法国风情高级客房由法国设计师 Pierre-Yves Rochon 亲自设计,配备先进的技术与香格里拉招牌睡床。

客房设有典雅的大理石浴室、配备独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

部分高级客房可与相邻客房或套房连通。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华客房

豪华客房分布于酒店一至七楼。法式格调的客房宽敞舒适,洋溢着精致的巴黎风情,并配备先进的技术与香格里拉招牌睡床。客房内设有开阔大窗,易于通风采光。宾客可于此俯瞰酒店花园或周边大道。

客房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

部分豪华客房可与相邻客房或套房连通。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

露台客房

宽敞的露台客房采用法式风格设计,客房内设有开阔大窗连通私人露台,易于通风采光。宾客可于此俯瞰酒店花园或周边大道。客房设计洋溢着精致的巴黎风情,并配备先进的技术与香格里拉招牌睡床。

客房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

部分露台客房可与相邻客房或套房连通。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

埃菲尔风光客房

宽敞的埃菲尔风光客房采用法式风格设计。客房内设有开阔大窗,易于通风采光。宾客可于此欣赏巴黎的地标性建筑——埃菲尔铁塔——的壮丽风光。

奢华卧室以清新蓝和纯净白为主色调,装饰以天然木制家具,彰显精致巴黎风情,打造宽敞舒适的放松空间。

客房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。

典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

[查看房间特色及设施]

埃菲尔风光露台客房

艾菲尔景观露台客房采用奢华的法式风格设计,营造出精致的巴黎氛围。客房内设有私人露台,宾客可于此欣赏巴黎的地标性建筑——艾菲尔铁塔——的壮丽风光。

艾菲尔景观露台客房设有一间大面积卧室,以清新蓝和纯净白为主色调,配备宽敞的放松空间及步入式衣橱,彰显精致巴黎风情。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。 典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

小型套房

宽敞的小型套房采用法式风格设计,营造出精致的巴黎氛围,是爱侣或家庭度假的理想之选。

套房内设有大面积起居空间,可供阖家共享天伦时光。主卧室以清新蓝和纯净白为主色调,并设有开阔大窗俯瞰酒店庭院或周边大道。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

部分小型套房可与相邻客房连通。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

巴黎城景小型套房

宽敞的巴黎城景小型套房采用法式风格设计,彰显精致巴黎风情。套房内的开阔大窗易于通风采光,宾客可于此俯瞰酒店内迷人的法式花园及艾菲尔铁塔的部分景致。

套房内设有大面积起居空间,是爱侣或家庭度假的理想之选。主卧室以清新蓝和纯净白为主色调,并设有开阔大窗俯瞰酒店庭院或周边大道。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

部分巴黎城景小型套房可与相邻客房连通。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华套房

豪华套房空间开阔,设有一间装潢典雅的主卧室。套房以米色、金色和白色为主色调,营造出精致、优雅、尊贵的巴黎式生活氛围。套房内设有一间独立于主卧室的大型起居室,是爱侣或家庭度假的理想之选。宽敞的卧室内设有大型步入式衣橱;织物和色彩的应用、丝质壁纸、质感墙面、精美的水晶器及定制家具,则为整个空间增添了和谐点缀。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。 部分豪华套房可与相邻客房连通成为双卧室套房。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

复式套房

复式套房空间开阔,采用特别的双层式布局。套房设有夹层空间及双层挑高大窗,可俯瞰酒店庭院或周边大道。此外,套房内还设有一间宽敞客厅及一间主卧室,营造出精致的巴黎式生活氛围。卧室内配备大型步入式衣橱;织物和色彩的应用、丝质壁纸、质感墙面、精美的水晶器及定制家具,则为整个空间增添了和谐点缀。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

复式套房可与相邻客房连通成为双卧室套房。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

露台套房

华丽典雅的露台套房采用精致的巴黎式公寓设计,为您营造出轻松休闲的氛围。套房内的开阔大窗连通私人露台,易于通风采光。宾客可于此俯瞰酒店内迷人的法式花园及艾菲尔铁塔的部分景致。您可以在私人露台上伴着巴黎风光享用浪漫晚餐或香槟。

套房内的精美木制家具及天然织物装饰,向您诠释优雅的法国“艺术生活”。宽敞的露台套房以米色、金色和白色为主色调,设有一间独立于主卧室的大型起居室,是爱侣或家庭度假的理想之选。卧室内织物和色彩的应用、丝质壁纸、质感墙面、精美的水晶器及定制家具,则为整个空间增添了和谐点缀。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

露台套房可与相邻客房连通成为双卧室套房。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

艾菲尔塔景复式套房

艾菲尔塔景复式套房设有两层挑高的大窗,您可于此饱览巴黎的地标风光,如艾菲尔铁塔、塞纳河、历史名胜及巴黎城景。

套房采用独特的复式结构,设有一间开阔的起居室及一间配备大型步入式衣橱的卧室。挑高屋顶、织物和色彩的应用、丝质壁纸、质感墙面、精美的水晶器及定制家具,则为整个空间增添了和谐点缀,尽显华贵典雅的巴黎风情。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

艾菲尔塔景复式露台套房

艾菲尔塔景复式露台套房采用复式结构设计,配备连通私人露台的两层挑高大窗,通风及采光充足,营造出精致的巴黎式生活氛围。您可于此饱览巴黎的地标——艾菲尔铁塔的壮丽身姿,或者在私人露台上伴着巴黎风光享用美食,品鉴佳酿。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

*图片仅为房型参考,以实物为准。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房位于酒店顶楼,现代化的建筑风格与经典法式家具相融。Pierre-Yves Rochon将督政府时期(1795-1799)与帝国时期(1803-1821)的风格融合在一起,并增添了优雅的亚洲风情。套房共提供225平方米(2,420平方英尺)的起居空间;宾客可以在100平方米(1,076平方英尺)的开阔露台上饱览都市风光。

这里是俯瞰巴黎地标景点的理想位置,从蒙马特的圣心大教堂到特罗卡德罗,经过巴黎大皇宫、巴黎圣母院、亚历山大三世桥、万神殿、荣军(拿破仑墓)、布朗利河岸,到艾菲尔铁塔和塞纳河,巴黎风光尽收眼底。

套房南侧设有14米(46英尺)全景落地窗。置身于套房内的任何地点或柚木玻璃露台,都可欣赏到艾菲尔铁塔的美景。套房内墙镶嵌珠光色Lelièvre墙板,搭配卡诺瓦斯窗帘及充满艺术气息的内饰。

宾客可在套房内65平方米(700平方英尺)的起居和用餐空间举办私人宴会,餐桌最多可供八位宾客入座。此外,宾客还可以将整个七层打造成私人“公寓”,充分利用四间卧室及共计500平方米(5,382平方英尺)的起居空间。

套房内可俯瞰居斯塔夫•艾菲尔前宅邸。得益于工程师的远见卓识,铁塔周围不得建造高层建筑,于是才有了如今一览无余的开阔美景。

[查看房间特色及设施]

居斯塔夫·埃菲尔套房

居斯塔夫·艾菲尔套房位于巴黎香格里拉大酒店六层。套房以法国著名建筑师居斯塔夫·艾菲尔命名,其代表建筑就是举世闻名的艾菲尔铁塔。

豪华的单卧室套房设有开阔大窗及30平方米/320平方英尺转角露台,营造出精致的巴黎式公寓氛围。宾客可于此欣赏巴黎的地标性建筑艾菲尔铁塔、塞纳河以及巴黎城市的迷人风光。

套房以米色、金色和白色为主色调,设有一间独立于主卧室的大型起居室,起居区设有一张沙发床。套房内配备一张大型写字台及大型步入式衣橱,是爱侣或家庭度假的理想之选。

套房内家具均采用天然木材和镶嵌工艺制作而成,鲜明的线条和对称的设计,无不彰显着浓厚的法式韵味。

典雅的大理石浴室设有独立深浴缸、大型步入式淋浴间、纯平电视、防雾镜及贴心设计的加热地板。

居斯塔夫·艾菲尔套房可与相邻客房连通成为双卧室套房。

[查看房间特色及设施]

夏佑山套房

夏佑山套房位于巴黎香格里拉大酒店五层,以酒店附近充满巴黎气息的夏佑山命名。套房采用现代风格设计,设有大面积起居空间、宽敞卧室、可容纳4至6位宾客的用餐区,以及俯瞰艾菲尔铁塔及巴黎风光的环绕式露台。

夏佑山套房的设计兼具古典与现代元素, 点缀以珍贵的孟加锡黑檀木及手工金属饰品。套房色调以灰褐色和玉石色为主,同时采用了中式风格的装饰元素。

套房卧室内的镜面床头柜由国际知名法国设计师Pierre-Yves Rochon亲自设计,配备Bréhat玻璃把手。此外,卧室内还展示有一幅描绘森林场景的原生态唐西亚挂毯。浴室内的玻璃马赛克设计及豪华按摩浴缸,则提升了整体现代感。

夏佑山套房打破了常规酒店套房的限制,化身为豪华温馨的生活式公寓;套房可与艾菲尔塔景客房连通。

[查看房间特色及设施]

波拿马王子公寓

波拿巴王子公寓位于酒店二层耶纳大道一侧,曾为罗兰波拿巴王子的私宅。

作为酒店“皇冠上的宝石”,波拿巴王子公寓是酒店客房与套房中唯一一间历史遗迹。套房设有275平方米(2,960平方英尺)的超大起居空间;套房内的梁柱式天花板、铸件、镀金饰物及装饰雕刻,细致呈现了曾经的古典大沙龙式风格。

套房设有通风良好的挑高天花板、一间卧室、一间宽敞起居室,以及可容纳8位宾客的私人用餐区。另有私人厨房和服务人员助您打造私人宴会。

套房浴室采用18世纪末督政府时期风格,以大理石材料为主,点缀以水晶装饰。浴室配备挑高天花板及明亮大窗,使室内的自然光线保持充足。

灵感源自罗兰王子时期的正宗皇室内饰细节与套房的优雅氛围相得益彰。波拿巴王子公寓的奢华装饰与宽敞空间,让您仿佛置身于古老城堡的私人一角。

置身于套房的私人露台,您可以欣赏耶纳大道及吉美博物馆的风光;酒店入口庭院和雅致园艺,则与繁华的巴黎风光形成了鲜明的对比。

套房可与两间客房连通,打造350平方米(3,770平方英尺)超大起居空间。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Suites
 

Superior Room

French style Superior Rooms, by designer Pierre-Yves Rochon, are equipped with the very latest technology and Shangri-La signature beds.

Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep-soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television mirrors are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some superior rooms can be connected to an adjacent room or suite.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Room

Our spacious Deluxe Rooms are French-style bedrooms set in a refined Parisian atmosphere. Located between the 1st and 7th floor, Deluxe Rooms are equipped with the very latest technology and Shangri-La signature beds and feature large, airy windows overlooking the hotel garden or surrounding avenues.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep-soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some Deluxe Rooms can be connected to an adjacent room or suite

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Room

Our spacious Terrace Rooms are French-style bedrooms with large, airy windows opening out to a private outdoor terrace overlooking the hotel garden or surrounding avenues. These elegant rooms offer a refined Parisian atmosphere and are equipped with the very latest technology and Shangri-La signature beds.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television and mist-free mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some Terrace rooms can be connected to an adjacent room or suite

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Eiffel View Room

Our spacious Eiffel View Rooms are French-style bedrooms with large, airy windows offering unparalleled views of Paris’ famous landmark, the Eiffel Tower.

These rooms offer a refined Parisian atmosphere with a luxurious bedroom, decorated in shades of blue and white, and feature a large relaxation area and natural wooden furniture.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs.

Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep-soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, a flat-screen television and mist-free mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some Eiffel View rooms can be connected to an adjacent room or suite

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Eiffel View Room

Our luxurious Terrace Eiffel View Rooms are French-style bedrooms create a refined Parisian atmosphere. These rooms feature a private outdoor terrace with unparalleled views of Paris’ famous landmark, the Eiffel Tower.

Each Terrace Eiffel View Room offers an oversized bedroom, decorated in shades of blue and white, and is complete with a large relaxation area and walk-in closet, embodying true Parisian elegance.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs.

Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep-soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, a flat-screen television and mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Junior Suite

Our spacious Junior Suites are designed in true French style, offering a refined Parisian atmosphere as the ideal setting for a romantic or family getaway.

These elegant suites offer a large seating area that can accommodate your entire family, a master bedroom decorated in shades of blue and white and large windows overlooking the hotel courtyard or surrounding avenues.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television and mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some of our Junior Suites can be connected to an adjacent room.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect

[View Features and Amenities]

Junior Suite Paris View

Our Junior Suite Paris View Suites present an authentically refined Parisian atmosphere for your next holiday. These spacious French-style suites feature large, airy windows with unique Paris views of the hotel’s magnificent French garden and glimpses of the Eiffel Tower.

Complete with a large seating area, a master bedroom decorated in shades of blue and white and large windows overlooking the hotel courtyard or surrounding avenues, the Junior Suite Paris View is perfect for both romantic and family getaways.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television and mist-free mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some of our Junior Suites Paris View can be connected to an adjacent room.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Suite

Our spacious Deluxe Suites are luxurious 1-bedroom suites that offer a sophisticated, elegant and noble Parisian residential atmosphere. Decorated in shades of ecru, gold and white, these suites feature a large living room separated from the master bedroom, providing the ideal setting for a romantic or family getaway. The oversized bedroom displays a pleasing harmony of textures and colours, with silk-threaded wallpaper, textured wall panels and refined crystal hardware on custom-made furnishing, and a large walk-in closet.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television and mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

Some of our Deluxe Suite can be connected to an adjacent room and converted into a 2-bedroom suite.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Duplex Suite

Our spacious Duplex Suites, with their unique 2-level layout, feature a mezzanine and large, airy 2-story high windows overlooking either the hotel garden or the hotel's surrounding avenues. These 1-bedroom suites offer a refined and authentic Parisian residential feel, with a large living room and a master bedroom offering a pleasant harmony of textures and colours, featuring silk-threaded wallpaper, textured wall panels and refined crystal hardware on custom-made furnishings, as well as a large walk-in closet.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep-soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, a flat-screen television and mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

The Duplex Suite can be connected to an adjacent room and converted into a 2-bedroom suite.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Terrace Suite

Our luxurious Terrace Suites create a refined Parisian apartment atmosphere for your relaxation and enjoyment. These 1-bedroom suites feature large, airy windows opening to a private outdoor terrace, with views of the hotel’s magnificent French garden and glimpses of the Eiffel Tower. Imagine a romantic dinner or a glass of champagne on your private terrace, set to the stunning backdrop of the beautiful views Paris has to offer.

Bask in the elegance of the French Art de Vivre, with noble woods and decor made from natural fabrics highlighting your elegant room. These spacious suites are decorated in shades of ecru, gold and white and offer a large living room separated from the master bedroom. The ideal setting for a romantic or family getaway, your oversized bedroom offers a pleasant harmony of textures and colours, with silk-threaded wallpaper, textured wall panels and refined crystal hardware on custom-made furnishings.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep-soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, a flat screen television and mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

The Terrace Suite can be connected to an adjacent room and converted into a 2-bedroom suite.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Duplex Eiffel View Suite

Our luxurious Duplex Eiffel View Suites boast large, airy 2-story-high windows looking out to unparalleled views of Paris’ famous landmark, the Eiffel Tower, as well as the River Seine, the city of Paris and its monuments.

With their unique duplex layout, each Suite features a spacious living room and a master bedroom, complete with a large walk-in closet. High ceilings and a pleasing harmony of textures and colours, silk-threaded wallpaper, textured wall panels and refined crystal hardware on custom-made furnishings, embody Parisian opulence.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat-screen television and mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

[View Features and Amenities]

Duplex Terrace Eiffel View Suite

Each Duplex Terrace Eiffel View Suite offers 2 floors of refined Parisian living space, featuring large, airy 2-story-high windows opening out to a magnificent private terrace. From here you will enjoy unparalleled panoramic views of Paris’ famous landmark, the Eiffel Tower. These suites offer guests a truly unique setting in which to wine and dine against a backdrop of Paris’ renowned landmarks.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs. Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat screen television and mirrors are completed by an inviting heated floor.

*Display images correspond to the room category but may not reflect actual guestroom.

 

 

[View Features and Amenities]

La Suite Shangri-La

Located in La Suite Shangri-La’s modern architecture is balanced with classic French furnishing. Pierre-Yves Rochon blended the Directoire (1795-1799) and Empire (1803-1821) styles, complemented with elegant Asian touches throughout. With a total of 225-square-metres (2,420-square-feet) of living space, the suite’s spacious 100-square-metre (1,076-square-foot) terrace offers a sweeping panoramic view over the city.

The breathtaking vantage point offers a bird’s-eye view of Paris’ iconic sights, including Montmartre’s Sacré Coeur to the Trocadero, the Grand Palais, Notre Dame, the Alexandre III bridge, the Pantheon, the Invalides (Napoleon’s Tomb), the Quai Branly and, of course the famous of all, the Eiffel Tower and the River Seine.

With a 14-metre-long (46-foot-long) panoramic window on the suite’s southern face, the Eiffel Tower can be admired from virtually anywhere in the suite, or from out upon its teak and glass terrace. The suite’s interior walls are covered in pearlescent Lelièvre panels, complementing Canovas drapes and art deco details.

Private events can also be organized in the suite’s 65-square-metres (700-square-feet) of living and dining space, where a dining table can hold up to 8 guests. Guests can also privatize the entire 7th floor, including La Suite Shangri-La, to create a private “apartment,” with 4 bedrooms and a total living space of 500-square-metres (5,382-square-feet).

The suite looks down on to Gustave Eiffel’s former home, and directly on to the 1st level of the Eiffel Tower. This unobstructed view is a result of the visionary engineer’s efforts to prohibit high-rise construction around his tower.

[View Features and Amenities]

La Suite Gustave Eiffel

Situated on the 6th floor of Shangri-La Hotel, Paris, La Suite Gustave Eiffel was named after the famous French architect, known for the world-famous Eiffel Tower.

This luxurious 1-bedroom suite offers a refined Parisian apartment atmosphere with large airy windows opening on an private 30sqm / 320 sqf corner terrace with unparalleled panoramic views over Paris’ famous landmark, the Eiffel Tower, the River Seine and the city of Paris.

The suite is decorated in shades of ecru, gold and white and offers a separate living room from the master bedroom, a sofa bed in the living area, a full-size executive writing desk and an oversized walk-in closet, providing the ideal setting for a romantic or family getaway.

The furniture, made of natural wood and marquetry, is characterized by French clear-cut shapes and symmetrical designs.

Elegant marble bathrooms, with separate deep soaking bathtubs, large walk-in showers, flat screen television and mist-free mirrors, are completed by an inviting heated floor.

La Suite Gustave Eiffel can be connected to an adjacent room for a 2-bedroom suite.

[View Features and Amenities]

La Suite Chaillot

Situated on the fifth floor of Shangri-La Hotel, Paris, La Suite Chaillot was named after the Chaillot Hill, a chic Parisian neighbourhood surrounding the hotel. Featuring a contemporary interior design and spacious living quarters, La Suite Chaillot includes a large bedroom, living room with a dining area for 4 to 6 guests, as well as a magnificent wraparound terrace overlooking the Eiffel Tower and Paris skyline.

La Suite Chaillot offers a balance of contemporary and classic furniture, with select pieces crafted from precious macassar ebony and hand-made metalwork. The colour palate centres on shades of taupe and jade, alluding to Chinese-inspired decorative elements.

World-renowned French designer, Pierre-Yves Rochon, conceptualized mirror-covered bedside tables with Bréhat glass handles. An original Donghia tapestry, depicting a majestic forest scene, graces the bedroom wall. The bathroom, clad with iridescent glass-tile mosaics and complete with a luxurious whirlpool tub, heightens the modern feel.

Resembling a luxury apartment rather than a hotel suite, La Suite Chaillot can also connect to an Eiffel View Room.

[View Features and Amenities]

L’Appartement Prince Bonaparte

Situated on the second floor on the Avenue d’Iéna side of the Palace, L'Appartement Prince Bonaparte is located in the former private residence of Prince Roland Bonaparte. 

A jewel in the hotel’s crown, with 275-square-metres (2,960-square-feet) of living space, L’Appartement Prince Bonaparte is listed as an official historical monument, for its beamed ceilings, castings, gilt work and decorative carvings, in the same style as the Grand Salon, directly below.

The suite features high, airy ceilings, 1 bedroom, an abundantly spacious living room and a private dining area for up to 8 guests. A private kitchen and serving staff are available for private events.

The bathroom is decorated in the late 18th century Directoire style. It is completely finished in marble, with crystal fixtures and accents, and features high ceilings and large windows through which abundant natural light cascades.

Interior details, inspired by authentic motifs from Prince Roland’s era, add refined detail to the suite’s elegant atmosphere. L’Appartement Prince Bonaparte’s luxurious decor and generous size suggests the comfort and privilege of staying in a private wing of a castle.

The suite’s balcony offers views of Avenue d’Iéna and the Guimet Museum, while the entrance courtyard and the tree landscaping provide a residential buffer for guests taking in the sights and sounds of Paris.

The suite can be connected to 2 rooms, for a total living space of 350-square-metres (3,770-square-feet) and 3 bedrooms.

[View Features and Amenities]