قصتك في شانغريلا

استقبال ملوكي

في مدينة النور الأسطورية

عند وصولك إلى فندق شانغريلا باريس تبهرك الواجهة الأنيقة وتعيدك إلى أمجاد عصر الأمير  رولاند بونابرت. فريق من الموظفين الذين يهتمون برغباتك وسلاسة تامة في استلام الغرف لتحصل على المعاملة الملوكية منذ لحظة وصولك. 

سلم رئيسي فاخر يليق بالملكية

وفي غرفتك تبهرك المناظر الخلابة لبرج أيفل ونهر السين، فأناقة الغرفة الكلاسيكية والتحف الفنية التي تزيّنها وتمنحها لمسات حرفية فاخرة، تنعكس في المدينة التي تطل عليها.

هنا في قلب باريس حيث توجد العديد من المتاجر الحصرية للأزياء الراقية على جادة مونتاين وجادة جورج الخامس، بانتظار زيارتك.

وعندما تود تناول وجبة خفيفة فإن مطعم لا باوهينيا هو الخيار المناسب. تعكس الثريات الرائعة من زجاج المورانو الفاخر أناقة الوجبات التي تعدّ في هذا المطعم. إنها مقدمة واعدة لتتطلع إلى تجربة لذيذة من الطعام الكانتوني المميز في شانغ بالاس الشهير، أول مطعم كانتوني في أوروبا والحاصل على نجمة ميشلين ضمن دليل ميشلين للعام 2012. 

 وبعد أن تتغلب على الجوع يحين الوقت لتغمر نفسك بالدلال في مدينة النور. يعتبر شراب "ذا بينك ليدي" أشهر كوكتيل في مشرب "لو بار" ، كونه المشروب الأمثل لبداية سهرة رائعة. استمتع برحلة مميزة من النكهة في مطعم "لابيل"، المطعم الفرنسي المميز في الفندق والحاصل على نجمتين في دليل ميشلين 2012، ليكون خير ختام ليوم رائع.

وبعد ليلة حافلة بهذا الجمال ستشعر بالتردد قبل المغادرة، فالمدينة سحرتك والقصة كلها بدأت في فندق شانغريلا الأسطوري في باريس.

الهاتف

98 19 67 53 (1 33)

الفاكس

19 19 67 53 (1 33)

البريد الإلكتروني

الموقع

،10 جادة دي لينا، باريس, 75116, فرنسا

تسجيل الوصول/تسجيل المغادرة

موعد استلام الغرف: 3 عصراً 

موعد تسليم الغرف: 12 ظهراً 

السداد

نحن نقبل البطاقات التالية:
American Express و Diners Club و JCB و MasterCard و Visa و China UnionPay

Your Shangri-La Story

A royal reception

in the legendary city of light

As you arrive at Shangri-La Hotel, Paris, its elegant façade brings to mind its legacy as the former home of Napoleon Bonaparte’s grandnephew, Prince Roland Bonaparte. Attentive staff and a pleasantly discreet check-in ensure that you receive the royal treatment right from the start.

Grand Staircase fit for royalty

In your room, commanding views of the Eiffel Tower and the River Seine hold you transfixed. The old-world elegance of the room, lovingly adorned with the fine work of craftsmen, is mirrored in the city that lies just below.

Here in the heart of Paris, the exclusive fashion designers on Avenue Montaigne and Avenue George V are just around the corner, waiting for your attention.

For now, you’re in the mood for a light meal and La Bauhinia is the just place for it. The exquisite glass cupola and Murano chandelier reflect the elegance of the meals prepared here. With such a promising introduction, you look forward to savouring the Cantonese cuisine at the renowned Shang Palace, the very first in Europe, and which earned 1 Michelin star in the Michelin Guide 2012.

Your hunger sated and your spirit invigorated, it’s time to immerse yourself in the City of Lights. The Pink Lady, Le Bar’s signature cocktail, is just the pick-me-up to start you off. Embark on a culinary voyage at L’Abeille, the hotel’s French gastronomic restaurant, 2 stars in the Michelin Guide 2012, to finish off your day.

After a night like that, you’re reluctant to leave. The city has left you enamoured. And it all began at the majestic Shangri-La Hotel, Paris.

Phone

(33 1) 5367 1998

Fax

(33 1) 5367 1919

Email

Location

10, avenue d'Iéna, Paris, 75116, France

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in: 3pm
Check-out: 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards: American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa and China UnionPay