• 客房
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房宽敞舒适,内饰以暖色为基调,采用深色雅致木制家具,可饱览城市美景,为您提供轻松无忧的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政客房

行政客房配有落地窗,可欣赏多伦多的迷人风光。宾客可以选择一张超大床或两张大床。房间内饰典雅现代,兼具美观和实用,并配有充足座椅,供宾客静坐欣赏城市美景。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华客房

超豪华客房宽敞、明亮、通透,阳光充足,设有一处温馨的休憩空间,优雅舒适的座椅和搁脚凳摆放于落地窗旁,是欣赏多伦多绚丽的都市风光,偷得浮生半日闲的好地方。

[查看房间特色及设施]

单卧套房

单卧套房洋溢优雅的亚洲风格,现代气息和精致的木质家具装饰营造了格外温馨的居住感受,宽阔的落地玻璃窗让宾客可以尽情欣赏多伦多繁华绚丽的都市景致。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华单卧套房

豪华单卧套房设有宽敞的工作和休闲空间。客厅设有客用洗手间,卧室设有宽敞的单独卫生间。套房室内设计洋溢着优雅的亚洲风情,现代气息和精致的木质家具装饰营造了怡人的的居住感受,宽阔的落地玻璃窗让室内充满柔和的自然光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

多伦多香格里拉大酒店有三间特色套房:Architect、Fazioli和Zhang Huan。每间套房拥有额外装饰元素,向其命名者致意,各具特色。套房设有单独客厅、客用卫生间和步入式衣柜。

[查看房间特色及设施]

主人套房

主人套房宽敞,入口门和客厅中木镶板的大量使用,使其与众不同。套房流露着永不褪色的典雅,处处体现着现代艺术气息。主卧室明亮舒适,配有步入式衣柜以及带有折叠式大沙发软床的奢华小房间。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房位于酒店17层,是多伦多香格里拉大酒店的下榻之地。套房开敞通透,204平方米的奢华客厅内设有亚洲特色的家具、日式格纹屏风、持重大气的橡木及青灰色大理石。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms provide sweeping city views with generous space to unwind and enjoy your stay. Interiors exude ample character with warm earth tones and dark polished wood fittings.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Room

Our Executive rooms offer guests appealing Toronto cityscape views from floor-to-ceiling windows, as well as a choice of sleeping options of a king or two queen beds. The elegant modern interior is a stylish and functional space with ample seating to kick back and embrace the views.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Room

Our spacious Premier rooms provide an intimate seating area with chair and ottoman – the place to relax or read while enjoying the views of Toronto's vibrant cityscape through floor-to-ceiling windows. Décor is light and airy, benefitting from ample sunlight.

[View Features and Amenities]

One Bedroom Suite

The One Bedroom Suites are furnished with elegant Asian touches throughout. Contemporary accents and rich wood millwork create a truly residential feeling while floor-to-ceiling windows provide vibrant views of downtown Toronto.

[View Features and Amenities]

One Bedroom Deluxe Suite

One Bedroom Deluxe Suites provide generous space for work and relaxation. The living area offers a guest bathroom, while the bedroom has its own spacious en suite. Elegant Asian touches are found throughout, while contemporary accents and rich wood fixtures create an engaging residential ambience. Floor-to-ceiling windows provide ample natural light.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

Shangri-La Hotel, Toronto features three speciality suites – named Architect, Fazioli and Zhang Huan. Each suite has additional décor components that pays tribute to its namesake and each exudes its own distinctive character. The suites have a separate living area, guest bathroom and walk-in wardrobe.

[View Features and Amenities]

Owner's Suite

The Owner’s Suite is extremely spacious and eye-catching with a rich wood panelling entrance and living area. It exudes a touch of timeless elegance, as well as finely detailed modern art features. The bright master bedroom features a walk-in wardrobe and luxurious den with a queen-size pull-out sofa bed.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

The pinnacle of luxury, the Shangri-La Suite is housed on the 17th floor. Open and airy, it makes use of enriching Asian furnishings, Japanese lattice screens, oak wood moulding and pewter marble amid expansive dimensions measuring 204 sqm of luxury living space.

[View Features and Amenities]