关于新阁

北京香格里拉饭店新阁以其独特的个性服务和设施,令宾客受到尽善尽美的款待。

 

华美客房

新阁特设142间宽敞、豪华的客房,最小面积为50平方米,并设有各式豪华套房(包括245平方米的总统套房),尽显尊贵气息。

 

 

圆满盛典

新阁无柱式大宴会厅占地1350平方米,楼层空间挑高8米,豪华的水晶吊灯将整个宴会厅装饰得高雅不凡,可容纳1400位宾客。

 

若客人需要举行一些氛围比较亲切的活动,则可选择酒店提供的13间高雅大方的多功能室。这些多功能室均配备先进的视听设备,且有周到、专业的团队全程为您的活动开展提供协助。

 

环宇佳馔

AZUR聚餐厅为您献上法国里维埃拉正宗创意美食。热情的服务、精致的口味、分享的快乐,一切尽在AZUR聚餐厅。您的美食之旅,从新阁开始。 

 

舒缓身心

北京香格里拉饭店的CHI水疗中心是北京市内面积庞大、布置豪华的水疗中心。

 

您可使用优质的设施锻炼身体,在酒店25米的恒温室内游泳池畅游一番,或是体验私人室外阳光花园。

如果想找个静谧的场所欣赏美景,您可信步前往屋顶花园。

新阁超豪华客房

新阁超豪华客房设计豪华典雅,宽敞舒适,宾客可凭窗观赏北京优美的城市景观或酒店占地3000平方米的中式园林美景。

[查看房间特色及设施]

新阁外交套房

新阁外交套房典雅,宽敞舒适,是宾客举行商务会议或娱乐活动的理想之所,宾客更可在大飘窗旁欣赏北京城市美景或酒店中式园林美景。

关于新阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为新阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。我们的目标是为您在世界上令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。新阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

新阁首席外交套房

新阁首席外交套房典雅,宽敞舒适,是宾客举行商务会议或娱乐活动的理想之所,宾客更可在大飘窗旁欣赏北京城市美景或酒店中式园林美景。

关于新阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为新阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。我们的目标是为您在世界上令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。新阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

新阁特色套房

新阁特色套房华丽典雅,宽敞舒适,是宾客举行商务会议或娱乐活动的理想之所,宾客更可在大飘窗旁欣赏北京城市美景或酒店中式园林美景。

关于新阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为新阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。我们的目标是为您在世界上令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。新阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

总统套房采用宽宽的落地窗设计,宾客可尽情欣赏开阔的城市或园林景致。起居室高雅宽敞,气派不凡。宾客更可享有高标准的香格里拉特色服务,尽享难忘入住体验。

关于新阁 

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为新阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。我们的目标是为您在世界上令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。新阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

About the Valley Wing

Shangri-La is proud to introduce the distinctive Valley Wing at Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing.

A Private Luxury Retreat 

The exclusive Valley Wing offers 142 exceptionally spacious and luxurious guestrooms, at a minimum of 50 sqm. Not to mention a choice selection of deluxe suites, including a 245 sqm Presidential Suite.

A Premier Meeting Venue 

Seating 1,400 people, the magnificent 1,350 sqm, pillar-less Valley Wing Grand Ballroom boasts an elegant interior with 8-meter-high ceilings and crystal chandeliers.

For more intimate functions, an additional selection of 13 elegant function rooms with advanced audiovisual technology is available and served by a professional team.

Superlative Cuisine 

AZUR by Mauro Colagreco showcases authentic, creative French Riviera cuisine. It is “the place” where service is passion and cuisine is precision-balanced to taste or share in a blissful mix of tradition. Start your new culinary journey right from here at the Valley Wing.

Relax And Rejuvenate in Exceptional Luxury 

CHI, The Spa at Shangri-La, features some of the luxurious private spa suites in the city.

Work out on new and advanced equipment at the Health Club, take a refreshing dip in the spectacular 25-meter heated indoor swimming pool, or relax in the private outdoor sun-deck.

The Rooftop Garden also offers stunning city views for those seeking quiet reflection amidst beautiful scenery.

Valley Wing Premier Room

Valley Wing Premier Rooms in the new Valley Wing offer the luxury of expansive space. Each room feature magnificent views of either the Beijing cityscape or the hotel's landscaped Chinese gardens.

[View Features and Amenities]

Valley Wing Diplomat Suite

Valley Wing Diplomat Suites offer the luxury of space for entertaining or meeting, and feature views of either the Beijing cityscape or the landscaped Chinese gardens from large bay windows.

About the Valley Wing 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Valley Wing guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Our goal is to offer tailor-made travel experiences in some of the world’s desirable destinations. Valley Wing guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being at a true home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]

Valley Wing Grand Diplomat Suite

The Valley Wing Grand Diplomat Suites offer the luxury of space for entertaining or meeting, and feature views of either the Beijing cityscape or our landscaped Chinese gardens from large bay windows.

About the Valley Wing 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Valley Wing guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Our goal is to offer tailor-made travel experiences in some of the world’s desirable destinations. Valley Wing guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being at a true home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]

Valley Wing Specialty Suite

Valley Wing Specialty Suites offer the luxury of expansive space for entertaining or meeting, and feature views of either the Beijing cityscape or the landscaped Chinese gardens from wide, floor-to-ceiling windows.

About the Valley Wing 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Valley Wing guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Our goal is to offer tailor-made, hassle-free travel experiences in some of the world’s desirable destinations. Valley Wing guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being at a true home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]

Valley Wing Presidential Suite

With sweeping city or garden views from wide, floor to ceiling windows, Valley Wing Presidential Suite offers exemplary elegance in an expansive and impressive setting, complemented by the high level of Shangri-La service and attention.

About the Valley Wing 

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Valley Wing guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. Our goal is to offer tailor-made, hassle-free travel experiences in some of the world’s desirable destinations. Valley Wing guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality and a feeling of always being at a true home away from home.

[View Features and Amenities]