+ 添加房间


赏味佳境——灵感与匠心在此碰撞交融

相聚有时,美食无界,全新亮相的北京香格里拉饭店“聚”餐厅由米其林星级名厨Mauro Colagreco主理,呈海陆佳肴,借花草馨香,调千滋百味,为食客们献上来自法国蔚蓝海岸的正宗创意美馔。

Mauro大厨善于采用返璞归真的创作手法完美诠释来自南法菜肴最为纯粹的色香味。相“聚”于此,分享快乐,用舌尖感受传统与现代美味的绝妙交融,让热情洋溢的服务以及精心烹制的菜品带您踏上全新的美食之旅。

主厨Mauro Colagreco
主厨Mauro Colagreco

意大利裔的阿根廷籍的大厨Mauro Colagreco成长于一个热爱美食的家庭。在游历四方、遍尝各地传统美食,并与众多餐饮大咖以及名厨共事之后,博采众长的他于2006年在位于南法的芒通开设了自己的餐厅。这家名为Mirazur的餐厅开业仅10个月就为他赢得了人生中第一颗米其林星。2009年,Mirazur更是跻身有着餐饮奥斯卡美称的“圣佩莱格里诺全球50佳餐厅”榜单。2012年,Mauro Colagreco大厨又一举将第二枚米其林星收入囊中。在2017年的“全球50佳餐厅”榜单上,他的Mirazur餐厅又从去年的第六位跃居至了第四位。

认识主厨
创意美食
创意美食

经验丰富的大厨用精益求精的厨艺手法为您呈献匠心独具的特色菜式。

精选菜式
电话

(86 10) 6841 2211 转 6727

地点

新阁一层

营业时间

周一至周五
午餐
11.30am - 2pm

晚餐
5.30pm - 10pm

周六及周日
早午餐
11.30am - 3pm

晚餐
5.30pm - 10pm

着装要求

休闲便装

吸烟规定

聚餐厅内禁止吸烟

+ Add More Rooms


AZUR by Mauro Colagreco

The place for precise gastronomy that inspires

Discover AZUR, the new fine dining restaurant at Shangri-La Hotel, Beijing, where Michelin-starred Chef Mauro Colagreco showcases his authentic, creative French Riviera cuisine without frontiers, embracing both land and sea, herbs and flowers, and bitter and acidic flavours.  

Mauro chooses to magnify his products with the fragrances and flavours of southern France in simple and genuine cuisine. AZUR is “the place” where service is a passion and cuisine is precisely balanced to taste while staying true to tradition. Start an amazing culinary journey right here. 

Chef Mauro Colagreco
Chef Mauro Colagreco

Italo-Argentinian Chef Mauro Colagreco grew up in a family where fine cuisine always played an important role. After travelling widely to savour foods from various culinary traditions and working with renowned restaurateurs and chefs, Chef Mauro established his own Mirazur restaurant in 2006 in Menton and was awarded his first Michelin star after just 10 months of being open. In 2009, Mirazur became one of the World’s 50 Best Restaurants in San Pellegrino. In 2012, Chef Mauro was awarded his second Michelin star. In the World’s 50 Best Restaurants 2016, Mirazur leaped to 6th place.

Meet the chefs
Our Creations
Our Creations

Signature dishes from our experienced chef, crafted with meticulous attention to every detail and presented to your table.

View dishes
Phone

(86 10) 6841 2211 ext 6727

Location

Valley Wing, Level 1

Operating Hours

Monday to Friday
Lunch
11.30am - 2pm

Dinner
5.30pm - 10pm

Saturday and Sunday
Brunch
11.30am - 3pm

Dinner
5.30pm - 10pm

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in AZUR