立即下载应用程序
乐享更精彩的旅程

立即下载应用程序

乐享更精彩的旅程

100 分奖励积分待您领取!

下载并登录
赚取 100 分贵宾金环会奖励积分
加入贵宾金环会 条款与细则适用

乐享更精彩的旅程

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

预订轻松便捷

使用全新香格里拉手机应用程序,轻松预订客房,开启个性化住宿之旅。

手机办理入住/退房

贵宾金环会会员专属新体验,轻触指尖,畅享便捷。

管理贵宾金环会账户

立即加入贵宾金环会,一系列会员优惠待您发掘。

兑换缤纷奖励

尽享精彩回馈,以贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换餐饮、水疗及客房奖励。
  • 预订轻松便捷

    使用全新香格里拉手机应用程序,轻松预订客房,开启个性化住宿之旅。
  • 手机办理入住/退房

    贵宾金环会会员专属新体验,轻触指尖,畅享便捷。
  • 管理贵宾金环会账户

    立即加入贵宾金环会,一系列会员优惠待您发掘。
  • 兑换缤纷奖励

    尽享精彩回馈,以贵宾金环会奖励积分兑换餐饮、水疗及客房奖励。

我们的品牌

遍布 22 个国家、76 个目的地、分属于 4 个独具特色的品牌 — 超过 100 家城市及度假酒店,任您挑选。
香格里拉城市及度假酒店
「亲如家人,待人如己」,这八个字恰如其分地诠释了香格里拉城市及度假酒店的待客风尚。在遍及全球的精选都市及度假目的地,宾客能尽享至臻豪华的国际一流服务、宁静幽雅的氛围、别具风格的设计以及难以忘怀的美好体验。
更多
嘉里大酒店
「更多生活空间」代表了嘉里大酒店的精神。在这里,酒店与周边社区无缝衔接,共同打造了一个充满生机与活力的都市生活圈,无论是当地宾客还是旅客,都能在此享受自由轻松的生活方式。
更多
今旅酒店 Hotel Jen
今旅酒店 Hotel Jen 是一个多元化、正在快速成长的品牌,在亚洲主要地区及城市开设了多家中端酒店。怀着对生活和旅行的热爱,今旅酒店 Hotel Jen 通过独特的视角、当地特色体验以及新奇的旅程,带领宾客深入探索每一个目的地,告别沉闷。
更多
盛贸饭店
盛贸饭店完美融合了亚洲待客之道中的体贴、朴素、热情和真诚。盛贸饭店将周到、实用与高效的特性充分融入到服务与设施中,营造出生气勃勃的氛围,专为迎合宾客工作、休息或娱乐的需求而精心设计。
更多
  • 香格里拉城市及度假酒店

    「亲如家人,待人如己」,这八个字恰如其分地诠释了香格里拉城市及度假酒店的待客风尚。在遍及全球的精选都市及度假目的地,宾客能尽享至臻豪华的国际一流服务、宁静幽雅的氛围、别具风格的设计以及难以忘怀的美好体验。
    更多
  • 嘉里大酒店

    「更多生活空间」代表了嘉里大酒店的精神。在这里,酒店与周边社区无缝衔接,共同打造了一个充满生机与活力的都市生活圈,无论是当地宾客还是旅客,都能在此享受自由轻松的生活方式。
    更多
  • 今旅酒店 Hotel Jen

    今旅酒店 Hotel Jen 是一个多元化、正在快速成长的品牌,在亚洲主要地区及城市开设了多家中端酒店。怀着对生活和旅行的热爱,今旅酒店 Hotel Jen 通过独特的视角、当地特色体验以及新奇的旅程,带领宾客深入探索每一个目的地,告别沉闷。
    更多
  • 盛贸饭店

    盛贸饭店完美融合了亚洲待客之道中的体贴、朴素、热情和真诚。盛贸饭店将周到、实用与高效的特性充分融入到服务与设施中,营造出生气勃勃的氛围,专为迎合宾客工作、休息或娱乐的需求而精心设计。
    更多

下一個目的地

从悠然惬意的氛围到愉悦尽兴的时光,为您带来轻松自在的体验。您的旅程由此开启。
查找酒店 联络我们

Download the App today
and enhance the way you travel

Download the App Today

and enhance the way you travel

Triple Your Reward

Earn up to 3X GC Award Points when you book via the App.
Download, Sign In
and earn 100 GC Award Points
Earn Double GC Points
when booking with the App
Earn Triple GC Points
when booking with the App and use Mobile Check-In or Check-Out
Be a Part of Golden Circle Terms and conditions

Enhance the Way You Travel

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Easy Booking

With the new Shangri-La App, easily book your next stay and receive priority status for preference requests.

Mobile Check-In/Check-Out

Exclusive to Golden Circle members. Bringing you convenience at the touch of your fingertips.

Manage Golden Circle Account

Not a member? Join us today and experience a host of member benefits.

Redeem Rewards

Make the most of your Golden Circle Award Points and redeem dining, spa and room awards.
  • Easy Booking

    With the new Shangri-La App, easily book your next stay and receive priority status for preference requests.
  • Mobile Check-In/Check-Out

    Exclusive to Golden Circle members. Bringing you convenience at the touch of your fingertips.
  • Manage Golden Circle Account

    Not a member? Join us today and experience a host of member benefits.
  • Redeem Rewards

    Make the most of your Golden Circle Award Points and redeem dining, spa and room awards.

Our Brands

Take your pick. Choose from more than 100 hotels and resorts across our four distinct brands - in 22 countries and 76 destinations.
Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts
'To treat a stranger as one of our own' characterizes the hospitality one can expect from Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts. Discerning travellers enjoy world-class service amidst tranquil surroundings, coupled with inspirational design and transformative experiences in some of the world’s finest urban addresses and resort destinations.
Read More
Kerry Hotel
The expression ‘More Room for Life’ embodies the spirit of Kerry Hotels. Experience an urban lifestyle destination where the hotel and neighbourhood seamlessly connect and create a vibrant hub offering locals and travellers space to live life well.
Read More
Hotel Jen
A diverse, fast-growing mid-range hotel brand across key locations in Asia, Hotel Jen offers authentic insights, homegrown experiences and unexpected adventures, enabling guests to immerse themselves and leave boring behind in each destination.
Read More
Traders Hotel
Traders Hotels are a blend of thoughtful simplicity and warm, sincere Asian hospitality. With versatile efficiency and practicality at its core, Traders hotels offer vibrant spaces designed to complement guests at work, rest or play.
Read More
  • Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts

    ‘To treat a stranger as one of our own’ characterizes the hospitality one can expect from Shangri-La Hotels and Resorts. Discerning travellers enjoy world-class service amidst tranquil surroundings, coupled with inspirational design and transformative experiences in some of the world’s finest urban addresses and resort destinations.
    Read More
  • Kerry Hotel

    The expression ‘More Room for Life’ embodies the spirit of Kerry Hotels. Experience an urban lifestyle destination where the hotel and neighbourhood seamlessly connect and create a vibrant hub offering locals and travellers space to live life well.
    Read More
  • Hotel Jen

    A diverse, fast-growing mid-range hotel brand across key locations in Asia, Hotel Jen offers authentic insights, homegrown experiences and unexpected adventures, enabling guests to immerse themselves and leave boring behind in each destination.
    Read More
  • Traders Hotel

    Traders Hotels are a blend of thoughtful simplicity and warm, sincere Asian hospitality. With versatile efficiency and practicality at its core, Traders hotels offer vibrant spaces designed to complement guests at work, rest or play.
    Read More

Find Your Shangri-La

From laid back vibes and all out exhilaration, to inspiringly historical and effortlessly hip. Your story starts here.
Find a Hotel Contact Us