班加罗尔香格里拉大酒店

关于酒店

位于皇宫路的班加罗尔香格里拉大酒店将成为全市最新的高级豪华酒店。酒店位于班加罗尔的繁华中心地带,四周环绕着皇宫、军事纪念馆以及印度最古老的一座高尔夫俱乐部和库本公园。入住酒店的宾客将置身于最佳位置,欣赏这座历史古城的迷人风景。

班加罗尔香格里拉大酒店的397间客房和七间餐饮店分布于19个楼层,宴会场地占2个楼层,将成为班加罗尔最大和最豪华的酒店之一。酒店的七间餐厅和酒吧均设有可以俯瞰全城的露台,室外泳池甲板和屋顶的活动空间亦将成为这座城市的一个优雅闲适的休闲场所。 

宾客进入酒店后会来到充满活力的双层高大堂,并享受到当地印第安式的款客之道以及源自内心的亚洲式热情好客服务。 


客房与套房

酒店的397间豪华客房将是班加罗尔最现代最宽敞,并可欣赏到市内全景的客房,每间客房的平均面积都超过42平方米。30间套房包括三间特色套房和一间总统套房,也将跻身全市一流的套房行列。

一应俱全的客房功能和服务包括符合人体工学并拥有专利技术的香格里拉特色大床,设计别致现代的综合商务设施。


美食

班加罗尔香格里拉大酒店将在全市城市景观最迷人的场所为食客们提供丰富的正宗菜肴。宾客可享受来自班加罗尔最美味的印度餐厅的正宗传统美食,以及来自全市最优秀的中餐烹饪团队为您奉上的地道中国菜肴。

酒店的餐饮场所包括Ssaffron餐厅、香宫、Yataii餐厅、Caprese餐厅、大堂酒廊,HYPE屋顶露天酒吧及西班牙小食吧设有可欣赏迷人景色的派对平台。b咖啡厅的全天候“美食剧场”将设有多个现场烹饪台,为您提供各种国际美食,让您享受热闹、欢乐的用餐氛围。


健康与休闲

酒店水疗中心和健身房将香格里拉集团的特色香格里拉CHI水疗引进班加罗尔。一流的健身和娱乐设施包括一个室外游泳池,一个全景健身中心,以及漩涡浴缸、蒸汽浴室和桑拿浴室。


会议与宴会

班加罗尔香格里拉大酒店的会议与宴会场地分布于两个楼层,其中包括一个可容350人享用晚餐的宴会厅,一个小型宴会厅,各种面积的多功能厅,以及一个豪华企业会议室。商务中心设有较小的会议室,可提供全方位的秘书服务和电脑以及办公设备。

Shangri-La Hotel, Bengaluru

About the Hotel

Shangri-La Hotel, at Palace Road, Bangalore will be the city's premium new luxury hotel. The property is nestled in the cosmopolitan heart of Bangalore, surrounded by the Palace, Military Memorial, one of India's oldest golf clubs and Cubbon Park. Guests will be in the perfect location to take in this charming and historical city.

With 397 rooms and seven dining and drinking options spread over 19 floors, as well as two levels of banqueting space, Shangri-La will be one of the largest and most spectacular hotels in Bangalore. Its seven restaurants and bars will all feature terraces overlooking the city, while the outdoor pool deck and rooftop events space will add to this elegant urban retreat.

Guests will enter a vibrant double-height lobby, and be welcomed with genuine hospitality that blends a uniquely Asian sense of service with local Indian touches.


Rooms & Suites

The hotel's 397 deluxe guestrooms will be among the most modern and spacious, and come with panoramic views across Bangalore, averaging more than 42 square meters each. Thirty suites, including three specialty suites and one presidential suite, will also be among the city's finest.

A wide array of guestroom features and services will include the signature Shangri-La Bed, with patented body-contouring technology, as well as a chic, contemporary design and comprehensive range of business facilities.


Dining

Shangri-La Hotel, at Palace Road, Bangalore will offer diners an array of authentic cuisine in some of the most spectacular settings in town. Guests will enjoy tasting time-honoured dishes from the finest Indian restaurant in Bangalore, and authentic Chinese meals from the city's largest team of Chinese culinary masters.

Dining options will include Ssaffron, Shang Palace, Yataii, Caprese, the Lobby Lounge, and HYPE, an open-air rooftop bar and tapas lounge with stunning views and a party deck. b Cafe will provide an all-day 'theatre of food' with multiple cooking stations, offering international cuisine and a lively, fun atmosphere. 


Health & Leisure

The Spa and Gym at Shangri-La will bring the hotel group's signature CHI, The Spa to Bangalore. State-of-the-art fitness and recreation facilities will include an outdoor swimming pool and complete fitness centre with panoramic views, as well as a whirlpool, steam room and sauna.


Meetings & Events

Shangri-La Hotel, at Palace Road, Bangalore will offer meeting and events spaces spread over two floors. These will include a ballroom that can seat 350 for dinner, as well as a junior ballroom, various function rooms, and a deluxe corporate boardroom. Smaller boardrooms will be available at the Business Centre, which will offer a full range of secretarial services as well as computer and office equipment.