+ 添加房间


关于酒店

班加罗尔中心

极致奢华境界

当航班顺利降落班加罗尔国际机场后,您将为班加罗尔兼具生机活力与历史底蕴的城市景观赞叹不已,而来自香格里拉大酒店的工作人员也将为您献上热情的问候和贴心的协助。当您抵达位于印度花园城市中心地带的班加罗尔香格里拉大酒店后,典雅大气的双层挑高大堂将令您眼前一亮。您可以在大堂酒廊稍事休息,伴随着悠扬的现场钢琴演奏享用一杯清新爽神的茶饮。热情友好、经验丰富的酒店员工将带领您前往客房,让您在俯瞰城市全景的客房中办理私人入住手续。  

置身于宽敞舒适的客房,俯瞰壮美的城市风光;从令人赞叹的历史建筑和艺术馆,到风景秀美的公园和热闹繁华的Brigade路购物区,每一处发现都能让您激动不已。

想一扫旅途劳顿?您可以在香格里拉大酒店著名的CHI水疗享受热石按摩来放松身心。这也是印度首家开创热石护理的水疗品牌。在极致奢华的私密环境中,技巧娴熟的护理师将帮助您放松紧张肌肉。之后,您可以在按摩浴缸中舒展筋骨,然后前往楼上享用晚餐。

夜幕降临,您期待着和朋友享用一顿轻松热闹晚餐。酒店为您提供了丰富多彩的餐饮选择。首先,您可以在酒店的招牌餐厅——香宫餐厅——一饱口福,享用由才华横溢的大厨们带来最正宗、最美味的粤菜和川菜;或者,您也可以到酒店18层的Ssaffron餐厅的户外露台上吹吹风,在迷人的景色中享用新鲜烤制的印度泥炉烤肉。接着,您可以到时尚迷人的Hype酒吧点一杯创新鸡尾酒。除了前面这三种选择,酒店内还有五家餐饮门店等候您的光临。 

 

电话

(91 80) 4512 6100

传真

(91 80) 4512 6199

电邮

地点

No 56-6B Palace Road, Bengaluru, India

入住 / 退房

入住:下午2时
退房:中午12时

* 下午6时前退房收取半天费用。

付款方式

本酒店可接受以下信用卡付款: 美国运通卡、大莱卡、JCB卡、万事达卡及Visa卡。

+ Add More Rooms


About the Hotel

The height of luxury

in the heart of Bengaluru

After a smooth landing at Kempegowda International Airport, where a Shangri-La representative warmly greets you and assists with your arrival, you are charmed by the vibrant and historical cityscape of Bengaluru. When you reach Shangri-La Hotel, Bengaluru, in the heart of India’s Garden City, you marvel at the elegant double-height lobby and enjoy a refreshing cup of tea while live piano music plays in The Lobby Lounge. An experienced and welcoming member of the staff shows you to your room for a private check-in while you take in the panoramic city views. 

Looking out over the city from the comfort of your spacious room, you are thrilled by the discoveries that await you, from heritage architecture and art museums to beautiful parks and superb shopping on Brigade Road.
 

However, it’s time to unwind after your journey. You book a relaxing hot stone massage at Shangri-La’s famous CHI, The Spa, the first spa of its kind in India, where a skilled therapist helps to soothe your tired muscles in the utmost luxury and privacy. After, you enjoy a soak in the Jacuzzi before heading upstairs to get ready for dinner.

In the evening, you look forward to meeting friends for a lively dinner. With an array of restaurants at the hotel, you are certainly spoiled for choice. But for now, you choose the hotel’s signature restaurant Shang Palace, where a team of talented chefs serves the most authentic and delicious Cantonese and Schezwan specialties in town. At another time, you may choose to relax at the outdoor deck of Ssaffron, our Indian fine dining restaurant. Here, you can take in the view from the 18th floor while sumptuous Indian kebabs are served to you from the live tandoor station. Later, you will enjoy innovative cocktails at the chic and glamorous Hype, our sky-high bar. Of course, there is still more to explore, because you have only visited three of the eight spectacular dining outlets at the hotel. 

 

Phone

(91 80) 4512 6100

Fax

(91 80) 4512 6199

Email

Location

No 56-6B Palace Road, Bengaluru, 560052, India

Check-in / Check-out

Check-In: 2pm
Check-Out : 12noon

Payment

We accept the following cards:
American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard and Visa.