+ 添加房间


Hype

班加罗尔的都市时尚

置身于班加罗尔,您可以从城市四角看到Hype屋顶酒吧——班加罗尔的热门去处。登上酒店屋顶尽情狂欢,或者站在分层甲板上欣赏开阔美景,Hype屋顶酒吧重新定义了都市社交生活。这里有特制鸡尾酒、精致美食、轻松音乐,这里是班加罗尔时尚达人的汇聚地。

Hype屋顶酒吧以优质鸡尾酒而闻名。酒吧供应顶级品质佳酿,主吧台员工在饮品中倾注热情,不断创作出一杯又一杯的完美饮品。另外,Hype屋顶酒吧拥有班加罗尔市内品种最丰富、价格最优惠的单杯葡萄酒单,另外还有来自世界各地的精美小食,让激情夜晚持续沸腾。

精心挑选的橄榄、来自世界各地的奶酪、火腿和海鲜美食,是Hype屋顶酒吧的主要亮点。此外,单点菜单也为您提供众多质优价美的选择。

Hype屋顶酒吧服务团队为您提供友好服务的同时,也会保证您的私人体验。量身定制的音乐为酒吧增添活力与激情;每逢周末,我们的驻场DJ都会让平凡的夜晚活跃起来,为您的社交聚会注入活力。

Hype屋顶酒吧既提供物有所值的饮食,又保留了香格里拉的传承待客之道,为您提供个性化服务,如专属调酒师服务、专业员工现场互动等。

电话

(91 80) 4512 6470

地点

19层

营业时间

晚餐
每日17:00至01:00

着装要求

时髦服饰

吸烟规定

HYPE屋顶露天酒吧的户外区域可接待吸烟宾客。

+ Add More Rooms


Hype

Urban chic in cosmopolitan Bengaluru

Visible from the four corners of the city, Hype is the destination for Bengaluru’s discerning citizens. Situated on the hotel's rooftop, with a split-level deck offering uninterrupted views, Hype is at the centre of the city’s iconic social scene. It offers specially engineered cocktails, food for the gourmand and music to lighten spirits, and is an address for Bengaluru’s fashionistas.

Known for seriously good cocktails, Hype is stocked with the highest-quality liquors and has a master bar staff that consistently and passionately turns out perfect drinks. It also offers the city’s largest and most affordably priced list of international wines by the glass and eclectic global bites crafted to evoke the senses and spice up the night.

Meticulously selected olives, international cheeses, ham and seafood are the main attractions. In addition, the venue's a la carte menu contains an array of high-quality food at very competitive prices.

Hype’s talented team is extremely friendly, without being intrusive or over-engaging. The bar comes alive with carefully curated music. On the weekends, a resident DJ turns mundane evenings into lively and engaging social gatherings.

Hype assures value-for-money with its food and beverage offerings. Moreover, guests can expect the legendary service Shangri-La is known for around the world and intimate touches, such as having a mixologist at their table and personal interactions with the knowledgeable staff.

Phone

(91 80) 4512 6470

Location

Level 19

Operating Hours

Dinner
17:00hrs - 01:00hrs Everyday

Dress Code

Chic

Smoking Policy

Smoking is permitted in the outdoor area of Hype.