+ 添加房间


Sigi's海滩酒吧及烧烤餐厅

沙滩全景美食体验

崭新的Sigi's海滩酒吧及烧烤餐厅位于Batu Feringgi沙滩,氛围轻松,非常适合家庭就餐。这家休闲舒适的餐厅供应各种顶级牛排、海鲜、木烤披萨、三明治、点心和及亚洲本地特色美食等。特别为带小孩的家庭,提供美味的儿童菜单。

餐厅户外平台上可以举办特色活动,宾客可选择边欣赏美妙的海滩全景,边在微风习习的露台上享用浪漫晚餐。也可观看大厨们准备烧烤美味,或自己动手烹制并品味美食。餐厅酒吧还提供品类繁多的酒精和非酒精饮料。

电话

(60 4) 886 1852

地点

酒店首层海滩

营业时间

11:00 – 24:00

着装要求

休闲服装
(全天)

泳装
(白天)

吸烟规定

Sigi's海滩酒吧及烧烤餐厅允许室外吸烟。

儿童餐饮计划

入住酒店的6岁以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用*自助餐点,无需额外付费;至多2名儿童用餐。超出2名的6岁以下儿童及6岁以上12岁以下儿童用餐,享受自助餐50%优惠。*享用自助餐点需视供应情况而定。

+ Add More Rooms


Sigi's Bar & Grill on the Beach

Italian Food is Best Enjoyed on the Beach

Sigi’s Bar & Grill on the beach is an Italian restaurant not to be missed while in Penang. This trendy spot for sampling authentic Italian cuisine is close to the beach with an optimal sunset view. The beach house interior exudes casual comfort while friendly service and a reasonably priced menu are Sigi's signatures.

Quality Italian cuisine options include a selection of antipasti, homemade pastas, authentic Italian meats, fish dishes and delectable desserts. You can choose between dining in air-conditioned comfort, up on the Upper Deck with an elevated view, or enjoy outdoor seating next to the beach.

The bar counter, facing the swimming pool boasts an impressive collection of premier wines, creative cocktails and the signature out-of-this-world Mojito.

Phone

(60 4) 886 1852

Location

Level 1, Ground Floor (Beachfront)

Operating Hours

11am – 10pm (Monday - Sunday)

Dress Code

Casual
(all day)
Swimwear
(day time)

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted at Sigi’s Bar & Grill on the Beach

Children's Meal Plan

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.