+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


سيجيز بار آند جريل على الشاطئ

تناول الطعام على الشاطئ مع إطلالة بانورامية

إن سيجيز بار آند جريل الجديد هو مطعم ممتع وعائلي يقع على شاطئ باتو فيرينجي مباشرةً. ويضم هذا المطعم ذو الأجواء المريحة واللطيفة مجموعة من أفضل شرائح اللحم والمأكولات البحرية والبيتزا المخبوزة في فرن وقوده الخشب والشطائر والمعكرونة والأطباق الآسيوية المحلية. كما تتوفر أيضًا قائمة طعام خاصة بالأطفال.

هذا ويعد السطح العلوي الخارجي أحد المزايا المميزة للمطعم. انعم بعشاء رومانسي مع النسيم العليل في الفناء بينما تمتع ناظريك بالإطلالة البحرية البانورامية. شاهد الطاهي وهو يعد أطايب المشويات أو اطهو بنفسك وتلذذ بإبداعات الطهي الخاصة بك. كما يتم تقديم مجموعة واسعة من المشروبات الكحولية وغير الكحولية في بار المطعم.

الهاتف

1852 886 (4 60)

الموقع

المستوى 1، الطابق الأرضي (واجهة الشطائ)

أوقات التشغيل

11 ص - 12 منتص الليل

قواعد الملابس

Casual
(all day)
Swimwear
(day time)

سياسة التدخين

Sigi's Bar & Grill on the Beach accommodates both smoking and non-smoking guests.

خطة وجبات الأطفال

يمكن لأطفال نزلاء الفندق المسجلين الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 سنة الاستمتاع بوجبات البوفيه المجانية إذا كانوا بصحبة شخص بالغ يدفع، بما لا يزيد عن طفلان (2). فيما يزيد عن طفلان (2) تحت سن 12 سنة، سوف يتم تطبيق خصم بنسبة 50% على أسعار البوفيه.

بالنسبة لأطفال النزلاء الغير مسجلين، سوف يتم تطبيق خصم بنسبة 50% على أسعار البوفيه للأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 12 سنة.

+ Add More Rooms


Sigi's Bar & Grill on the Beach

Italian Food is Best Enjoyed on the Beach

Sigi’s Bar & Grill on the beach is an Italian restaurant not to be missed while in Penang. This trendy spot for sampling authentic Italian cuisine is close to the beach with an optimal sunset view. The beach house interior exudes casual comfort while friendly service and a reasonably priced menu are Sigi's signatures.

Quality Italian cuisine options include a selection of antipasti, homemade pastas, authentic Italian meats, fish dishes and delectable desserts. You can choose between dining in air-conditioned comfort, up on the Upper Deck with an elevated view, or enjoy outdoor seating next to the beach.

The bar counter, facing the swimming pool boasts an impressive collection of premier wines, creative cocktails and the signature out-of-this-world Mojito.

Phone

(60 4) 886 1852

Location

Level 1, Ground Floor (Beachfront)

Operating Hours

11am – 10pm (Monday - Sunday)

Dress Code

Casual
(all day)
Swimwear
(day time)

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted at Sigi’s Bar & Grill on the Beach

Children's Meal Plan

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.