+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

اللمسة الذهبية

جولدن ساندز ريزورت، بينانغ

حيث تعد دار كريستال بينانغ لرعاية الأسر منظمة رعاية تطوعية لا تهدف للربح تم تأسيسها لمساعدة الأطفال الذين هم في حاجة إلى منزل آمن. ويوفر الدار مأوى للأطفال الذين عانوا من إساءة المعاملة أو اليتم أو الإهمال أو الفقر، إلى جانب هؤلاء الأطفال الذين تولى أجدادهم تربيتهم ثم لم يعودوا قادرين على ذلك.

هذا ويقدم المنتجع للدار خدمات الصيانة وإعادة التجديد، كما يقدم دعمًا للتعليم والصحة والمهارات المعيشية للأطفال من خلال تدريب الموظفين وحملات جمع التبرعات.

المعيشة النظيفة والصحية

من أجل تحسين ظروف المعيشة الكلية في الدار، فقد ساعد المنتجع في خدمات التنظيف وإعادة التجديد والتأثيث الكلية، بما في ذلك دهان الدار وتركيب أجهزة كاشف الدخان وموزعات صابون غسيل اليدين، كما قدم منتجات تنظيف وإمدادات للأرضيات والدورات المياه برعاية المنتجع.

وتعد العادات الصحية ذات أهمية كبرى، ومن ثم قدم جولدن ساندز ريزورت شانغريلا مبادرة التطعيم ضد التيفويد وأجرى محاضرات تثقيفية للمسؤولين عن إعداد الطعام لضمان أن جميع إعدادات طعام الأطفال تتم في ظروف صحية. هذا وقد شارك متعاقدو الصحة في المنتجع ومديرية الصحة المحلية في ورش العمل المذكورة.

أحدث الأخبار

في 17 سبتمبر 2012، تم تسجيل أطفال الدار للمشاركة في الفعالية الرياضية السنوية الشهيرة "ستارووك" أو مسيرة النجوم. وقد صاحب موظفو المنتجع الأطفال أثناء المسيرة. كما تم تقديم رسوم الاشتراك وجوارب وأحذية وقبعات جديدة ومرطبات لكل طفل برعاية المنتجع.

انضم إلينا

تفضل بزيارة دار كريستال بينانغ لرعاية الأسر عن طريق التحدث مع فريق الترفيه الخاص بنا الآن. كما يمكنك أيضًا دعم هذا المشروع من خلال التبرع بالمال والسلع والخدمات. للمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الاتصال بإدارة المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات لدينا على رقم هاتف 8888 888 (604).


مشروع شانغريلا لرعاية الأشخاص

تم التعبير عن مشروعات رعاية الأشخاص بأقوى رمز يعبر عن احتضان الآخرين - القلب.

Corporate Social Responsibility

The Golden Touch

Golden Sands Resort, Penang

Crystal Family Home Penang is a non-profit, voluntary welfare organisation established to assist children in need of a safe home. The home provides shelter for children who come from abused, orphaned, neglected and impoverished backgrounds, as well as those who are raised by grandparents who are no longer able to care for them.

The resort provides the home with structural maintenance, refurbishment and gives educational, health and living skills support to the children through staff training and donation drives.

Living Clean and Healthy

To enhance the overall living conditions at the home, the resort has helped with its overall cleaning and refurbishment, including the painting of the home, installation of smoke detectors and dispensers for hand soap, and providing sponsored cleaning materials and supplies for floors and toilets.

Hygiene is paramount, thus Golden Sands Resort by Shangri-La has taken the initiative of conducting Typhoid Vaccination and Talks with food handlers to ensure all of the food preparation for the children is done hygienically. Partners in these workshops include the resort’s health contractors and the local Health Department.

Latest News

On September 17, 2012, the home’s children were registered in a popular daily’s annual sporting event, Starwalk. The children were accompanied by the resort staff throughout the walk. Participation fees, new socks, shoes, caps and refreshments for each child were sponsored by the resort.

Join Us

Visit the Crystal Family Home Penang by speaking to our Recreation team today. You can also support this project by donating money, goods and services. For details, please contact our Corporate Social Responsibility department at (604) 888 8888.


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.