• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房宽敞舒适,设计现代时尚,明亮通风,布置了充满活力的艺术品。酒店提供完善的设施,确保商务旅客高效便利,休闲旅客身心放松。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

仰光司雷香格里拉大酒店为追求个性化服务与专属设施的宾客提供了一个良好的休闲场所。入住宾客可享受豪华阁礼遇,包括私人办理入住和退房、专门礼宾服务以及使用会议室。漫长的一天结束后,您可来到豪华阁贵宾廊,一边欣赏迷人的美景,一边享用爽口的日落饮品和美味小食,放松身心。

豪华阁客房

豪华阁客房采用缤纷的时尚色彩进行装饰,透过宽敞明亮的大落地窗可欣赏独特的美景。入住宾客可进入豪华阁贵宾廊,尊享各种礼遇及个性化服务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房是举办商务会议或朋友同事欢聚娱乐的理想之所。套房内设有大起居室和优雅办公桌,确保商务人士入住期间保持高效。酒店提供各种商务设施,入住宾客可尊享豪华阁贵宾廊全部专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华套房

豪华套房空间足够宽敞,是工作或休闲放松的舒适之所。套房内优雅精致,配备温馨的灯光。浴室同样引人注目,由浴缸及独立淋浴间组成。入住宾客可尊享豪华阁贵宾廊全部礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁套房

豪华阁套房优雅舒适,宽敞的起居空间可达126平方米,置身其中可饱览仰光迷人的都市风光。宽敞的开放式休息和用餐区配有豪华沙发和精致木制家具。这些宽敞的套房为高品位旅客提供理想下榻环境。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

仰光司雷香格里拉大酒店的总统套房是酒店豪华的下榻之所。总统套房是举行各种社会名流高级商务会谈的理想之所,为贵客打造难忘的入住体验。豪华的总统套房可饱览迷人的风光,设有独立起居室、用餐区和设施齐全的厨房。入住宾客可享受豪华阁贵宾廊专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms have a comforting ambience featuring contemporary décor with a bright and airy feel, complemented by vibrant artwork. There is a full array of amenities to keep business travellers productive and for those here for leisure to unwind in style.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Sule Shangri-La, Yangon has created an exclusive retreat for guests who crave more with personalised services and exclusive amenities. Enjoy Horizon Club benefits including private check-in and check-out, a dedicated concierge service, and inclusive access to meeting rooms. Unwind in the Club Lounge after a long day and savour the extraordinary view with refreshing sunset drinks and canapés. 

Horizon Club Room

The Horizon Club Room has a stylish combination of colours with sizeable picture windows offering far-reaching views. Guests have access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge with its full range of privileges and personalised service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

The Executive Suite is the ideal space for holding business meetings or entertaining friends and colleagues. It features a large sitting room and an elegant work desk to stay productive. It offers a range of business-focused amenities and guests have access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge with its full range of privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Suite

Deluxe Suites provide ample space for spreading out comfortably while working or relaxing. They have an elegant feel with warm lighting. Bathrooms are equally as eye-catching, comprising a bathtub and separate shower cubicle. Guest may use the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge with its full range of privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Club Suite

Club Suites come with sweeping views of Yangon, and exude an elegant ambience, spread out over a generous 126 sqm of living space. The expansive open plan lounge and dining space has plush sofas and refined wood fixtures. These spacious suites offer the ideal environment for the discerning traveller.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite at Sule Shangri-La, Yangon houses our luxurious accommodations. Suitable for celebrities or important business gatherings, the suite is designed to make an impression. This opulent suite benefits from remarkable views, and has a separate sitting room, dining area and fully equipped kitchenette. Guests enjoy access to the exclusive Horizon Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]