+ 添加房间


Café Sule

位于仰光的休闲优雅美食餐厅

Café Sule为仰光带来由国际厨师团队为您带来的多彩融合风味佳肴及美食文化。在充满活力的全天候餐厅享用最美味的亚洲和国际爽心美食。

主晚餐因精彩的主题之夜而更加多次多彩:周二缅甸之夜品尝最地道的当地美食,周三烧烤之夜畅享特色烧烤,周四海鲜盛宴体验当日最生猛鲜活的海味,周五东西结合之夜更有亚洲与西方风味特色佳肴待您来享。

周日早午餐推出各种国际风味,搭配无限畅饮气泡葡萄酒及精选葡萄酒、生啤和汽水。

电话

(95 1) 242 828 转分机 6421或6422

地点

大堂

营业时间

单点菜单(每日)
24小时

自助早餐
06:00 – 10:00

自助午餐
11:30 – 14:30

自助晚餐
18:00 – 22:00

着装要求

时尚休闲

吸烟规定

Café Sule餐厅内禁止吸烟。

儿童餐饮计划

入住酒店的6岁以下儿童在一位付费成人宾客陪同下,可于全日餐厅享用*自助餐点,无需额外付费;至多2名儿童用餐。超出2名的6岁以下儿童及6岁以上12岁以下儿童用餐,享受自助餐50%优惠。*享用自助餐点需视供应情况而定。

+ Add More Rooms


Café Sule

A casual yet elegant gourmet dining adventure in Yangon

Café Sule brings to Yangon a confluence of flavours and cultures, presented by a team of international chefs. Enjoy the finest in Asian, international and comfort food cuisine at the rejuvenated all day dining venue.

Dinners have become more exciting with featured themed nights: the best of local cuisine on Tuesday with Myanmar Nights; grilled specials on Wednesdays for BBQ Night; the freshest catch of the day on Thursdays for Fisherman's Feast, and a fusion of Asian and Western favorites for East Meets West on Friday Nights.

Sunday Brunch presents an array of international favorites, complete with free-flowing sparkling and house wines, draught beer and soft drinks.

Phone

(95 1) 242 828 ext. 6421 or 6422

Location

Lobby Level

Operating Hours

A La Carte (daily)
24 hours

Buffet Breakfast
6am – 10am

Buffet Lunch
11.30am - 2.30pm

Buffet Dinner
6pm - 10pm

Dress Code

Casual

Smoking Policy

Café Sule is a non-smoking restaurant.

Children's Meal Plan

Children of registered hotel guests under the age of 6 can enjoy *buffet meals at no extra cost in the All Day Dining venue when accompanied by a paying adult; up to 2 children. For more than 2 children under the age of 6 or children who are 6 years and above but under the age of 12, a 50% discount on the buffet price will be given. *Buffet is subject to availability.