+ 添加房间


司雷广场

恢宏壮阔的商业大厦

仰光综合体的卓越体验

仰光是一座集传统、文化及现代化于一体的都市,是全球最吸引人目的地之一,被称为“东方花园城市”,迷人的湖泊、宝塔和殖民遗迹是吸引游客和投资者进入主要港口和海港的关键因素。

作为全国商业活动的中心,仰光经济熙攘前进,不断发展。司雷广场即为这座都市中心商业区的一个新型发展综合体。这座现代A级商业综合体将包括3层零售裙楼、每层面积可达2000平方米空间的15层写字楼,置身其中,无论从商务角度还是休闲角度,均可于无与伦比的最佳位置欣赏到这座五彩之城的迷人全景。

从设有车棚的停车场、空调、24小时应急电到可直接抵达豪华的仰光司雷香格里拉大酒店的便利条件,该项目将集多层次零售店铺、餐厅以及固定超市运营等于一体。司雷广场不只是一座毗邻仰光司雷香格里拉大酒店的重要大厦,更是一个可以便利使用占地2100多平方米优雅空间、囊括会议室、中型多功能厅及面点大宴会厅的桥梁。

司雷广场将于2016年建成,我们期待并欢迎您成为万众期待的仰光司雷广场的一份子。欲了解更多详情和信息,请下载司雷广场宣传册,或写字间咨询表零售店咨询表,并发送至sule.square@shangri-la.com

租赁热线 

(95 1) 242 828
垂询电邮:sule.square@shangri-la.com
地址:缅甸仰光,司雷宝塔路221号

+ Add More Rooms

Sule Square

Utilizing its vast

Diverse experiences in mix-use complex in Yangon

Yangon, a city that balances tradition, culture and modernity, is one of the world's most inspiring destinations, dubbed "The Garden City of the East", its impressive lakes, pagodas and colonial remnants have been pivotal in attracting visitors and investors to Myanmar’s main entrance and seaport.

As the country's centre of business activity, Yangon bustles with constant progression. One such emerging development within the central business district is Sule Square. Modern Grade A commercial complex will offer 3 floors of retail podium, 15 floors of offices each covering approximately 2,000 sqm of space and presenting panoramic views of the colourful city from an unparalleled location of both business and leisure.

From covered car park spaces, air-conditioning, 24-hour emergency power and direct access to the luxurious Sule Shangri-La, Yangon, this project will be supported by multi-level retail and eateries, as well as an anchor supermarket operation. Providing more than a premier address, Sule Square, which is adjacent to Sule Shangri-La, Yangon, will be a convenient conduit to access the hotel’s elegant event spaces that total over 2,100 sqm and encompass boardrooms, mid-sized function rooms and the grand Myanmar Ballroom.

Ready in 2016, we look forward to welcoming you to be a part of the much anticipated Sule Square, Yangon.  For more details and specification, please download Sule Square brochure, or Office Enquiry Form and Retail Enquiry Form and send it to sule.square@shangri-la.com.

Leasing Hotline  

(95 1) 242 828
Email Enquiry: sule.square@shangri-la.com
Address: 221 Sule Pagoda Road, Yangon, Myanmar