• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房宽敞舒适,私密性良好,设施一应俱全,为宾客打造难忘的入住体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华城景客房

豪华城景客房设计现代时尚,格调优雅大方,让宾客尽情享受别具亚洲风情的入住体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

从您抵达的那一刻起,即可享受豪华阁细致周到的个性化服务,其中包括私人办理入住和退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务及每日使用会议室设施两小时,让您的入住更加轻松便利。豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应饮品,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,是您放松身心的私人天堂。

豪华阁客房

豪华阁客房位于酒店第33至39层,内饰现代时尚,入住宾客可尊享豪华阁专属礼遇,是追求个性化服务宾客的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁尊荣客房

豪华阁尊荣客房位于酒店13至39层,入住宾客可享受尊荣客房的舒适与完善设施,更可享受豪华阁的专属礼遇,是追求一流个性化服务宾客的绝佳选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

深圳福田香格里拉大酒店行政套房宽敞舒适,高贵典雅,宾客可凭窗饱览美轮美奂的公园景色或旖旎迷人的深圳都市风光。

关于豪华阁 

从您抵达的那一刻起,即可享受豪华阁细致周到的个性化服务,其中包括私人办理入住和退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务及每日使用会议室设施两小时,让您的入住更加轻松便利。豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应饮品,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,是您放松身心的私人天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华套房

酒店设有5间豪华套房,宽敞舒适、装饰奢华,让客人宾至如归,是商务游客或长期入住游客的理想选择。

关于豪华阁 

从您抵达的那一刻起,即可享受豪华阁细致周到的个性化服务,其中包括私人办理入住和退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务及每日使用会议室设施两小时,让您的入住更加轻松便利。豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应饮品,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,是您放松身心的私人天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特级套房

深圳福田香格里拉大酒店设有三间特级套房,为宾客提供更宽敞的空间,是举办私人聚会或大型商务会议的理想场所,入住宾客更可凭窗饱览旖旎的都市风光。

关于豪华阁 

从您抵达的那一刻起,即可享受豪华阁细致周到的个性化服务,其中包括私人办理入住和退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务及每日使用会议室设施两小时,让您的入住更加轻松便利。豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应饮品,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,是您放松身心的私人天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房空间宽敞,超凡奢华。宾客可尽享精美高雅的住宿环境外,更可享有香格里拉高特色专属服务与,留下美好入住体验。

关于豪华阁 

从您抵达的那一刻起,即可享受豪华阁细致周到的个性化服务,其中包括私人办理入住和退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务及每日使用会议室设施两小时,让您的入住更加轻松便利。豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应饮品,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,是您放松身心的私人天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

总统套房气派不凡,宽敞舒适,坐拥都市旖旎风光,是酒店内奢华、舒适不凡的居所,为宾客带来无与伦比的奢华体验及传奇的香格里拉私人服务。

关于豪华阁 

从您抵达的那一刻起,即可享受豪华阁细致周到的个性化服务,其中包括私人办理入住和退房,专门豪华阁礼宾服务及每日使用会议室设施两小时,让您的入住更加轻松便利。豪华阁贵宾廊全天供应饮品,晚间鸡尾酒及小食,是您放松身心的私人天堂。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms offer utmost comfort and privacy with a generous floor plan featuring a full array of amenities to make your stay a truly enjoyable one.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe City View Room

Deluxe City View Rooms feature elegant contemporary décor with Asian-inspired accents.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Enjoy the meticulous attention and personalised services of the Horizon Club, available from the very moment you arrive. With private check-in and check-out, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and inclusive use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day, your stay is made so much easier and more rewarding. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private haven to unwind. Take advantage of the all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

Horizon Club Room

Located from levels 33 to 39, Horizon Rooms feature contemporary décor along with exclusive Horizon Club privileges. These rooms are an excellent choice for travellers requiring added personalised attention and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Premier Room

Located from levels 13 to 39, Horizon Premier Rooms feature the comfort and amenities of a Premier Room, plus exclusive Horizon Club privileges.

These rooms are an excellent choice for travellers requiring added personalised attention and services.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

Executive Suites at Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen, combine elegance and spacious Asian-inspired comforts with unbeatable views of the city parks or Shenzhen’s iconic skyline.

About the Horizon Club 

Enjoy the meticulous attention and personalised services of the Horizon Club, available from the very moment you arrive. With private check-in and check-out, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and inclusive use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day, your stay is made so much easier and more rewarding. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private haven to unwind. Take advantage of the all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Suite

The hotel’s five Deluxe Suites have a generous floor plan. They serve as the perfect accommodation choice for guests on business or to enjoy an extended luxury stay.

About the Horizon Club 

Enjoy the meticulous attention and personalised services of the Horizon Club, available from the very moment you arrive. With private check-in and check-out, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and inclusive use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day, your stay is made so much easier and more rewarding. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private haven to unwind. Take advantage of the all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

For guests requiring extra space to host an intimate gathering or a formal business meeting, Futian Shangri-La, Shenzhen, offers three Specialty Suites with inspiring views of the city skyline.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

The Shangri-La Suite offers pure luxury with graceful elegance in a large and impressive setting. Guests will enjoy the highest level of Shangri-La service and attention.

About the Horizon Club 

Enjoy the meticulous attention and personalised services of the Horizon Club, available from the very moment you arrive. With private check-in and check-out, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and inclusive use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day, your stay is made so much easier and more rewarding. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private haven to unwind. Take advantage of the all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

With peerless views of the skyline, the exceptionally spacious Presidential Suite offers the hotel’s most luxurious and impressive accommodation. The suite delivers unmatched levels of luxury supported by legendary Shangri-La personal service.

About the Horizon Club 

Enjoy the meticulous attention and personalised services of the Horizon Club, available from the very moment you arrive. With private check-in and check-out, use of a dedicated Club Concierge and inclusive use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day, your stay is made so much easier and more rewarding. The Horizon Club Lounge serves as a private haven to unwind. Take advantage of the all-day beverage service and evening cocktails and canapés.

[View Features and Amenities]