香格里拉非常体验

举办意义非凡的活动

深圳福田香格里拉大酒店一直致力于履行企业社会责任。今年,我们为您诚献更惬意的早餐或茶歇体验,并使之成为您入住酒店期间的重要活动环节。

我们将为与会代表准备两个主题茶歇。会议茶歇期间他们既可以建立团队合作精神以及相互交流,也可为周边社区贡献一份力量。

作为深圳福田香格里拉大酒店的企业社会责任日程环节,大楼登高公益活动旨在鼓励您参与这次勇攀40楼的早餐大会。这个年度酒店垂直登高活动已举办四届,让您有机会体验在工作场所保持健康的好处。活动结束后,您将享用精心准备的美食早餐。这是会议开始前的绝佳热身活动,让您在一天忙碌工作开始前鼓足干劲。

您也可在漫长的文山会海的一天过后选择美景配咖啡茶歇。团队只有齐心合力才能在福田香格里拉大酒店40楼品尝茶歇以及欣赏美景。宾客将在酒店引导下从会议室爬上楼梯到达40层顶楼享用咖啡茶歇。

Seng Girls 受益人慈善茶歇
我们将在舒适的会议环境中安排一次慈善讲演和互动环节,主讲嘉宾是香格里拉人文关怀计划的长期合作伙伴Seng Girls,一家为残障女童提供培训的慈善学校,学员将为您表演传统部落舞蹈。您有机会参加一次意义非凡的茶歇交流会,并在会议室之外结识朋友和交流互动。

点击此处了解香格里拉人文关怀项目的详尽信息。 

欲知更详尽信息,请致电(86 755) 8828 4088或发送电邮至events.slft@shangri-la.com


在线制定方案

只需填一张简单的表格,或告诉我们您对会议或宴会的要求,我们会为您统筹安排一切。

现在索取建议书

Experience It

Events that engage and inspire

Futian Shangri-La Hotel has long been committed to social responsibility and this year we are looking to make your breakfast or coffee break more involved and an integrated part of your event here at the hotel.

We offer opportunities for delegates to take part in two possible themed breaks where they can team-build and socialise with one another whilst taking a break from their conference or meeting - but at the same time, giving something back to the community around them.

Climb for year Breakfast: Futian Shangri-La brings you a part of their CSR calendar by involving you in a climb for breakfast – up to the 40th Floor. This is part of our Annual Vertical Climb that the hotel has been running for four years and we invite you to sample the benefits of Health in the Workplace. The climb culminates with a beautifully prepared breakfast. It makes a great start to your conference and there is no better way to get the oxygen pumping through your body before a full day of engagements.

Coffee with a View is an alternative option at the end of a long day of meetings. There is nothing better for a hard-working team than to reward them with a great coffee break overlooking the beautiful 40th floor scenery of Futian Shangri-La. Guests will be guided from the meeting room to the stairs to ascend the 40 floors to their coffee break at the top.

Coffee with our Beneficiaries – The Seng Girls.
In the comfort of your own meeting space we will arrange the presentation and interaction with our long-term Embrace partner, the Seng girls from a training school for disadvantaged young girls. They will perform traditional tribal dances and you can partake in a meaningful tea break with them- a great way to get close and personal with life beyond the meeting room.

Click here for more information about our Embrace Programme.

Call us at (86 755) 8828 4088 or email events.slft@shangri-la.com for more details.


Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request