• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

尊雅客房

尊雅客房简洁典雅的室内设计满足现代旅客的需求,宾客更可欣赏醉人的都市繁华风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

尊华客房

尊华客房以优雅的花卉为设计主题,现代家具同时融入经典东方细节。透过落地窗可欣赏一览无遗的上海迷人景色。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

豪华阁贵宾廊位于55楼,入住酒店尊荣客房及以上房型的宾客可尊享其全部礼遇。透过360度全方位视角,宾客可饱览迷人的都市全景,享受城市之巅的尊荣体验。豪华阁宾客可在贵宾廊享受优先私人办理入住及退房,每日新鲜水果,全天供应零食及晚间鸡尾酒和小食。

豪华阁尊荣客房

豪华阁尊荣客房空间宽敞奢华,充满活力的中世纪现代风格内饰为入住宾客营造温馨舒适、宾至如归的下榻环境。透过明亮的落地玻璃窗可坐享迷人都市风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华阁尊贵客房

豪华阁尊贵客房在卧室以外配备了宽敞舒适的工作与起居空间,商务与休闲风格无缝过渡。入住62平方米客房的宾客还可尊享豪华阁专属礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

贵雅套房

贵雅套房设计独具品质与和谐感,并拥有饱览城市日夜全景的绝佳视角。套房设有宽敞独立卧室、起居室、衣橱及配备浴缸和淋浴设施的浴室。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁贵宾廊位于55楼,入住酒店尊荣客房及以上房型的宾客可尊享其全部礼遇。透过360度全方位视角,宾客可饱览迷人的都市全景,享受城市之巅的尊荣体验。豪华阁宾客可在贵宾廊享受优先私人办理入住及退房,每日新鲜水果,全天供应零食及晚间鸡尾酒和小食。

[查看房间特色及设施]

贵华套房

贵华套房鲜明的艺术装饰风格和明亮的色调,彰显上海传统文化。舒适套房拥有宽敞的卧室、可举办私人会议或娱乐活动的宽敞的独立起居室以及私人用餐空间。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁贵宾廊位于55楼,入住酒店尊荣客房及以上房型的宾客可尊享其全部礼遇。透过360度全方位视角,宾客可饱览迷人的都市全景,享受城市之巅的尊荣体验。豪华阁宾客可在贵宾廊享受优先私人办理入住及退房,每日新鲜水果,全天供应零食及晚间鸡尾酒和小食。

[查看房间特色及设施]

贵荣套房

贵荣套房环境优雅,经典设计元素与珍贵艺术作品超凡结合,东西方经典风格无缝衔接。四间套房以上海的四座地标性桥梁命名,分别为“奉浦”“杨浦”“南浦”以及“松浦”。

关于豪华阁 

豪华阁贵宾廊位于55楼,入住酒店尊荣客房及以上房型的宾客可尊享其全部礼遇。透过360度全方位视角,宾客可饱览迷人的都市全景,享受城市之巅的尊荣体验。豪华阁宾客可在贵宾廊享受优先私人办理入住及退房,每日新鲜水果,全天供应零食及晚间鸡尾酒和小食。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

香格里拉套房是酒店奢华、舒适的居所。专门管家服务确保入住宾客享受非凡的奢华体验及个性化服务。套房设计风格华丽典雅,配备醒目豪华的吊灯。从套房中的多个位置都可饱览迷人的都市风光。

 

关于豪华阁 

 

豪华阁贵宾廊位于55楼,入住酒店尊荣客房及以上房型的宾客可尊享其全部礼遇。透过360度全方位视角,宾客可饱览迷人的都市全景,享受城市之巅的尊荣体验。豪华阁宾客可在贵宾廊享受优先私人办理入住及退房,每日新鲜水果,全天供应零食及晚间鸡尾酒和小食。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe Room

Featuring bright décor in a functional layout, the Deluxe Rooms meet the needs of the modern traveller, and offer stunning views of the city.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Room

Premier Rooms feature a delicate floral motif exuding modern oriental style. Floor-to-ceiling windows provide an inspirational view of the Shanghai skyline.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

Access to the Horizon Club Lounge on the 55th floor and its inclusive services is available to hotel guests staying in the Grand Premier Room category and above. The spectacular 360-degree panoramic view from the lounge offers guests an exclusive haven to unwind and soak in the city views. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of private check-in and check-out, fresh fruit replenished daily, all-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés in the Club Lounge.

Horizon Club Grand Premier Room

The Horizon Club Grand Premier Room offers generous dimensions and the luxury comforts of home, along with vibrant mid-century modern style décor. The floor-to-ceiling windows unlock a stunning skyline view of the city.

[View Features and Amenities]

Horizon Club Executive Room

The expansive Horizon Club Executive Rooms provide a spacious integrated work and living space separate from the bedroom for a seamless transition between business and leisure. These 62 sqm rooms also provide guests with access to the Horizon Club and its exclusive privileges.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

The harmonious design of the Executive Suite offers a bright and airy feel, enhanced by abundant natural light streaming through floor-to-ceiling windows. It comprises a large separate bedroom, living room, closet and bathroom with bathtub and shower facilities.

About the Horizon Club 

Access to the Horizon Club Lounge on the 55th floor and its inclusive services is available to hotel guests staying in the Grand Premier Room category and above. The spectacular 360-degree panoramic view from the lounge offers guests an exclusive haven to unwind and soak in the city views. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of private check-in and check-out, fresh fruit replenished daily, all-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés in the Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Suite

The strong art deco style and bright tones of the Deluxe Suite are a testament to the traditions of Shangri-La. With a capacious bedroom and living room and large meeting and dining areas, the spacious suite provides an intimate and comfortable living environment. The bedroom door is set beside the entrance and will lead you to a commodious dressing room and roomy bathroom with a bathtub and shower.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Access to the Horizon Club Lounge on the 55th floor and its inclusive services is available to hotel guests staying in the Grand Premier Room category and above. The spectacular 360-degree panoramic view from the lounge offers guests an exclusive haven to unwind and soak in the city views. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of private check-in and check-out, fresh fruit replenished daily, all-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés in the Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]

Grand Suite

The Grand Suites offer an elegant space brimming with classic design elements and artwork, seamlessly blending classic touches from East and West. Each of the four suites is named after the landmark bridges in Shanghai – Fengpu, Yangpu, Nanpu and Songpu.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Access to the Horizon Club Lounge on the 55th floor and its inclusive services is available to hotel guests staying in the Grand Premier Room category and above. The spectacular 360-degree panoramic view from the lounge offers guests an exclusive haven to unwind and soak in the city views. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of private check-in and check-out, fresh fruit replenished daily, all-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés in the Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

The Shangri-La Suite is the hotel's luxurious and impressive accommodation. A dedicated butler service ensures guests enjoy uncompromising levels of luxury, and personal service. It is brimming with grand design features including an eye-catching chandelier and provides breath-taking city views from several vantage points within the suite.

 

About the Horizon Club 

 

Access to the Horizon Club Lounge on the 55th floor and its inclusive services is available to hotel guests staying in the Grand Premier Room category and above. The spectacular 360-degree panoramic view from the lounge offers guests an exclusive haven to unwind and soak in the city views. Horizon Club guests can take advantage of private check-in and check-out, fresh fruit replenished daily, all-day refreshments and evening cocktails and canapés in the Club Lounge.

[View Features and Amenities]