会议与宴会
共襄盛举 自如应对

酒店拥有一系列多功能会务场所,包括一间面积达1,743平方米、层高10米的静安大宴会厅、一间514平方米的宴会厅、六间多功能厅以及一间拥有私密露台花园的独特风尚套房,可提供私密豪华环境,满足客人各种宴会需求。

独特的生活馆是亲密和豪华组合的上佳表现方式。酒吧、接待区、起居室、用餐区和庭院等设施提供优质的享受,是董事会议、鸡尾酒派对和其他专属活动的推荐之选。

所有会议功能厅配有先进设备,包括:

  • 包含无线和有线上网服务
  • 数据投影仪
  • 室内同声传译系统
  • 笔记本电脑/个人电脑
  • 带录音功能的多制式麦克风系统
  • 多制式录像机
  • 投影仪/幻灯机
  • 视频/电话会议
主题茶歇
picture
主题茶歇

静安香格里拉为你全新订制三款精美特色主题茶歇,让你的会议更加充满有趣的回忆。你可以徜徉在“柑橘集市”感受鲜美甘甜的柑橘带来的绚丽色彩和灿烂阳光,也可以在“茶艺禅韵”中品功夫茶大师为您呈现的一杯清茶,听古筝演奏一曲云水禅心,更可以全身心“沦陷巧克力”茶歇盛宴,纵享美味,不容错过。

柑橘集市:人民币300元/每人
茶艺禅韵:人民币250元/每人
沦陷巧克力:人民币300元/每人
最低30人起定

香格里拉非常体验
picture
香格里拉非常体验
上海静安香格里拉长期致力承担社会责任。

我们希望能够帮助您制定个性化的会议及活动,迎合您的独特主题和兴趣体验。

从常务会议至论坛再到普通的全体会议,我们均能通过以下各类生态友好活动满足您的工作排程:

生态咖啡点心,供应可持续水产品和利用当地食材制作的菜肴
静安午后历史游,感受现代发展和文化遗产的碰撞。静安区遍布众多历史遗迹,可以丰富您在静安香格里拉大酒店的住宿体验。个性化线路可以让您游览知名诗人、作家和其他社会名人的故居。

欲知更详尽信息,请致电 (86 21) 2203 8888 或发送电邮至 events.sljn@shangri-la.com (联络静安香格里拉大酒店)。
索取建议书
picture
索取建议书
我们提供完美的活动策划,将您的梦想变为现实,在您完成信息后,我们高度专业的礼宾将有幸为您服务。
活动场地
picture
活动场地

+ Add More Rooms


Meetings & Events

Make a date

with professional events

The hotel has 4,465 square metres of meeting and conference space. This includes the1,743 square-metre Jing An Grand Ballroom with a 10-metre high ceiling. The largest ballroom in West Shanghai, it also has a roof garden and 1,039 square metres of pre-function space. Another 514 square-metre junior ballroom, and six function rooms totalling 659 square metres, provide for a wide range of events.

Our unique Lifestyle Suite provides the perfect combination of intimacy and opulence. Complete with a bar and reception area, living room, dining room and courtyard, the facility offers a first-class experience for board meetings, cocktail parties and other exclusive functions.

All of the conference and function rooms feature state-of-the-art audio-visual equipment, including the following:

  • Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Data projector
  • In-house simultaneous translation system
  • Laptop / PC
  • Multi-microphone system with recording service
  • Multi-system VCR
  • Overhead and slide projector
  • Video / teleconferencing facilities
Winter Package

This winter, Jing An Shangri-La, West Shanghai, will go one step further to make your events unforgettable. Our staff will help with everything, including dining, accommodation and meeting arrangements. In addition, you'll earn more Events Collection Golden Circle Award Points for your next event.

More

Request a Proposal

Complete a simple form to let us know your event requirements and leave the planning to us.

Start Proposal Request
Find a Meeting Room

Find an event space that can cater to your event requirements

Capacity
Setup Style  i
Search