• 客房
  • 套房
  • 别墅
 

豪华珊瑚海景客房

豪华珊瑚海景客房位于酒店一楼,置身客房的典雅阳台可欣赏一览无遗的印度洋美景。客房采用天然装饰材料,凸显独特图斯洛克现代岛屿风格,可容纳2位成人宾客及1位儿童宾客入住。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华珊瑚海滩客房

我们的豪华珊瑚海滩客房位于一楼,入住的宾客可以就地欣赏门前的托舵道斯白沙滩海岸线。这些客房都拥有直通海滩的私人阳台,是度假酒店尊贵浮潜体验的完美门户。

[查看房间特色及设施]

木槿海景套房

宽敞的木槿海景套房位于毛里求斯香格里拉度假酒店的中心,靠近主泳池。房间设有家具齐全的私人露台,宾客可以欣赏到精美绝伦的印度洋风景。酒店位于僻静的港湾处,不会受到信风影响。套房可容纳2名成人和2名儿童。

[查看房间特色及设施]

木槿海滩套房

木槿海滩套房位于沙滩的边缘,可以免受信风影响。套房内设有家具齐全的阳台,直接通往海滩。每间套房均位于底楼,设计极具现代时尚气息,最多可容纳2名成人和2名儿童。

[查看房间特色及设施]

赤素馨阁海景小套房

赤素馨阁海景小套房坐落于一座幽静的小岛之上,从套房的私密阳台可饱览广阔的海景。小套房为入住宾客提供豪华度假酒店风格起居空间,可容纳2位成人宾客及2位儿童宾客入住。下榻小套房还可享受落日鸡尾酒、管家服务及客房内无缝办理登记入住等礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

赤素馨海滩套房

我们的赤素馨海滩套房位于僻静的小岛上,拥有家具齐全的独立阳台,可直通海滩。宾客还可尊享专属特权,如每日日落鸡尾酒、管家服务和室内办理入住服务。这些套房均位于一楼,可供最多2位成人宾客及2位12岁以下儿童宾客下榻。

[查看房间特色及设施]

赤素馨单卧室套房

宽敞明亮的赤素馨单卧室套房坐落于一座幽静的小岛,从套房的两个私人阳台可饱览迷人的海景。下榻套房,还可享受一系列尊享礼遇,如每日落日鸡尾酒、管家服务及便利的客房内登记入住等。其中有些套房还可与相邻的小套房相连,使其成为大家庭入住的完美选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉单卧室套房

香格里拉单卧室套房位于木槿翼,设有宽敞的主卧室、私人用餐室和配备家具的超大露台,提供印度洋令人难忘的美景。该套房是一座精美时尚的天堂,可供2位成人宾客及2位12岁以下儿童入住,含专属特权,如每日日落鸡尾酒、管家服务和无缝室内办理入住。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉三卧室海滩别墅

香格里拉三卧室海滩别墅奢华典雅,私密度高,坐拥广阔的无敌海景。海滩别墅坐落于幽静的海滩,设有露台及阳台,可直接通往私人无边际泳池,舒适宽敞客房可容纳6位成人宾客及2位儿童宾客。入住别墅的宾客还可享受24小时管家服务、私人厨师服务及豪华轿车机场接送服务。

访问香格里拉三卧室海滩别墅专门网站 了解更多详情

点击此处 下载香格里拉三卧室海滩别墅宣传册。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Suites
  • Villas
 

Deluxe Coral Ocean View Room

Situated on the first floor, our Deluxe Coral Ocean View rooms offer sweeping views of the Indian Ocean from an elegantly furnished balcony. Showcasing Le Touessrok’s modern island-chic style, these rooms are accentuated by natural indigenous materials and can accommodate 2 adults and 1 child.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Coral Beach Access Room

Located on the ground floor, guests of our Deluxe Coral Beach Access rooms have the white-sanded coastline of Trou d’Eau Douce quite literally at their doorstep. With direct beach access from a private terrace, these rooms offer the perfect gateway to the resort’s premier snorkeling experiences.

[View Features and Amenities]

Junior Suite Hibiscus Ocean View

Our spacious Hibiscus Ocean View Junior Suites sit at the heart of Le Touessrok, near the main pool, and offer stunning Indian Ocean views from a private, furnished balcony. Located in a secluded bay protected from the trade winds, these junior suites can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children.

[View Features and Amenities]

Junior Suite Hibiscus Beach Access

Our Hibiscus Beach Access Junior Suites sit at the sand’s edge, protected from the trade winds, with a private furnished terrace that opens directly to the beach. Positioned on the ground floor, these junior suites are a stylish island haven that can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children.

[View Features and Amenities]

Junior Suite Frangipani Club Ocean View

Our Frangipani Club Ocean View Junior Suites sit on a secluded islet and offer stunning ocean views from a private, furnished balcony. With exclusive club privileges like sunset cocktails, butler service and seamless in-room check-in, these junior suites offer luxurious resort-style living and can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years.

[View Features and Amenities]

Junior Suite Frangipani Club Beach Access

Nestled on a secluded islet, our Frangipani Club Beach Access Junior Suites feature a private furnished terrace that opens directly to the beach and come with exclusive privileges like daily sunset cocktails, butler service and in-room check-in. Positioned on the ground floor, these junior suites can sleep up to 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years of age.

[View Features and Amenities]

Frangipani One Bedroom Suite

Perched on a secluded islet, our spacious Frangipani One Bedroom Suites offer sublime ocean views from 2 private, furnished balconies and come with a host of exclusive privileges like daily sunset cocktails, butler service and seamless in-room check-in. Some of these suites can interconnect with adjacent Frangipani Junior Suites, making them the perfect option for larger families.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La One-Bedroom Suite

Located in our Hisbicus Wing, the Shangri-La One-Bedroom Suite features an expansive master bedroom, a private dining room and furnished, oversized terrace that offers unforgettable views over the Indian Ocean. With exclusive privileges like daily sunset cocktails, butler service and seamless in-room check-in, this suite is a refined and stylish haven that can accommodate 2 adults and 2 children under 12 years.

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Three-Bedroom Beach Villa

Our Shangri-La Three-Bedroom Beach Villas offer exclusive luxury, with unrivalled privacy and expansive ocean views. Remotely tucked away on a secluded beach, these villas feature furnished terraces and sundecks leading to a private infinity pool and can comfortably sleep 6 adults and 2 children. Villa guests also enjoy 24-hour butler service, access to a personal chef and premium airport transfers.

Visit our dedicated Shangri-La Three-Bedroom Beach Villa website to learn more.

Click here to download the brochure for the Shangri-La Three-Bedroom Beach Villa. 

[View Features and Amenities]