+ 添加房间


您的香格里拉故事

高雅与传奇的世外桃源

蓦然回首,那一片私人专属天堂

经过六个月的扩建翻修后,毛里求斯香格里拉度假酒店已于2015年11月1日重新开业,以全新的面貌和融合了拉突斯洛克丰富历史文化及独特的精致毛里求斯岛屿风味的传奇亚洲款客之道欢迎您的光临。

探索您的豪华度假天堂

酒店坐落于葱翠岛屿国家东部的原生态海岸边,远离喧嚣的人群,在宁静的Trou d'Eau Douce 海湾的一流海滩,邀您享受精致奢华岛屿的桃源生活和个性化氛围。每间客房和套房均充满精致与时尚气息,现代创意毛绒设计与高雅的当地岛屿风格完美结合,打造一处与世隔绝、宛若明信片一般的波光闪耀、碧蓝通透的海景天堂。伴随着定制化的体验、奢华的享受以及时尚餐厅、酒吧和各种娱乐场所,以这片充满戏剧性的热带景观为背景,毛里求斯香格里拉度假酒店已成为一个全新的热点。

一个适合悠闲地躺在田园般的海滩,享受舒适水疗护理的理想目的地,层出不穷的优惠活动为活跃的全球旅行家带来欢乐的入住体验。清澈的海水吸引着充满活力的海洋生物,刺激的水上运动和岛屿活动可根据宾客的独特兴趣量身定制。距离度假酒店原始海岸不远处即为两个天堂般的岛屿:Ilot Mangénie岛,仅对香格里拉宾客开放,设有时尚海滩俱乐部和岛屿管家;鹿岛(Ile aux Cerfs),宾客可在由著名的前职业高尔夫球手Bernhard Langer设计的18洞锦标赛高尔夫球场一展出众球技。

度假酒店独特的餐厅和酒吧供应各种国际美食,诚邀美食家们在此展开奇妙的美食之旅。充满活力的氛围,最前沿的理念与艺术完美结合,美妙的餐点仅是完整用餐体验的一部分,每位宾客都可突破毛里求斯之前提供的任何活动界限,欣赏独特的个性化狂欢与表演。

远离喧嚣,来到毛里求斯香格里拉度假酒店,体验著名的当地传统,个性化的定制美食体验以及全面的健康享受。度假酒店的全新、时尚及现代设计风格及自然景观,使宾客们不由自主地沉浸在时尚、精致与传奇的完美组合之中。

无论您是第一次来到这座恒久挚爱的岛屿目的地还是再次回归,它一直都是您的私人天堂。

电话

(230) 402 7400

传真

(230) 402 7500

电邮

地点

Coastal Road, Trou d’Eau Douce, 42212, Mauritius

入住 / 退房

入住时间:下午2时
退房时间:中午12时

提前登记入住或延迟退房时间需加收房费50%的费用。

付款方式

我们接受下列信用卡付费:American Express、Diners Club、JCB、MasterCard和Visa。

我们还接受旅行支票和银行转账付款。

+ Add More Rooms


Your Shangri-La Story

Your Personal Paradise, Revisited

Where Sophistication Meets Legend

After an extensive six-month renovation, Shangri-La’s Le Touessrok Resort & Spa, Mauritius, has reopened on 1 November 2015. Drawing inspiration from Le Touessrok’s rich history and the chic style found throughout Mauritius, the hotel welcomes guests with Shangri-La’s renowned Asian hospitality. 

Discover your sanctuary at our resort

Nestled along the untouched eastern coast of the verdant island nation, Trou d'Eau Douce Bay's tranquil, uncrowded world-class beaches are found. Here, the resort offers an unrivalled standard of privacy and personalisation in an atmosphere of refined island luxury. Thoughtfully renovated in accordance with plush contemporary design, every room and suite incorporates indigenous island touches, features uninterrupted, postcard-perfect views of sparkling, turquoise waters and embodies sophistication and style. In addition, with fashionable restaurants, bars and entertainment venues that are set against the backdrop of a dramatic tropical landscape and offer bespoke experiences and luxurious indulgences, Shangri-La's Le Touessrok Resort & Spa, Mauritius, is sure to become the hottest spot in the country.   

Though the resort is an ideal destination for lounging on idyllic beaches and succumbing to pampering spa days, it also provides everything needed to keep the more active world traveller entertained as well. The crystalline waters with vibrant marine life beckon. Thrilling water sports and island activities can be customised to suit any guest's unique interests. Just off the resort's pristine shore, there are two paradisiacal islands – Ilot Mangénie, which is open exclusively to Shangri-La's guests and features a trendy beach club and on-island butlers, and Ile aux Cerfs, which holds a spectacular 18-hole championship golf course that was designed by the famous pro-golfer Bernhard Langer. 

Gastronomes will enjoy taking amazing culinary journeys at the resort’s exceptional restaurants and bars, which serve international gourmet cuisine. The vibrant atmospheres, cutting-edge concepts and artistic collaborations at the resort’s dining venues create holistic dinging experiences that are more than just outstanding meals. Here, revelry and performances as individual as each guest push the boundaries of anything that has been offered on Mauritius before. 

An escape to Shangri-La's Le Touessrok Resort & Spa, Mauritius, will expose one to renowned traditions, bespoke gastronomic experiences and holistic wellness. The resort's new, hip and contemporary design complements the natural landscape to immerse guests in the perfect mix of style, sophistication and legend.    

Whether you are coming to experience this beloved island destination for the first time or returning after many other visits, you can be sure that a personal paradise awaits you. 

Phone

(230) 402 7400

Fax

(230) 402 7500

Email

Location

Coastal Road, Trou d’Eau Douce, 42212, Mauritius

Check-in / Check-out

Check-in 2 pm
Check-out 12 noon

Early check-in or late check-out requests are subject to an additional 50% of the room rate.

Payment

We accept the following credit cards:
American Express, Diners Club, JCB, MasterCard, Visa.

We also accept payment by traveller's cheques and bank transfer.