• 餐厅
  • 酒廊及酒吧
 

HEAT咖啡厅

+6326338888 Ext2741

国际专业大厨于HEAT咖啡厅开放式明厨大展厨艺,提供亚洲及欧陆特色菜肴、新鲜炮制的单点美食以及根据烹饪风格分类的其它佳肴,一站式用餐体验为您提供畅享各种不同美食的机会。大厨们对各种国际美食的细微差别的掌控为自助菜肴增添了现代风格和生动变化。

[查看详情]   

Senju日本料理

+6326338888 Ext2956

Senju在日语中意为“千乐”, Senju日本料理将日本料理的用餐体验优雅地转变成为一种艺术。主厨的技艺备受认可,寿司、紫菜卷、刺身、炉边烧及特色怀石料理都堪称艺术佳作。餐厅还另设有四间以四季命名的私人包间。

[查看详情]   

夏宫

+6326338888 Ext2928

25年来,夏宫餐厅一直是正宗粤式美食和卓越烹饪的象征。在这里,您将领略到主厨们炉火纯青的中式传统美食烹饪技巧。从餐厅成立以来直至今天,我们一直致力于提供优质的粤式美食。

[查看详情]   

西点店

+6326338888 Ext2840

新鲜出炉的面包及巧克力的诱人香气将引领您来到西点店。这里更有各种令人无法抗拒的手工面包、糕点、造型优雅的蛋糕及特色巧克力等的美味静候您品尝。倍受欢迎的社区西点店是全市闻名的香蕉面包的发源地,香蕉面包采用当地食材,每日新鲜出炉。

[查看详情]   

大堂酒廊

+6326338888 Ext2742

在葱郁枝叶的环绕下,24小时开放的大堂酒廊供应各种雅致的美味佳肴、手工蛋糕、可口糕点和当地及国际特色美食。大堂酒廊因其雅致、温馨的氛围而闻名,是晨间早会、经典下午茶、晚间品味一杯葡萄酒或午夜畅享夜宵的非凡选择。

[查看详情]   

Pool Bar池畔吧

+6326338888 Ext2841

享受日光浴,或在酒店中央的池边酒吧小酌,让我们的驰名鸡尾酒和美味酒吧小食伴您度过休闲舒适的休憩时光。

[查看详情]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

HEAT

+6326338888

International chefs take center-stage at HEAT’s open-theater kitchens, presenting signature dishes in a gastronomic experience featuring Asian and continental specialties, freshly prepared or cooked à la minute. With a mastery of the nuances of international cuisine, they add modern flair and dynamic variations to the buffet spread.

[View Details]   

Paparazzi

+6326338888

The place to be, and to be seen, Paparazzi embodies passion, spontaneity and creativity through dishes that are fresh and faithfully Italian, yet delightfully inspired and innovative. The menu represents the rich diversity of Italian cuisine, and is complemented by an extensive selection of world‑class wines.

[View Details]   

Senju

+6326338888

Meaning “feast of a thousand pleasures”, Senju elegantly transforms the Japanese dining experience into an art form. The chef’s consummate artistry can be seen in dishes such as sushi, maki, sashimi and robatayaki, as well as special kaiseki menus. The restaurant also offers four private rooms named after the seasons.

[View Details]   

Summer Palace

+6326338888

Showcasing a culinary mastery steeped in Chinese tradition, Summer Palace has been an icon of authentic Cantonese cuisine and culinary excellence for more than 25 years. Just as when our doors first opened, we still delight in serving you the very finest dishes from Southern China.

[View Details]   

The Bakeshop

+6326338888

An alluring scent of freshly baked bread and chocolates leads you to The Bakeshop, where a display of irresistible artisanal breads, handcrafted pastries, elegant cakes and signature chocolates greets you. This well-established neighbourhood bakeshop is also home to the city's famous banana bread, baked daily with locally sourced ingredients.

[View Details]   

Lobby Lounge

+6326338888

Set amidst lush foliage, the 24-hour Lobby Lounge offers elegantly crafted delicacies, artisanal cakes, divine pastries, and local and international specialties. Well-known for its relaxed-yet-elegant atmosphere, it is the perfect venue for quick meetings, classic afternoon tea, a relaxing glass of wine in the evening, or an indulgent midnight snack.

[View Details]   

Pool Bar

+6326338888

Settle into a sun lounger or chill out at our poolside bar located in the heart of the hotel. Try our signature cocktails and tasty bar food between lounging, swimming, or simply doing nothing.

[View Details]