• المطاعم
  • البارات والصالات
 

هيت

+63286338888 Ext2741

 

يتخذ الطهاة مركز الصدارة في مطابخ هيت المفتوحة، ليقدموا الأطباق الأكثر تميزًا في تجربة واحدة تضم الأطباق الآسيوية والعالمية المتخصصة، حيث يتم طهوها أو إعداده في نفس الوقت ثم وضعها في مجموعات وفقًا لأسلوب الطهي. إتقانهم للفروقات الدقيقة من المطابخ العالمية يضيف ذوق معاصر واختلافات ديناميكية على جميع أكلات  البوفيه.

يستوعب المطعم 426 شخصًا، بالإضافة إلى باحتان خارجيتان في الهواء الطلق تطلان على المسبح والحديقة. ويشمل ايضًا على أربعة غرف خاصة لتناول الطعام وهي تعتبر مثالية للمجموعات الحصرية، ولقد سميت تيمنًا بوحدات قياس الطقس: سيلْزِيُوس، كلفين، رانكين وفهرنهايت.  وكونه المطعم الرئيسي، يقدم هيت أيضًا ولائم الطعام الإقليمية والعالمية على حدٍ سواء.

أصبحت عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في مطعم هيت أكثر إثارة لجميع أفراد العائلة مع بوفيه مأكولات أكبر وأفضل وأكثر تميزا وبعناوين مختلفة؛ يشمل بوفيه ثلاثي نهاية الأسبوع على "جنون عشاق السلطعون أيام الجمعة" و"عشاق لحم بقر الواجيو أيام السبت" و"سوق المأكولات أيام الأحد". استمتع بمذاق أفضل ما يقدمه مطعم هيت من مأكولات، مع إبداعات الطهاة المتخصصين التي لا تقاوم - بداية من الملذات الطهوية المحلية المثيرة إلى الأطباق العالمية الأكثر عشقًا للجميع.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]   

سِنجو

+63286338888 Ext2952

 

مفهوم فريد يأتي بمعنى "الملذات الألف"، يقدم سِنجو المأكولات اليابانية الفاخرة ويحولها إلى تجارب ترتقي إلى مستوى الفن. حيث يُعامل كل طبق كتحفة فنية، ويتم إبداعه بشغف وخيال بلا حدود. يتم احتساب كل العروض التقديمية لخلق توازن مدهش بين النكهة والجمال. ويصبح كل طبق وليمة حقيقية للعينين. ويمكن بالفعل رؤية الإبداع الفني للطاهي في المأكولات مثل السوشي والماكي والساشيمي والروباتاياكي بالإضافة إلى قوائم الكايسيكي الخاصة. يضم المطعم 130 مقعدًا وأربع غرف طعام خاصة تم تسميتها بأسماء الفصول الأربعة: هارو (الربيع)، آكي (الخريف)، هويو (الشتاء وناتسو (الصيف).

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]   

سمر بالاس

+63286338888 Ext2928

 

إتقان الطهي المتأصل في التقاليد الصينية، سمر بالاس في إدسا شانغريلا، مانيلا، هو أيقونة المأكولات الكانتونية الأصيلة ومنارة التميز منذ عام 1992.  وبين جنباته، احتفلت العديد من العائلات بالكثير من الإنجازات ولقد شهد تجمع العديد من القادة لمناقشة رُؤًى المستقبل أثناء تناولهم وجبات محلية الصنع لا مثيل لها من حيث الجودة والذوق.

بما أن بشارة تجارب الطعام التي لا تنسى المحببة لدى الجميع تأتي في هيئة جديدة من وحي تاريخ وثراء طريق مانيلا جاليون التجاري الذي يعود لعدة قرون، هناك أمرٌ واحد ثابت يتوقعه رواد المطعم: العلامة التجارية للخدمة وامتياز الطهي التي طالما كانت هي السمة المميزة لمطعم سمر بالاس الذي كان ومازال آسرًا للضيوف على مر السنين.

ونحن يشرفنا دعوتكم لاستكشاف ثمانية كنوز، وهي عبارة عن مجموعة لا تضاهى من الأطباق المميزة التي عكف فريق الطهي لدينا على تصميمها خصيصًا. ويشرفنا استقبالكم لتستمتعوا بمجموعة أطباق الديم سوم الشهية وأنواع النودلز والماكولات البحرية من بين 180 طبقًا تُقدم في مطعمنا الفاخر.

وإذا كنت ترغب في أن نكون جزءًا من احتفالاتك الأكثر حميمية،  حفلات الزفاف أو احتفالات الذكرى السنوية هي من ضمن العديد من الأجواء التي بإمكاننا توفيرها. وكما كان الأمر منذ افتتاح المطعم أول مرة، وحتى يومنا هذا؛ يسعدنا دائمًا أن نقدم لروادنا الأعزاء أفخر المأكولات الكانتونية في العاصمة مع الضيافة الأسطورية المميزة التي تأتي دائمًا من القلب.
 

أهلا بكم في سمر بالاس.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]   

ذا بيكشوب

+63286338888 Ext2840

انغمس في مجموعة من أشهى المعجنات، الكيك والشوكولاتة الممتازة المصنوعة محليًا لتحظى بتجربة تسيل اللعاب.

تتوافر منتجات ذا بيكشوب أيضًا في الأكشاك الكائنة في ميجا مول والبنك الآسيوي للتنمية.
 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]   

اللوبي لاونج

+63286338888 Ext2742

 

استمتع طوال اليوم بجنة مليئة بملذات الطعام وسط أجواء رائعة تستكملها  إطلالة خلابة للأشجار الخضراء المورقة. ودلل نفسك مع العروض الموسيقية الآسرة حيث يمكنك الجلوس مسترخيًا وأنت تُطرب أذنيك بالمعزوفات الموسيقية الفاتنة بعد الظهر أو العروض الموسيقية الرائعة في المساء.

يوفر اللوبي لاونج على مدار 24 ساعة جنة ذاخرة بأشهى أنواع الكعك المصنوع بأناقة، المعجنات اللذيذة، وكذلك الأطايب المحلية والعالمية الخاصة. ولاستكمال مجموعة من الأطباق الشهية التي لا تشوبها شائبة،  يقدم اللوبي لاونج كذلك مجموعة واسعة لتلبي كل ما يمكنك تخيله.

مشهور بأناقته وتألقه وأجوائه التي تتميز بالبساطة، يعتبر اللوبي لاونج المكان المثالي لعقد اجتماع سريع، الاستمتاع باحتساء شاي بعد الظهر، أو كأس نبيذ للاسترخاء في وقت المساء أو الجلوس في هدوء والاستمتاع بوجبة خفيفة في منتصف الليل.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]   

بار المسبح

+63286338888 Ext2841

تعايش مع أجواء الاسترخاء أثناء الاستلقاء فوق كراسي المسبح تحت أشعة الشمس أو ايتهج أثناء الجلوس في البار المجاور للمسبح في قلب الفندق، جنتك الصغيرة للاستلقاء والراحة وسط المساحات الخضراء المورقة. هنا، يمكنك تذوق الكوكتيلات المميزة والانغماس في بار الأطعمة القلبية بينما تستمتع بيومك بعيدًا أو مستلقيًا أو تقطع أشواط السباحة أو بكل بساطة تجلس مسترخيا بدون بذل أي مجهود.

 

[مشاهدة التفاصيل]

• Restaurants
  • Bars & Lounges
 

HEAT

+6326338888 ext.2740

International specialty chefs take centrestage at HEAT's open-theater kitchens, presenting signature dishes in one gastronomic experience that features Asian and continental specialties, freshly prepared or cooked à la minute and grouped according to cooking styles. With a mastery of the nuances of international cuisine, they are able to add modern flair and dynamic variations to the buffet spread. 

The restaurant has a seating capacity of 426 people and boasts two outdoor patios that offer garden and pool views. It also has four private rooms for exclusive groups, named after weather gauges: Celsius, Kelvin, Rankine and Fahrenheit. As the hotel's showcased restaurant, HEAT also offers regular regional and international food festivals.

Weekends at HEAT just got a whole lot more exciting for the whole family with a bigger and better themed buffet, the Weekend Trio, featuring Mad for Lobster Fridays, Mad for Wagyu Saturdays and the all-new Sunday Mercato. Sample the best of HEAT's mouth-watering creations from the hotel’s specialty chefs – from exotic local delicacies to the world’s most-loved international favourites. 

 

[View Details]    [Offers]

Paparazzi

+6326338888 ext.2922

Our restaurant is living up to its name as the place to be and the place to be seen. The word 'paparazzi' is an eponym originating in the 1960 film La Dolce Vita, and also a metaphor for the shutter of a camera lens. The restaurant embodies the passion, spontaneity and creativity in the movie through dishes that are fresh and honest, faithfully Italian yet delightfully inspired and innovative. 

Discover the very best of Italian fare through Paparazzi’s delectable dishes. Edsa Shanrgi-La, Manila’s creative culinary team specializes in authentic Italian cuisine that pleases the palate with classics such as Ossobuco with Saffron Risotto, Vitello Tonnato, Fettuccine Verdi with Parma Ham and Mushroom, Fiorentina and Tiramisu. Our menu represents the rich diversity of Italian cuisine, presented in a modern style. The dishes are complemented by an extensive selection of world‑class wines. 
 

The bar is now open from 6pm to 12midnight every day, giving you the opportunity to have your favorite drink at the end of the night. Cocktails, liqueur, beer and wine are available throughout the night with a special bar snack menu full of options for you to enjoy during your by-the-bar conversations. The restaurant can seat up to 90 people.   

 

[View Details]    [Offers]

Senju

+6326338888 ext.2952

Meaning 'feast of a thousand pleasures', Senju elegantly transforms the Japanese dining experience into an art form. Each plate is treated like a masterpiece, created with passion and limitless imagination. Calculated presentations create a striking balance between beauty and flavour. Each dish becomes a true feast for the eyes. The chef’s artistry can truly be seen in foods such as sushi, maki, sashimi and robatayaki, as well as special kaiseki menus. The restaurant has a total seating capacity of 130 diners and features four private rooms named after the four seasons: Haru (spring), Aki (fall), Huyu (winter) and Natsu (summer).

[View Details]    [Offers]

Summer Palace

+6326338888 ext.2929

Showcasing culinary mastery steeped in Chinese tradition, Summer Palace at Edsa Shangri-La, Manila, has been an icon of authentic Cantonese cuisine and culinary excellence since 1992. Within its spaces, families have celebrated many a milestone, and leaders have gathered to share visions of tomorrow over homemade meals that are unmatched in quality and taste.

As this well-loved harbinger of memorable dining experiences dons a fresh face inspired by the history and richness of the Manila Galleon Trade of centuries past, there is one constant the diner can expect: the restaurant's excellent service and culinary pride that has captivated guests over the years. 

We invite you to explore our 8 Treasures, a collection of signature dishes and signature classics designed by our dedicated culinary team. Come and taste our sumptuous selection of dim sum, seafood and noodles, just a part of the 180 dishes we serve. 

We would love to be a part of your most intimate celebrations. Weddings and anniversaries are among the things we do best. Just as it was when our doors first opened, we still delight in serving you the finest Cantonese fare in the metro area with hospitality that comes straight from the heart. 

Welcome to Summer Palace. 

[View Details]    [Offers]

The Bakeshop

+6326338888 loc.2840

An alluring scent of freshly baked bread and chocolates leads you to The Bakeshop, where a display of irresistible artisinal breads, handcrafted patisseries, elegant cakes and signature chocolates greets you.

This well-established neighbourhood bakeshop is home to the city's famous banana bread, a lovingly concocted recipe from grandmother’s kitchen that has been enjoyed by guests from generation to generation, standing the test of time, reminding guests of the sweet and comforting flavours of home. Made with passion and baked fresh daily with locally sourced ingredients, The Bakeshop's banana bread has remained untouched for the past two decades.

The Bakeshop items are also available at the kiosks located in Megamall and Asian Development Bank.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Lobby Lounge

+6326338888 ext.2742

Delight in a splendid dining retreat throughout the day, with an exquisite ambiance set against lush verdant foliage. Be captivated by mesmerizing, soothing instrumentalists in the afternoon or impressive musical performances in the evening.

The 24-hour Lobby Lounge offers a selection of elegantly crafted delicacies, artisanal cakes, divine pastries, and local and international specialties.

Well-known for its elegance and non-intimidating atmosphere, Lobby Lounge is the perfect venue for quick meetings in the morning, classic afternoon tea, a relaxing glass of wine in the evening or an indulgent midnight snack.

[View Details]    [Offers]

Pool Bar

+6326338888 ext.2841

Settle nicely into a sun lounger or chill out at our poolside bar located in the heart of the hotel, your little haven of rest ensconced in lush greenery. Here, you may sample our signature cocktails and hearty bar food while spending the day lounging, swimming, or simply doing nothing. 

[View Details]    [Offers]