+ إضافة مزيد من الغرف


هيت

لوحة فنية آسرة لفن الطهي

 

يتخذ الطهاة مركز الصدارة في مطابخ هيت المفتوحة، ليقدموا الأطباق الأكثر تميزًا في تجربة واحدة تضم الأطباق الآسيوية والعالمية المتخصصة، حيث يتم طهوها أو إعداده في نفس الوقت ثم وضعها في مجموعات وفقًا لأسلوب الطهي. إتقانهم للفروقات الدقيقة من المطابخ العالمية يضيف ذوق معاصر واختلافات ديناميكية على جميع أكلات  البوفيه.

يستوعب المطعم 426 شخصًا، بالإضافة إلى باحتان خارجيتان في الهواء الطلق تطلان على المسبح والحديقة. ويشمل ايضًا على أربعة غرف خاصة لتناول الطعام وهي تعتبر مثالية للمجموعات الحصرية، ولقد سميت تيمنًا بوحدات قياس الطقس: سيلْزِيُوس، كلفين، رانكين وفهرنهايت.  وكونه المطعم الرئيسي، يقدم هيت أيضًا ولائم الطعام الإقليمية والعالمية على حدٍ سواء.

أصبحت عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في مطعم هيت أكثر إثارة لجميع أفراد العائلة مع بوفيه مأكولات أكبر وأفضل وأكثر تميزا وبعناوين مختلفة؛ يشمل بوفيه ثلاثي نهاية الأسبوع على "جنون عشاق السلطعون أيام الجمعة" و"عشاق لحم بقر الواجيو أيام السبت" و"سوق المأكولات أيام الأحد". استمتع بمذاق أفضل ما يقدمه مطعم هيت من مأكولات، مع إبداعات الطهاة المتخصصين التي لا تقاوم - بداية من الملذات الطهوية المحلية المثيرة إلى الأطباق العالمية الأكثر عشقًا للجميع.

 

الهاتف

2740 داخلي8888 633 (2 63)

الموقع

مستوى اللوبي، تاور وينج

أوقات التشغيل

6 ص - 12 منتصف
الليل

قواعد الملابس

أنيق
غير رسمي

سياسة التدخين

تقع منطقة الفندق المخصصة للتدخين في الطابق الثاني، بجانب ملاعب التنس.

+ Add More Rooms


HEAT

An arresting tableau of culinary art

International specialty chefs take centrestage at HEAT's open-theater kitchens, presenting signature dishes in one gastronomic experience that features Asian and continental specialties, freshly prepared or cooked à la minute and grouped according to cooking styles. With a mastery of the nuances of international cuisine, they are able to add modern flair and dynamic variations to the buffet spread. 

The restaurant has a seating capacity of 426 people and boasts two outdoor patios that offer garden and pool views. It also has four private rooms for exclusive groups, named after weather gauges: Celsius, Kelvin, Rankine and Fahrenheit. As the hotel's showcased restaurant, HEAT also offers regular regional and international food festivals.

Weekends at HEAT just got a whole lot more exciting for the whole family with a bigger and better themed buffet, the Weekend Trio, featuring Mad for Lobster Fridays, Mad for Wagyu Saturdays and the all-new Sunday Mercato. Sample the best of HEAT's mouth-watering creations from the hotel’s specialty chefs – from exotic local delicacies to the world’s most-loved international favourites. 

 

Delicious Dining Rewards
Delicious Dining Rewards

With The Table from Golden Circle, you’ll dig into exclusive offers and instantly redeemable rewards when you dine with us.

More
Phone

(63 2) 633 8888 ext. 2740

Location

Lobby Level, Tower Wing

Operating Hours

6am - 12 midnight

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

HEAT accommodates both smoking and non-smoking guests.