+ 添加房间


夏宫

炉火纯青的中式传统美食烹饪技巧

自1992年开业以来,马尼拉艾莎香格里拉大酒店夏宫餐厅就成了正宗粤式美食和卓越烹饪的象征。在这里,您将领略到主厨们炉火纯青的中式传统美食烹饪技巧。无论是阖家老小共庆难忘时刻,还是团队集体展望美好未来,夏宫餐厅将用无与伦比的品质与口味为您的喜悦锦上添花。

虽然夏宫餐厅大胆革新,融合马尼拉大帆船贸易数世纪的历史与内涵,创造了不少令人印象深刻的美食作品;但是有一点却始终不变:卓越服务与一流口味,是夏宫餐厅多年来客如云来的宝贵品质。

我们诚邀您品尝我们的八珍菜单。该款菜单荟聚了我们专业烹饪团队创作的招牌菜品与经典美食。另外您可以品尝我们的缤纷点心、海鲜、面条等180多款精美菜品。

夏宫餐厅还可根据您的需求为您打造完美的私人庆祝活动、婚宴及周年活动。从餐厅成立以来直至今天,我们一直致力于提供最优质的粤式美食及贴心周到的热情服务。

夏宫餐厅,等候您归来的温馨港湾。

电话

(63 2) 633 8888 分机 2929

地点

塔楼翼,2层

营业时间

早餐
09:00 – 11:30(仅限周日)

午餐
11:30 – 14:30

晚餐
18:00 – 22:30

着装要求

优雅便服

吸烟规定

夏宫内禁止吸烟。

+ Add More Rooms


Summer Palace

Culinary mastery steeped in Chinese tradition

Showcasing culinary mastery steeped in Chinese tradition, Summer Palace at Edsa Shangri-La, Manila, has been an icon of authentic Cantonese cuisine and culinary excellence since 1992. Within its spaces, families have celebrated many a milestone, and leaders have gathered to share visions of tomorrow over homemade meals that are unmatched in quality and taste.

As this well-loved harbinger of memorable dining experiences dons a fresh face inspired by the history and richness of the Manila Galleon Trade of centuries past, there is one constant the diner can expect: the restaurant's excellent service and culinary pride that has captivated guests over the years. 

We invite you to explore our 8 Treasures, a collection of signature dishes and signature classics designed by our dedicated culinary team. Come and taste our sumptuous selection of dim sum, seafood and noodles, just a part of the 180 dishes we serve. 

We would love to be a part of your most intimate celebrations. Weddings and anniversaries are among the things we do best. Just as it was when our doors first opened, we still delight in serving you the finest Cantonese fare in the metro area with hospitality that comes straight from the heart. 

Welcome to Summer Palace. 

Phone

(63 2) 633 8888 ext. 2929

Location

Second Floor, Tower Wing

Operating Hours

Breakfast
9am - 11.30am (Sundays only)

Lunch
11.30am - 2.30pm

Dinner
6pm - 10.30pm

Dress Code

Smart Casual

Smoking Policy

Smoking is not permitted in Summer Palace.