包罗万象马尔代夫


预订此价格

每晚USD 700 起

在您出发踏上幸福惬意的旅程之前,我们已经为您准备好了一切:从豪华的别墅到美味佳肴体验,饮品及探索田园般的岛屿与周边环境的一些活动等应有尽有。           

该优惠包括: 

  • 于Javvu餐厅享用每日双人自助早餐、午餐及晚餐;或获每人USD 90的晚餐消费额(可用于Fashala或Dr. Ali餐厅)
  • 于餐厅及酒吧无限畅享各种白葡萄酒、红酒、啤酒、烈酒及精选鸡尾酒
  • 无限次使用非机动类水上运动设施(皮划艇与浮潜)
  • 机动类水上运动设施可享20%优惠
  • 香格里拉CHI水疗护理项目25%优惠(不含零售项目)
  • 每日补充果篮
  • 无限畅享无线网络

条款与细则
  1. 该优惠需视预订时客房供应情况,不可与任何其他优惠或折扣同时使用。
  2. 房价为每间客房每晚双人入住价格,需加收10%服务费、12%政府税费以及每晚每位(无论年龄大小)USD 6的强制环保税。
  3. 所示房价仅限酒店住宿费。马累至甘岛间的往返机票可通过预订团队预订,费用为每位宾客USD 470。2至11岁儿童可享受折扣票价,2岁以下婴儿不收取费用。
  4. 分享同一间客房的第三位宾客需收取USD 295额外住宿费,另加收10%服务费、12%政府税费以及每晚每位(无论年龄大小)USD 6的强制环保税。
  5. 提前退房需收取取消费用。
  6. 根据香格里拉亲子计划,至多2名12岁以下儿童可与父母同住一栋别墅,无需额外付费。6至12岁儿童需支付USD 17.50早餐费用。预订时需向预订部告知儿童年龄。
  7. 您在度假酒店的每一次体验都是独一无二的,一位香格里拉专员将在您抵达前两周联系您,为您定制私人度假行程并协助您解决任何可能遇到的问题。

All-Inclusive Maldives


Book this rate

From USD 700 per night

Embark on a blissful journey and relax, knowing everything has been set before you leave: from luxury villa accommodation to gourmet experiences, beverages and some activities to explore the idyllic island surroundings.                  

This offer includes: 

  • Daily breakfast buffet, lunch and dinner, for 2 persons, at Javvu Restaurant, or a credit of USD 90 per person for dinner at Fashala or Dr. Ali Restaurants
  • Unlimited selection of white wine, red wine, beer, spirits and selected cocktails (from all-inclusive beverage menu at restaurants and bars only) 
  • Unlimited non-motorized water sports (kayaking and snorkelling) 
  • 20% off on motorized water sports
  • 25% off spa treatments at Chi, The Spa (excluding retail items)
  • Fruit basket, replenished daily
  • Unlimited Wi-Fi

 

Terms and Conditions
  1. This offer is subject to availability at the time of reservation and cannot be availed in conjunction with any other offers or contracts.
  2. The rates are for double-occupancy, on a per-room, per-night basis, and are subject to a 10% service charge, 12% government taxes and a mandatory Green Tax of USD 6 per-person, per-night (regardless of age).
  3. Rates shown are for hotel accommodation only. Return domestic flights from Malé to Gan can be booked via the reservation team at a price of USD 470 per person. Discounted airfares are available for children (2 - 11 years old) and infants (below 2 years old) fly free of charge.
  4. There is an additional accommodation charge for a third person sharing a guest room of USD 295 that is exclusive of 10% service charge, 12% government taxes and mandatory Green Tax of USD 6 per person, per night (regardless of age).
  5. Early departures may incur cancellation fees.
  6. Under Shangri-La's Family Plan, a maximum of 2 children under the age of 12 can stay in the same villa as their parents at no extra charge. Children between the ages of 6 - 12 will be charged USD 17.50 for breakfast. Children's ages must be indicated to the reservations office at the time of booking.
  7. Every experience at our resort is personal. A Shangri-La specialist will contact you 2 weeks prior to your arrival to personalize your holiday and assist with any queries you may have.