• الغرف
  • الأجنحة
 

غرف شارد السوبريور

 

توفر غُرف شارد السوبريور المواجهة للجنوب تجاه مقاطعات كينت وساسكس وسوري التارخية، ملاذًا أنيقًا مع إطلالات بانورامية لأفق سماء لندن.

 

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

غرفة ديلوكس مُطلة على المدينة

 

توفر الغرف الديلوكس المطلة على المدينة إطلالات شمالية وشرقية على لندن، بما في ذلك بعض المعالم الأكثر شهرة في المدينة، في أجواء راقية مفروشة بأناقة عصرية.

 

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

غرفة شارد البريميير

 

تتميز غرف شارد البريميير بدرجات من الألوان الدافئة المتطورة التي تستكملها أفخر أنواع الأقمشة وتوفر إطلالات جنوبية على لندن من نوافذ ممتدة من الأرض حتى السقف.

 

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

الغُرف البريميير المطلة على المدينة

تتميز الغُرف البريميير المُطلة على المدينة بمساحات رحبة وديكور عصري تستكمله إطلالات شمالية خلابة على بعض معالم لندن الأكثر شهرة من النوافذ الممتدة من الأرض إلى السقف.

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

غُرف إطلالات المدينة الأيقونية

تتميز غُرف إطلالات المدينة الأيقونية بموقعها الاستثنائي في زاوية كل طابق، وتوفر فخامة استثنائية ومساحات فسيحة مع مناظر بانورامية بزاوية 180 درجة لمعالم لندن الأكثر شهرة، بما في ذلك ساعة بيغ بن، ومبنى مجلس البرلمان، ومتحف تيت مودرن ومسرح شكسبير جلوب.

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

جناح شارد البريميير

 

توفر أجنحة شارد البريميير الفاخرة مساحة وفيرة مع إطلالات جنوبية مذهلة باتجاه المقاطعات التاريخية في مقاطعات كينت وساسكس وسوري. يحتوي كل جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة على غرفة معيشة منفصلة ويأتي مع امتيازات حصرية بما في ذلك خدمة الخادم الشخصي.

 

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

جناح شارد الأيقوني

 

توفر أجنحة شارد الأيقونية للضيوف مناظر بانورامية ملهمة لمعالم لندن الأكثر شهرة في أجواء فاخرة للغاية. يحتوي كل جناح من غرفة نوم واحدة ويضم غرفة معيشة منفصلة ويأتي مع امتيازات حصرية بما في ذلك خدمة الخادم الشخصي.

 

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

جناح ساوثوارك

 

يقع جناح ساوثوارك الفريد في الطابق 36، ويتجه غربًا إلى أفق لندن مع إطلالات على كاتدرائية سانت باول. يوفر هذا الجناح الواسع المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة غرفة معيشة منفصلة تضم أريكة زاوية كبيرة وطاولة طعام غير رسمية لشخصين، إلى جانب امتيازات حصرية تشمل خدمة نقل المطار باتجاه واحد والشمبانيا عند الوصول.

 

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

جناح ويستمنستر

يقع جناح ويستمنيستر الفاخر في الطابق 37، ويوفر هذا الجناح الحصريّ مناظر بانورامية مطلة على لندن من كاتدرائية سانت بول وبرج غيركين إلى جسر البرج وكاناري وارف، ويحتوي هذا الجناح الواسع المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة على غرفة لارتداء الملابس وغرفة معيشة منفصلة ومنطقة لتناول الطعام ومساحة عمل حميمة وحمام للضيوف، إلى جانب امتيازات حصرية تشمل خدمة نقل المطار الخاصة باتجاه واحد وزجاجة من الشمبانيا عند الوصول.

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

جناح لندن

يقع جناح لندن الفاخر في الطابق 38، ويجمع بين أناقة تراش شانغريلا الآسيوي المميز وهندسة برج شارد المعمارية المبتكرة. يحتوي هذا الجناح الواسع المكون من غرفة نوم واحدة على غرفة لارتداء الملابس وغرفة معيشة منفصلة ومساحة مخصصة لتناول الطعام ومساحة عمل حميمة وحمام للضيوف، إلى جانب امتيازات حصرية تشمل خدمة نقل المطار الخاصة في اتجاه واحد وزجاجة من الشمبانيا عند الوصول.

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

جناح شانغريلا

يحتل جناح شانغريلا الذي مساحة شاسعة من الطابق 39، وهو يُعتبر ملاذًا نهائيًا للمشاهير وكبار الشخصيات. توفر غرفة المعيشة الفسيحة مع المنطقة المنفصلة المخصصة لتناول الطعام ومطبخًا صغيرًا مساحة واسعة للاسترخاء والتسلية، بينما سرير شانغريلا الفائق الحجم والمغطى ببياضات فاخرة منسوجة بكثافة 1000 خيط يُمهد الطريق لإقامة مريحة بشكل لا يصدق.

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى مساحة إضافية، يمكن لهذا الجناح الاتصال بغرفة مجاورة لإنشاء شقة من غرفتي نوم بمساحة إجمالية تبلغ 232 مترًا مربعًا.

[مشاهدة الميزات ووسائل الراحة]

• Rooms
  • Suites
 

Superior Shard Room

Facing south towards the historic counties of Kent, Surrey and Sussex, our Superior Shard Rooms provide a sleek sanctuary with striking panoramic views of the London skyline.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe City View Room

Our Deluxe City View Rooms offer northerly and easterly views of London, including some of the city's most iconic landmarks, in a sophsticated setting furnished with modern flair.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Shard Room

Our Premier Shard rooms are accentuated by sophisticated warm tones with plush fabrics and offer mostly southerly views of London from floor-to-ceiling windows.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier City View Room

Our spacious Premier City View rooms feature modern décor complemented by stunning northerly views of some of London’s most iconic landmarks from floor-to-ceiling windows.

[View Features and Amenities]

Iconic City View Room

Exceptionally positioned in the corner of each floor, our Iconic City View rooms offer the luxury of abundant space with 180-degree panoramic views of London’s most iconic landmarks including Big Ben, the Houses of Parliament, Tate Modern and Shakespeare’s Globe.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Shard Suite

Our Premier Shard Suites offer the luxury of abundant space with stunning southerly views towards the historic counties of Kent, Surrey and Sussex. Each one-bedroom suite features a separate living room and comes with exclusive privileges including personal butler service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Iconic Shard Suite

Our Iconic Shard Suites provide guests with inspiring panoramic views of London’s most notable landmarks in an ultra-luxurious setting. Each one-bedroom suite features a separate living room and comes with exclusive privileges including personal butler service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Southwark Suite

Located on Level 36, the unique Southwark Suite gazes west upon the London skyline with views of St. Paul’s Cathedral. This spacious one-bedroom suite offers a separate living room featuring a large corner sofa and casual dining table for two, along with exclusive privileges including a 1-way private airport transfer and Champagne on arrival. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Westminster Suite

Located on Level 37, our exclusive Westminster Suite provides panoramic views of London from St. Paul’s Cathedral and the Gherkin to Tower Bridge and Canary Wharf. This spacious one-bedroom suite features a walk-in dressing room, separate living room and dining area, intimate workspace and a guest bathroom, along with exclusive privileges including a 1-way private airport transfer and a bottle of Champagne on arrival. 

[View Features and Amenities]

London Suite

Located on Level 38, our luxurious London Suite combines the elegance of Shangri-La’s Asian heritage with the innovation of The Shard’s architecture. This expansive one-bedroom suite features a walk-in dressing room, separate living room and dining area, intimate workspace and a guest bathroom, along with exclusive privileges including a 1-way private airport transfer and a bottle of Champagne on arrival. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

Occupying a vast portion of Level 39, our showstopping Shangri-La Suite is the ultimate VIP retreat. A spacious living room with separate dining area and kitchenette provides ample space for relaxing and entertaining, while a custom super-king Shangri-La bed draped in 1,000-threadcount luxury linens sets the stage for an unbelievably relaxing stay. 

For those requiring additional space, this suite can interconnect to an adjacent room to create a two-bedroom apartment with a total living space of 232 square metres.

 

[View Features and Amenities]