• 客房
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房面朝肯特郡、萨里郡和苏塞克斯郡,入住宾客可凭窗欣赏迷人的伦敦都市全景。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华城景客房

我们的豪华城景客房提供伦敦北部和东部景观,在一个充满现代气息的精美环境中,让一些地标建筑尽收眼底。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华客房

超豪华客房装饰精致,长绒面料色调温暖,透过落地窗,伦敦南向风光尽收眼底。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华城景客房

宽敞的超豪华城景客房装饰现代,透过落地窗可饱览伦敦最具标志性地标建筑的北向风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

标志城景客房

标志城景客房位于每一层的转角位置,豪华宽敞的空间可180度欣赏伦敦多数标志性地标建筑全景,包括大笨钟、国会大厦、泰特现代美术馆及莎士比亚环球剧院。

[查看房间特色及设施]

超豪华套房

超豪华套房空间宽敞,装饰奢华,置身其中,可饱览历史悠久的肯特郡、萨里郡和苏塞克斯郡的迷人南向风光。每间单卧室套房可配备独立起居室,下榻超豪华套房还可享受私人管家服务等礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

地标景观套房

地标景观套房装饰奢华,置身其中可饱览伦敦众多知名地标建筑全景。每间单卧室套房均配备独立起居室,更有私人管家服务等专属礼遇待您体验。

[查看房间特色及设施]

萨瑟克套房

独特的萨瑟克套房位于36楼,西望伦敦的天际线,可看到圣保罗大教堂。这个宽敞的一居室套房提供一间独立客厅,配有转角大沙发和双人休闲餐桌。宾客还可享受专属特权,包括单程私人机场接送服务和迎宾香槟。

[查看房间特色及设施]

威斯敏斯特套房

我们的独家威斯敏斯特套房位于37楼,提供从圣保罗大教堂和Gherkin大厦到塔桥和金丝雀码头的伦敦全景。这套宽敞的一居室套房配有一个步入式衣帽间、独立客厅和用餐区、温馨工作区和宾客浴室宾客还可享受专属礼遇,包括单程私人机场接送服务和迎宾香槟1瓶。

[查看房间特色及设施]

伦敦套房

我们的豪华伦敦套房位于38楼,结合了香格里拉亚洲遗产的典雅和碎片大厦建筑创新。这套广阔的一居室套房设有步入式衣帽间、独立客厅、用餐区、温馨工作区和宾客浴室。宾客还可享受专属礼遇,包括单程私人机场接送服务和迎宾香槟1瓶。

[查看房间特色及设施]

香格里拉套房

我们精彩的香格里拉套房占据了39楼的很大一部分,是终极的VIP休息寓所。宽敞的客厅,配有独立用餐区和小厨房,提供充足的空间,供您放松和娱乐。定制的香格里拉特大双人床选用1,000T豪华亚麻材料制作,为您搭建令人难以置信的放松入住舞台。

对于那些需要额外空间的宾客而言,该套房可以与相邻的房间互通,为您创建一个二居室公寓,总生活空间达232平方米。

 

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Suites
 

Superior Shard Room

Facing south towards the historic counties of Kent, Surrey and Sussex, our Superior Shard Rooms provide a sleek sanctuary with striking panoramic views of the London skyline.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe City View Room

Our Deluxe City View Rooms offer northerly and easterly views of London, including some of the city's most iconic landmarks, in a sophsticated setting furnished with modern flair.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Shard Room

Our Premier Shard rooms are accentuated by sophisticated warm tones with plush fabrics and offer mostly southerly views of London from floor-to-ceiling windows.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier City View Room

Our spacious Premier City View rooms feature modern décor complemented by stunning northerly views of some of London’s most iconic landmarks from floor-to-ceiling windows.

[View Features and Amenities]

Iconic City View Room

Exceptionally positioned in the corner of each floor, our Iconic City View rooms offer the luxury of abundant space with 180-degree panoramic views of London’s most iconic landmarks including Big Ben, the Houses of Parliament, Tate Modern and Shakespeare’s Globe.

[View Features and Amenities]

Premier Shard Suite

Our Premier Shard Suites offer the luxury of abundant space with stunning southerly views towards the historic counties of Kent, Surrey and Sussex. Each one-bedroom suite features a separate living room and comes with exclusive privileges including personal butler service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Iconic Shard Suite

Our Iconic Shard Suites provide guests with inspiring panoramic views of London’s most notable landmarks in an ultra-luxurious setting. Each one-bedroom suite features a separate living room and comes with exclusive privileges including personal butler service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Southwark Suite

Located on Level 36, the unique Southwark Suite gazes west upon the London skyline with views of St. Paul’s Cathedral. This spacious one-bedroom suite offers a separate living room featuring a large corner sofa and casual dining table for two, along with exclusive privileges including a 1-way private airport transfer and Champagne on arrival. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Westminster Suite

Located on Level 37, our exclusive Westminster Suite provides panoramic views of London from St. Paul’s Cathedral and the Gherkin to Tower Bridge and Canary Wharf. This spacious one-bedroom suite features a walk-in dressing room, separate living room and dining area, intimate workspace and a guest bathroom, along with exclusive privileges including a 1-way private airport transfer and a bottle of Champagne on arrival. 

[View Features and Amenities]

London Suite

Located on Level 38, our luxurious London Suite combines the elegance of Shangri-La’s Asian heritage with the innovation of The Shard’s architecture. This expansive one-bedroom suite features a walk-in dressing room, separate living room and dining area, intimate workspace and a guest bathroom, along with exclusive privileges including a 1-way private airport transfer and a bottle of Champagne on arrival. 

[View Features and Amenities]

Shangri-La Suite

Occupying a vast portion of Level 39, our showstopping Shangri-La Suite is the ultimate VIP retreat. A spacious living room with separate dining area and kitchenette provides ample space for relaxing and entertaining, while a custom super-king Shangri-La bed draped in 1,000-threadcount luxury linens sets the stage for an unbelievably relaxing stay. 

For those requiring additional space, this suite can interconnect to an adjacent room to create a two-bedroom apartment with a total living space of 232 square metres.

 

[View Features and Amenities]