• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

豪华客房

豪华客房的空间宽敞,面积为43平方米,房间装饰采用简约而优雅的经典东南亚风格,营造了宁静舒适的下榻氛围。豪华客房分布于大楼的低层、中层及高层,均可饱览醉人的城市风光或香格里拉著名的泳池景致。无论是房间内精心挑选的艺术品、柔和温暖的自然光线还是新鲜的热带水果,都令人感受到家一般的温馨惬意。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

香格里拉深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务出行或休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。

我们的目标是为您在世界上最令人向往的旅行目的地,提供量身定制的、无忧无虑的旅行体验。

豪华阁宾客将享受香格里拉与众不同的待客之道,感受宾至如归的下榻体验。优惠礼遇包括客制化度假及商旅规划,以及下列精选设施及专属服务,满足每位宾客的个性化需求:

  • 如果您预订了酒店豪华轿车接送服务,为了协助您的抵达,将有一名香格里拉代表在机场等候您
  • 我们的管理层员工代表将亲自欢迎您莅临酒店
  • 您将在客房内办理私人入住/退房手续,并可享受延迟退房至下午4时
  • 我们热情专业的豪华阁礼宾人员将关照您的所有需求,包括特殊旅行安排和基本翻译服务
  • 为您将茶、咖啡或其他热饮送至客房以及叫醒服务

贵宾廊

豪华阁宾客将享受私人贵宾廊热情周到的服务,包括下列设施及服务:

  • 在贵宾廊内享用早餐
  • 傍晚鸡尾酒及开胃小食
  • 全天供应饮品
  • 无线及宽带上网
  • 各类报纸及杂志
  • 熨衣及擦鞋服务
  • 每天免费使用会议室设施2小时

其他贴心礼遇 

  • 提供随身Wi-Fi,让您在酒店外保持网路联系
  • 享用客房内新鲜水果

下午5时以后进入豪华阁贵宾廊的宾客敬请避免穿着短裤和拖鞋。 

豪华阁客房

豪华阁客房无疑是全球各地最受欢迎的香格里拉客房类型。在雅加达中心,豪华阁客房为宾客提供一系列专属礼遇以及个性化服务,缔造家外之家的惬意舒适。豪华阁客房对于追求一流个性化服务与设施的宾客而言,无论是商务之行或是休闲旅游均是绝佳的下榻选择。免费使用会议室、无线上网、工作站等一应俱全的设施更为商务旅客提供无限便利。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房空间宽敞奢华,面积达65平方米,提供高速无线上网服务,精致而富有质感的设计令人备感舒适温馨。房间内现代印尼风情的装饰细节,营造了一个远离城市喧嚣的宁静港湾。宾客可尽享一流的香格里拉服务以及豪华阁尊崇礼遇设施,包括会议室或者供放松小坐的豪华阁酒廊。

[查看房间特色及设施]

单卧套房

宽敞奢华的24套单卧套房位于酒店中层与上层,面积达88平方米,为繁忙的国际商务人士打造了顶级舒适的下榻空间。房间的设计风格时尚现代,舒适感出众的睡床、温暖柔和的用色及装饰营造了家一般的温馨氛围。宾客可尽享一系列专属设施及礼遇、贴心周到的香格里拉服务以及豪华阁酒廊提供的礼遇。

[查看房间特色及设施]

两湾海景套房

两湾海景套房设有宽敞舒两湾海景套房融合了经典优雅和低调奢华的魅力。酒店总共拥有3套两湾海景套房,均设有设备一应俱全的起居及娱乐空间供休闲放松。套房柔和的乳白色色调以及精心挑选的精致家居摆设,营造了一份闲适安逸的家庭气息。适的起居和娱乐空间,别致奢华的家具迎合宾客的出众品味。

[查看房间特色及设施]

三湾海景套房

三湾海景套房拥有开敞通透的空间格局,装饰独具优雅品味,为奔波旅途的行政及休闲旅客打造了一个无比舒适惬意的下榻之所。三湾海景套房位于酒店的最高楼层,居高俯览大都会的繁华景致,此般奢华的五星级体验令人久久难以忘怀。三湾套房设有宽敞私密的用餐区域,可供家庭朋友相聚一堂,亦很适合举行小型会议或鸡尾酒会。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

雅加达香格里拉大酒店拥有两套总统套房,提供市内最大、最奢华的下榻之所。总统套房是追求最高生活品质的宾客之不二之选。极致奢华的体验之旅从步入总统套房的那一刻开启,无与伦比的雍容与优雅以及香格里拉享负盛名的顶级服务,予人以尊贵非凡的享受。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Deluxe room

Spacious 43 square metres of deluxe room with a simple yet elegant touch of classic Asian Indonesian that symbolises the nature of comfort and tranquillity. Scattered at the lower, middle and upper levels of the building, the rooms offer memorable views of either the city or the famed Shangri-La swimming pool. Carefully selected art crafts and pieces, gentle and warm tones reflection and fresh tropical fruits are to greet one to their second thing closest to home.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

At Shangri-La, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service.

Our goal is to offer tailor-made, hassle-free travel experiences in some of the world’s most desirable destinations.

Horizon Club guests will enjoy Shangri-La’s unique spirit of hospitality, and a feeling of always being at home away from home. Benefits include bespoke holiday and business travel planning, as well as the following selection of amenities and services to match guests’ individual needs:

  • A Shangri-La representative will meet you at the airport to facilitate your arrival, when you book a hotel limousine transfer
  • A member of our executive staff will welcome you personally to the hotel
  • You will enjoy a private check-in/out in your room, with the option of a late check-out until 4pm on the day of departure
  • You will have a dedicated Club Concierge to take care of all your needs, including special travel arrangements and basic translation services
  • Tea, coffee or another hot beverage of your choice will be delivered to your room with your wake up call

Lounge  

Horizon Club guests will enjoy the convenient use of a private lounge, featuring the following complimentary benefits:

  • Breakfast in the Club Lounge or for take-away
  • Evening cocktails and canapés
  • Beverages served all day
  • Wi-Fi and broadband Internet access
  • Wide selection of newspapers and magazines
  • Suit pressing and shoe shine service
  • Use of meeting room facilities for two hours per day

Additional Benefits

  • Portable Wi-Fi device for staying connected outside hotel
  • Minibar and fresh fruit in your room

Dress code: no shorts or slippers allowed at the Horizon Club Lounge after 5pm  

Horizon Club Room

Horizon Club Rooms are, no-doubt, the most popular category of any Shangri-La around the globe. Here in the heart of Jakarta, Horizon Club Rooms feature exclusive privileges offering personalised attention and services, making each visit feel like home away from home.  Horizon Club Rooms are an excellent choice if you require added personalised attention and services for your business and leisure necessities.  Complimentary meeting rooms, Wi-Fi, workstations and many other benefits simplify your business arrangements for any occasion.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

Executive Suites, featuring the refined textures of design that come with space, evoke the senses to comfort.  Modern Indonesian décor creates a calming sanctuary that is far from the hustle and bustle of Jakarta's heart beating below in the city's iconic epicentre.

[View Features and Amenities]

One Bedroom Suite

Luxuriate into the ultimate comfort of our one-bedroom suites.  24 units of One-Bedroom Suites occupy the middle and upper floors and are created to inspire rest and relaxation to support the most occupied global business executives.  The sleek, modern guestrooms and spacious 88sqm suites create a feeling of home with exceptionally comfortable bedding, warm and peaceful colour tones and contemporary décor.

[View Features and Amenities]

Two Bay Suite

Effortless elegance is best to describe Two-Bay Suites. Limited at only 3 suites, they consist of well-appointed living and entertaining areas with extra space spread out. Two Bay Suites reflect classic sophistication and understated luxury that are represented by the light cream interior hues and selected well-crafted home pieces. A picture perfect home is found at Shangri-La Jakarta's Two-Bay Suite.

[View Features and Amenities]

Three Bay Suite

Three-Bay Suites are designed to pamper guests with all the abundance of space they desire while travelling and relaxing.  Occupying the highest floors of the hotel, the world of five star pleasure complemented by metropolitan stellar views are there to devour. Furnished with a large dining area that will allow family and friends to gather in the most comfortable yet private environment, Three-Bay Suites are suitable also for small meetings and cocktail evenings.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The two Presidential Suites of Shangri-La Jakarta offer the largest, most luxurious and impressive accommodations in the city.  Located on the towering levels, the hotel's highest, both play hostess with the most for those who do not settle for second best in life. Expect only the highest levels of elegance, sophistication, luxury and Shangri-La's world renowned service once you set foot into the suites.

[View Features and Amenities]