• 客房
  • 豪华阁
  • 套房
 

高级客房

大连香格里拉大酒店高级客房,饱览迷人的大连城市街景。高级房内宽敞舒适、设施完善,是宾客的理想选择。

[查看房间特色及设施]

豪华客房

大连香格里拉大酒店豪华客房是酒店设施齐全的非套房类客房。客房舒适宽敞,是追求宽敞空间和豪华酒店设施宾客的理想之选。置身于设施完善的现代天堂,饱览迷人的大连天际线风光。

[查看房间特色及设施]

关于豪华阁

大连香格里拉大酒店深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务旅行还是休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。您在抵达时可享受快速办理私人入住,选择延迟退房以及专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,在豪华阁贵宾廊享用早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,在时尚氛围中放松身心。

豪华阁客房

大连香格里拉大酒店的不凡体验,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务旅行还是休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。

[查看房间特色及设施]

行政套房

行政套房宽敞舒适,设施一应俱全,宾客可凭窗眺望大连市区风光或酒店花园全景。怡人的房间装饰包括深色抛光木质材料、色彩丰富的艺术品及优雅轻盈的面料。宽敞空间设有独立起居室,是举办会议或私人聚会的理想之地。

关于豪华阁 

大连香格里拉大酒店深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务旅行还是休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。您在抵达时可享受快速办理私人入住,选择延迟退房以及专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,在豪华阁贵宾廊享用早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,在时尚氛围中放松身心。

[查看房间特色及设施]

特色套房

高品质精美的特色套房专为追求宽敞空间及时尚娱乐体验宾客而设计。宽敞的空间包括独立的客厅或起居室,小厨房以及独立用餐区。

关于豪华阁 

大连香格里拉大酒店深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务旅行还是休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。您在抵达时可享受快速办理私人入住,选择延迟退房以及专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,在豪华阁贵宾廊享用早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,在时尚氛围中放松身心。

[查看房间特色及设施]

总统套房

大连香格里拉大酒店总统套房宽敞舒适,高雅华贵,是娱乐、社交或举办重要商务会议的理想选择。房间细节设计精致,装饰着优雅的灯具和精美的艺术品,为入住宾客带来无上典雅与精致下榻体验。

关于豪华阁 

大连香格里拉大酒店深明真正的奢华,意味着用得其所的品质时光。无论是商务旅行还是休闲旅游,我们致力于为豪华阁宾客提供悉心周到的个性化服务。您在抵达时可享受快速办理私人入住,选择延迟退房以及专门的豪华阁礼宾服务,在豪华阁贵宾廊享用早餐及晚间鸡尾酒,在时尚氛围中放松身心。

[查看房间特色及设施]

• Rooms
  • Horizon Club
  • Suites
 

Superior Room

Superior Rooms at Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian are spacious, offering comfort and luxury amenities. The pleasing décor is bright and a restful night’s sleep is assured with an indulgent bed with cotton-rich duvet.

[View Features and Amenities]

Deluxe Room

Deluxe Rooms at Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian, are the hotel’s fully appointed non-suite rooms. An oasis of comfort, these rooms are ideal for guests seeking extra space and luxury amenities. Savour outstanding views of the Dalian skyline from your well-appointed contemporary haven.

[View Features and Amenities]

About the Horizon Club

At Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. You will receive fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and may make use of a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style and the VIP express service at Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport.

Horizon Club Room

Horizon Club Rooms impress with their spacious, contemporary design in light hues. With exclusive Horizon Club privileges, these rooms are ideal for guests seeking an extra level of amenities and service.

[View Features and Amenities]

Executive Suite

With panoramic city or garden views, Executive Suites offer space, comfort and a full array of luxurious amenities. The pleasing décor showcases contrasting hues of polished dark wood fixtures, colourful artwork and elegant light fabrics. The expansive dimensions include a separate sitting room ideal for hosting a meeting or for a private gathering.

About the Horizon Club 

At Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. You will receive fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and may make use of a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style and the VIP express service at Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport.

[View Features and Amenities]

Specialty Suite

The luxuriously appointed Specialty Suites are designed especially for guests who require extra space and are looking to entertain in style. The generous dimensions comprise a separate parlour or sitting room, kitchenette and separate dining area.

About the Horizon Club 

At Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. You will receive fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and may make use of a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style and the VIP express service at Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport.

[View Features and Amenities]

Presidential Suite

The Presidential Suite at Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian, is a spacious luxury hotel room. Ideal for entertaining, social gatherings or the most critical business meetings, this suite delivers optimal levels of elegance and sophistication. It is filled with fine detailing throughout including elegant light fittings and fine art.

About the Horizon Club 

At Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian, we understand that true luxury means quality time well spent. Whether travelling for business or pleasure, Horizon Club guests will enjoy an attentive and personalised level of service. You will receive fast-track private check-in on arrival, the option of a late check-out and may make use of a dedicated Club Concierge service. Enjoy breakfast in the private Horizon Club Lounge as well as evening cocktails to unwind in style and the VIP express service at Dalian Zhoushuizi International Airport.

[View Features and Amenities]