企业社会责任

大连小海豚康复中心

大连香格里拉大酒店

2011年,大连香格里拉大酒店与崔女士成立和管理的大连小海豚康复中心达成合作,崔女士是一名患有自闭症孩子的妈妈。该中心为患有自闭症和有其他特别需求的孩子提供关爱和支持。

基础设施建设

酒店帮助中心翻新设施,为教师提供培训机会。通过这些努力,中心目前能够为孩子们提供更好的培训和学习环境。目前,康复中心位于一座小教堂中,酒店计划通过企业客户的帮助扩大中心的规模。孩子们对能够拥有新的学习环境欣喜若狂。

教师发展

大连香格里拉大酒店向北京星星雨教育研究所派出八名教师接受自闭症患者看护相关的专业教育培训。这也是首次有教师接受正式的专业培训,学习相关的专业技能。酒店出资邀请研究院的两名培训师来到大连的小海豚康复中心为更多的教师和家长提供培训。

最新消息

2013年5月,来自小海豚康复中心的两名教师获委派至香港参加为期十天的培训课程,学习如何照料患有自闭症的患者。此前,由于财政拮据,教师和家长没有机会接受该类专业培训。

联系我们

欲奉献爱心或了解更多关于大连小海豚康复中心的信息,请联系:
Fiona Liu
传媒总监
fiona.liu@shangri-la.com
(86 411) 8252 5000分机6325


香格里拉人文关怀项目

我们采用最能彰显出对他人关怀的“心形图案”作为我们人文关 怀项目的徽标。

Corporate Social Responsibility

Dalian's Little Dolphin Recovery Centre

Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian

In 2011, Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian partnered with Little Dolphin Recovery Centre, founded and managed by Ms. Cui, a mother whose son was diagnosed with autism. The centre offers support and care for children with autism and other special needs.

Infrastructure Development

The hotel helped renovate the centre’s facilities and provides training opportunities to teachers. Through these efforts, the centre now provides a better training and learning environment for the children. The current centre is currently situated in a small church; the hotel plans to extend the current space through the help of their corporate clients. The children were ecstatic with their new learning environment.

Teacher Development

Shangri-La Hotel, Dalian sent eight teachers to Beijing's Xing Xing Yu Institute to get proper educational training in caring for those with autism. This was the first time that teachers had received formal training and gained professional skills regarding this discipline. The hotel invited and sponsored two trainers from the institute to the Little Dolphin Centre in Dalian to train more teachers and parents of the children as well.

Latest News

In May 2013, two teachers from Little Dolphin Recovery Centre were sent to Hong Kong to attend a 10-day training workshop in caring for persons with autism. Previously, teachers and parents were unable to receive professional training due to financial constraints.

Join Us

To contribute or for more information on Little Dolphin Recovery Centre Dalian, please contact:
Fiona Liu
Director of Communications
fiona.liu@shangri-la.com
(86 411) 8252 5000 ext 6325


Shangri-La's Care for People Project

Our care for people projects are expressed with the most powerful icon for embracing others - a heart.